About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Godinez.
Gabriel Godinez
Gabriel Godinez, Sales Consultant, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Gabriel Godinez

Sales Consultant

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Gabriel Godinez

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Carmen new 🚐"

- Carmencampos0806

Went last sunday Gerry was very helpful and had great customer service....today we left this weekend with a new caravan helped by Gabriel and Marc to close the deal recommend their services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend! "

- Greg.andujo

I came in to look at chargers at Stockton dodge and was greeted by a salesmen named Gabriel and he addressed all the cool features that the 392 scat pack offered! He made me feel like family and didn’t make me feel like it was just a sale! I was then greeted by Sales manager Marc Guardado. He shook my hand and said it was such a great choice and congratulated me. Drew did a great job by also letting me know cool features about the charger. I highly recommend this dealership if you want an excellent deal and to feel welcomed by great service here! This is my 3rd car I bought from the lot and I always have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challenger purchase"

- aimstr8

Everybody was easy to deal with. It took some negotiating but I was satisfied with the price. I would go back or refer to family/friends. My only criticism would for the salesman not to make any deals with the warranty since that was handled by finance any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Diller, Drew Mateo

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Renegade

We got the car we like at a great price I would recommend dodge they took good care of us had a great experience with our car thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David RT"

- Marbrayrt

I drove by the dealer ship to just look I was Aproach by gabriel and told him I was looking for car with a stick drive it and I like I Recommend everybody at the dealership they were awesome !! Marc and freddy were great and helped with me getting approved !! Keri in finance was awesome and everything went so smooth!!! Come get your next car here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Brenda rosas

Went in looking for a great reliable car and that is exactly what I found. Everyone was super friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a jeep, Chrysler or dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada, Marc Guardado

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place first time here "

- Familyaragon

My husband and I had a great experience here looking for a family car. Answered all our questions and worked with us. Definitely would recommend coming here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Lee

The last time we bought a vehicle was in 2007, was not looking forward to doing it again. From the the time we drove into the dealership to when we drove off with our new Cherokee we were treated with kindness and all the professional knowledge needed to make our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Diller, Joe Hernadez

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Ekamgill

I drove to stockton dodge to get my new grand Cherokee; we got s good deal; the customer service is excellent; we got a good deal with good price; I will recommend to my other friends and family to buy their cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Freddy "

- Lmatuu73

I want to recommend anybody that’s looking for a car to Stockton dodge and Freddy Estrada he was very helpful he was very nice and knowledgeable Gabriel was very helpful also yamil abed help out the deal also come to Stockton dodge see Freddy Estrada and the crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada, Yamil Abed

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,309

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,306

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,306

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,291

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,409