About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Segovia.
Gabriel Segovia
Gabriel Segovia, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.7

Gabriel Segovia

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Gabriel Segovia

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and friendly "

- Cardealership

He explained everything and gave me all the options with my price range. Friendly and answered all the questions I had about purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experenice "

- dinkel14790 Verified Customer

Gab did a great job and has followed through with every little thing he kept his appointments and worked hard to make me happy thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma 2018 Purchase - DGrand"

- granddl Verified Customer

They helped me immediately...I had been to a different dealer and waited for someone to help me for over 20 minutes so I came to Beaverton Toyota and was helped immediately. They have plenty of helpful staff and plenty of inventory to choose from. Their facility is very welcoming complete with a nice cafeteria that offered really good food (my wife got a chicken salad while I did paperwork). They also have a kids play area separate from the main area...I even saw a couple of kids walking into the play area with putters and golf xxxxx. If you are considering a Toyota in this area, this the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend it"

- ssalgado.ortega Verified Customer

My experience was very good. Gabriel, salesman, was super helpful, very patient and not pushy at all. He helped us find a couple of options in my price range and I actually was able to find a car under my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to see us at, Beaverton Toyota!! We’re happy you’re satisfied with your purchase experience and Gabe was able to help you find a new car that fits your budget and with a lower payment then expected!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good buying experience "

- Fawaz Verified Customer

We knew what car we wanted. Staff were nice. Buying time were a bit longer than I would have liked. Car is bought for what it is listed for. No negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

Jul 06, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear you had a good purchase experience with Mati and Gabe! It's true we don't require our guests to spend unnecessary time for negotiations, and we give everyone the same exact listed price from the start!! Thank you for coming to see us at Beaverton Toyota!!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gabriel was a fantastic person to work with"

- jessicabrown1969 Verified Customer

They were very helpful, and accommodating. I got the car I wanted and the paperwork wa straightforward and easy. Electronic signing is great! Thank you Gabe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once you own it customer care is over with."

- zacharias357 Verified Customer

Bought a brand new tacoma. The sale went great they helped a bunch. After the paperwork was done was told your truck was ordered without floormats. Ok charge me 150 bucks for floor mats thanks for nickel and diming me, no problem. Then I realized they gave me the wrong mats, they were for a manual and I bought an auto. Went back down and they said they would call me about it the next day, no call came. Took my truck in for an AC issue making a strange noise, mechanic heard the noise and says thats normal. So if you get a tacoma the ac will hiss for a couple seconds about every 30 and air will always come out of the vents even with the switch in the off position. Also every time I slow or stop and the truck downshifts into 1st gear it adds additional stopping force through transmission breaking as if I was downshifting to brake in a manual. The rpms also jump about 300-400 when this happens. The mechanics said they cannot observe this issue and need me to come in another day to take them on a test drive. It happens everytime you stop or slow to almost stopped and can feel it descelerate the vehicle and can see the rpms jump. So far really disappointed in my choice to switch from Dodge to Toyota but the dealership knows it's too late now. Also no one I have asked can tell me if aftermarket parts will void my warranty they just want to steer me towards TRD parts instead of giving me an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Zacharia, for your review and the opportunity to address your concerns. I will relay your questions to our service and parts department and then contact you directly. If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact me through Dealer Rater or directly. Kayleen O'Dair~ Customer Relations Manager, 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, comfortable, and worth the wait."

- brchsq2215 Verified Customer

I recommend Gabriel, he was an out standing help who made the buying process great and easy. Will come to him when I decide to get a newer car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Harding

Apr 13, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, for your review of our fabulous Gabe and Beaverton Toyota!!! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a comfortable and easy purchase!!! We look forward to seeing you the next time around!!!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly "

- mac1pug Verified Customer

This was a really nice experience, the only thing is it takes way to long to get the loan. My sale person Gabe was really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Harding

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my day!"

- Elias Verified Customer

No pressure, attentive and courteous, salesperson, an excellent experience, and a great deal for a brand new Toyota Corolla iM, this is a well stocked dealership with very nice showrooms as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Elias! We're glad you enjoyed our dealership and your sales experience! We'll be happy to make your day, any day! Just let us know if you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,763

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117