Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabe Pineda.
Gabe Pineda
Gabe Pineda at Garber Chevrolet Highland
Refer Me
5.0

Gabe Pineda

New Car Specialist

Garber Chevrolet Highland

9700 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Just started in the auto industry in March of 2019. Left the retail industry after 8 years because of the more personable connection made in selling Chevy’s. Absolutely love the Blazer and it’s definitely my favorite to sell considering I have one. Love hanging out with my pittie mix, playing sports and video games in my time off! Se hable Español.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SCA Lifted Trucks

67 Reviews of Gabe Pineda

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found this dealership very helpful and patient. My..."

- VSPEAKS Verified Customer

I found this dealership very helpful and patient. My husband had always bought my card before, so I had a lot of questions, which were answered as a matter of course, not like I was an idiot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a new vehicle. Gabe was great. He..."

- CRISEYES77 Verified Customer

Recently purchased a new vehicle. Gabe was great. He worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted. It had many options and he took his time to guide us through all of it. When we got to finance Andre assisted us. He explained every option available and made me feel comfortable with my choices. I highly reccomend Garber to anyone looking for a vehicle. Not pushy, curtious, patient and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Pineda

Jan 27, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thank you for the perfect rating! I am pleased to hear everything went well for you. Please feel free to let us know if you have any further concerns or needs. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe Pineda and the staff were courteous and very..."

- NDFOOTBALLFAN2003 Verified Customer

Gabe Pineda and the staff were courteous and very helpful!!! Great price, great communication, excellent experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Pineda , Haz Mutawe

Jan 23, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe was awesome great customer service very professional..."

- Alex hernandez Verified Customer

Gabe was awesome great customer service very professional and knows his product. He was very helpful from beginning all the way to the end of the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff & they are dedicated to give you..."

- LETIMAE21 Verified Customer

Very professional staff & they are dedicated to give you the best deals. They also make sure you are comfortable while waiting for approval!. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordy Lema

Jan 21, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had!! Nice..."

- Laura Verified Customer

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had!! Nice ambiance! Highly recommend salesperson Gabe P. And Andre from financing made for a smooth transaction. Thank you Garber for an excellent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Pineda

Jan 21, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is attentive, and will try their best to..."

- TTLUVJEFF Verified Customer

Everyone is attentive, and will try their best to facilitate the purchase of your next vehicle. The dealership itself is very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this Dealership to someone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. Salesman Gabe was..."

- Ivan Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful. Salesman Gabe was wonderful and made everything very smooth. Jordy was also very helpful! Overall experience was great! Highly recommend visiting if you’re interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordy Lema

Dec 30, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience at this dealership. Thanks..."

- ayala555 Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience at this dealership. Thanks for getting us set up with a new vehicle! Be sure to drop by here if you’re looking for a Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Shallow

Dec 23, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very curtious and helpful. Lots of good..."

- REIMUND_57 Verified Customer

Everyone was very curtious and helpful. Lots of good quality vehicles to choose from. Great to do business with. We called ahead of our long drive over there to try and plan it all out. They had everything ready and were very efficient on getting us back on the road headed home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordy Lema

Dec 22, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,627
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,625
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,544
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,514
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,098
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,252
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD