About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Faria.
Gabriel Faria
Gabriel Faria, General Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.7

Gabriel Faria

General Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Contact Me

209 Reviews of Gabriel Faria

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Positive Experience"

- jackson

Positive experience all around. Contacted the sale person (Dan Martins) via internet. Answered my email, and we then spoke on the phone. Very cordial, respectful, and non "pushy". Went to speak with him at the dealership, and took the vehicle for a test drive on a Wednesday. They gave me a very good price for my trade, as compared to other offers. Met the owner of the dealership, had a very good conversation with him, and the sales manager. Again, not "pushy" as in other dealers. On Friday, took the car home and drove it some more. Went back on Saturday and bought the vehicle. The finance manager was excellent, explaining all the "paperwork" in a clear and concise manner. The sales person was extremely helpful in explaining many of the details of opersating the new car with all its "bells and whistles". Have gone back several times with more qustions. Met other personnel at the dealership and it appears to me that they are all comfortable and happy with their position at the facility. This is the first time it only took me 3 days to make a decision. In the past, it usually ran from 1 week to 3 weeks. I am a "happy camper"!! Jack Santaniello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Wow, Jackson, we are so thrilled to read such fantastic feedback from our Valued Keffer Customers! We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience and that Dan was a pleasure to work with! We are so happy to hear that you are a Happy Camper! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In my tenth year as a proud Santa Fe owner"

- Haphyun2

Keffer Hyundai treated me and my wife with priority and respect. I have only the highest praise in rating their service and salesmanship. William’s attention to detail, speed in finding our car, and followup has been excellent I dont see her name below, but Kerrie (?sp) was also outstanding. She was more than respectful of our time and very friendly throughout the signing of documents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, William Young , Kerrie in finance

Aug 23, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you and your wife had a great experience at the dealership with William! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your glowing review reflects that! We thank you for being an ongoing Valued Carl Black Customer and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Pleasant Experience"

- Hyundai Customer

Everyone was very professional, friendly and accommodating. in particular Marcio and Gabriel as we took up the better part of their day. The first day in Lewis and David were terrific. I kept coming back to this dealership and employees. A process I was not looking forward to, in the end, was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Gobble, Marcio Almeida , David Parker, Katie

Jul 13, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback on Marcio, Gabriel, Lewis and, David! We appreciate the recommendation and the overall five-star experience! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase with a reasonably positive experience."

- Upset

New vehicle was delivered quite dirty. We have purchased around 20 new cars over time and this is the worst condition, as delivered, ever experienced. Otherwise, the experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Johnson

Jun 27, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a nice rating. We are sorry to hear about this and would like for you to reach out if you would like to talk about this situation further. Please contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. Thank you.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"straight forward, honest, easy experience"

- eric kozlow

Very easy transaction with all details worked out by email / phone prior to arriving at the dealership. Everything was as described and promised. A+. Would recommend as a superior dealership with excellent management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Gobble, Dan Faria

Jan 16, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everything was an A+ at the dealership! Thank you for your high-rating and review, as well as for choosing Keffer Hyundai. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Survey Resonses"

- SteveG

Good people, good cars, fast handling, good pricing, responsive, knowledgeable, and best of all liked my Coop-man! Looking forward to working with them for many years on my new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We can't think of a more concise, flattering review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy and not pushing"

- Tony

zac gave very good info easy to deal with whole staff were very nice which make deal on santa fe sport 20T tech easy to get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Zac Robison

Dec 26, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt your experience with the whole staff was a fantastic one. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback with us!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great honest purchase experience"

- vee

We went for a service and bought a New Car. Great honest purchase experience. No pressure environment. We loved it and Highly recommend any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Belk, Marcio Almeida

Dec 22, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad you had a great time at the dealership, we hope to work with you again.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keffer Hyundai does it again!!"

- Naeemahw

First let me say I love this dealership!! Everyone is always so pleasant. Farrid was excellent as always, so helpful and always goes above and beyond. I am so appreciative for all his help, he was so gracious to come in on his day off to help me with my purchase! Also special thanks to Gabriel Faria for always making those deals happen, you are the best !! Love my Keffer Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farrid Coleman, Kevin Martin

Dec 22, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you loved the dealership and your experience with us here at Keffer Hyundai! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate it!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a g80 genesis from Keffer hyundai"

- Atruefriend

I had a good experience as I worked with Marcio, one of the Genesis sales professionals. He was thorough and followed thru in a timely and professional manner. He sincerely wanted to find the car that Would meet my needs. The other team members were also great to work with including Daniel and the Keffer finance manager. I would recommend Jefferson Hyundai to others without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Marcio and Daniel were able to make your experience a fantastic one. We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125