About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Segovia.
Gabriel Segovia
Gabriel Segovia, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.7

Gabriel Segovia

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Gabriel Segovia

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- mumbi33 Verified Customer

Excellent service I can recommend to everyone! Thanks so much am really enjoying my ride. The sales person was excellent with good work ethics! Sales staffs all so friendly & so welcoming!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excelent service"

- Alvarezmaya771

Gabriel is such a great person, excellent sales person, he knew everything we ask for with a great attitude, he went over several options. Thank you Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Mike P

My wife and I are satisfed with our purchase experience at Beaverton Toyota. Gabe met us at the door and provided help as we considered our new car purchase decision. Gabe was patient and did not rush us in our decision. I appreciate the sales method used, focused on our needs rather than trying to meet a sales goal. I appreciate the pricing practice of posting best price. This eliminated the stress of trying to figure out if we were getting their best offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly people"

- ivan013007 Verified Customer

The seller Gabriel Segovia took the time to show me the car I wanted inside and out. He also worked hard to make sure I got the best deal for my new car. Thank you so much Gabriel and thank you Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and value"

- pfs7

I needed to replace a car that was totaled and I was looking through Craig's List and CarMax. I ended up purchasing from Beaverton Toyota because they had the type of vehicle I was looking for at a fair market price. The value add came from the Sales and Service I received. Our salesman expertly prepared the paperwork and explain what I was signing. The experience was a joy and I left feeling great about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and friendly "

- Cardealership

He explained everything and gave me all the options with my price range. Friendly and answered all the questions I had about purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experenice "

- dinkel14790 Verified Customer

Gab did a great job and has followed through with every little thing he kept his appointments and worked hard to make me happy thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma 2018 Purchase - DGrand"

- granddl Verified Customer

They helped me immediately...I had been to a different dealer and waited for someone to help me for over 20 minutes so I came to Beaverton Toyota and was helped immediately. They have plenty of helpful staff and plenty of inventory to choose from. Their facility is very welcoming complete with a nice cafeteria that offered really good food (my wife got a chicken salad while I did paperwork). They also have a kids play area separate from the main area...I even saw a couple of kids walking into the play area with putters and golf xxxxx. If you are considering a Toyota in this area, this the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend it"

- ssalgado.ortega Verified Customer

My experience was very good. Gabriel, salesman, was super helpful, very patient and not pushy at all. He helped us find a couple of options in my price range and I actually was able to find a car under my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to see us at, Beaverton Toyota!! We’re happy you’re satisfied with your purchase experience and Gabe was able to help you find a new car that fits your budget and with a lower payment then expected!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good buying experience "

- Fawaz Verified Customer

We knew what car we wanted. Staff were nice. Buying time were a bit longer than I would have liked. Car is bought for what it is listed for. No negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

Jul 06, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear you had a good purchase experience with Mati and Gabe! It's true we don't require our guests to spend unnecessary time for negotiations, and we give everyone the same exact listed price from the start!! Thank you for coming to see us at Beaverton Toyota!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,278