About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Pineiro.
Gabriel Pineiro
Gabriel Pineiro, Sales & Leasing, Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland
5.0

Gabriel Pineiro

Sales & Leasing

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

8455 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33143

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Gabriel Pineiro

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my truck. "

- Ray57

As usual the back and forth from the negotiations. But after the dust settled, and speaking to the right person, I got what I wanted. My right deal. Good job!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Corvette."

- Krissss

I have been looking for the right place to buy my first corvette for a while. No doubt I made the right choice.As soon as I walked in at bomnin Chevy, I was greeted by Gabriel Pineiro. We went thru all options I needed, then we walk the lot to find the right car. Love my Grand Sport 7 speed manual. Thanks Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Pacheco

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight & Professional"

- Daragh

I found Bonmin Chevy to be a very straight and professional dealership. After having some bad experiences with other dealers it was refreshing to find a dealership like this. A special thanks to Gabriel from sales who steered me through the acquisition process in an incredibly straight forward, but friendly manner. I felt there was no game playing and we worked together on the shared objective in an unusually honest manner. Now I look forward to enjoying my car :-) Thanks Daragh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car had every option i had in mind !!!!!"

- camaro Zl1

i had a great price for a car very hard to find.Camaro Zl1. all options i wanted i have . including my favorite color ,blue. i am very happy. love my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worth my drive from orlando"

- superteam

saw their pricing on line and the difference with my local dealer was a lot of money. i gave the dealer a call ,they transfer me with Gabriel. we close a great deal. thanks Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Ramirez, Arnaldo Urra

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corvette Purchase "

- Rizerrocket

Working with Bomnin Chevrolet was smooth and easy. No pressure approach and great price made the purchase a breeze. I would highly reccomend this dealership for you next Chevrolet purchase. Additionally they are Corvette experts! Steve Flood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Ramirez

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greate experience on my purchase of the Corvette"

- gptooth

Gabriel who is the sales person of Corvette at Bomnin Chevrolet was extremely kind and helpful, never pushy, very patient on my purchase process, first time I feel that the sales person is on my side on the car buying experience. The dealership has a good inventory and Gabriel was always nice on the selection of the car, I do recommend Bomnin Chevrolet, but ask for Gabriel, he will make your experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geymie Martin , Javier Bomnin

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gabriel pineiro"

- Flaviotoledofilho

I would like to register the great service in the seller Gabriel Pineiro I was very well attended in my purchase Thank you Flávio roledo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"test drove camaro 1le"

- cone123123

gabriel was my salesman,test drove that super bad camaro. loved the car,Gabriel really showcase the car ,revmatch ,suspension etc had a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Pacheco

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Salesman"

- Nope

The salesman that helped me out, did an outstanding job! I didn’t feel pressured nor in a hurry. He showed me all the cars and didn’t make me feel bad if I took long or if In the end that wasn’t the car I was looking for. Excellent salesman!!! 10/10 would definitely recommend and go back for my next cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (1983 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,884

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,495

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,997

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,884

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$25,276

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,558

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,624

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,558