About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Tudorache.
Gabriel Tudorache
Gabriel Tudorache, Sales Staff, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Gabriel Tudorache

Sales Staff

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Romanian Romanian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of Gabriel Tudorache

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Awesome Customer Service""

- justin7117

Gabriel is very friendly even when I was test driving a 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS which I discovered was manual transmission. Very understanding my learning curve of attempting to test drive the 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS. Instead I test drove a 2017 Hyundai Accent GLS and it came with two keys and two key FOB's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most easiest and comfortable car buying experience ever"

- IsaiahTv

Gabriel tudorache is the best and made this process every easy I will be sending everyone I know to him when they need a car to bad he’s a seahawks fan.... go LA Rams!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Brian124

The guys where able to find the exact truck i wanted and for a good price, I couldnt be happier, and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Zach Davis

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!! 100% amazing"

- Iloveyou123

Great experience with gabriel and james the finance manager . Both were willing to work with us and made the experience enjoyable and not peer pressured to make a sale. Over great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional best experience I've ever had at a car dealershi"

- Cool truck

Gabriel was great, awesome costumer service. He drove with me all the way to Puyallup and found the perfect truck. I would always recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Dominic Kramer

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

This is an awesome review! Gabriel is a great guy and it doesn't surprise us that he has yet again shown just how much he cares for his customers! We are so thrilled that you found the perfect truck and hope you share your experience with your friends and family. We offer a Referral Program so send them Gabriel's way and receive $200! Thank you for choosing NWMS!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rankin08

Easy to deal with, great experience, have bought multiple cars and will always be a repeat customer. Great customer service and workers. Good deals as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to have you as a loyal customer! The NWMS team works hard to give everyone the same great service you received. Thank you for the great review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Above and Beyond"

- Keen419

Gabriel provided outstanding service, coming in on his day off to make our purchase happen. He was friendly and explained things so that we felt completely confident in our decision. I would recommend Northwest Motorsports to anyone serious about purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with Gabriel and our team. Everyone here works hard to ensure everyone receives top-notch service while finding their dream vehilce. Thank you for including us in your car buying adventure and for the positive review!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jack 2018

Great selection and customer service. Appreciate Gabriel and Jan and their help.in finding the right truck at the right price for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Between professional and friendly team members like Gabriel and Jan, and our large inventory of amazing vehicles, we are always able to find the perfect vehicle for each customer. It's great to hear you were able to drive away happy! Thank you for the great review!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challanger007"

- Omar1

Gabriel was amazing. His not pushy and treated me with respect. Will alway recomend NWMS to all my friends. My new challenger is awlsome, love the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Dominic Kramer

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We love to hear when people are totally satisfied with our no-pressure atmosphere! It sounds like you found an amazing car and had a great time doing it! Thanks for the awesome review, and enjoy your new Challenger!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Process!"

- Moraga26

Gabriel Tudorache was an outstanding salesman. He took the time to find exactly what I was looking for. His no hassle approach makes you feel comfortable to take the time you need to determine what the best car for you really is, without the added pressure. Thanks for your quality work ethic, Kind regards, Christian Moraga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Christian, we are happy to hear Gabriel was able to give you such a fantastic buying experience! The entire NWMS crew works hard to provide each customer a hassle-free and easy process and to watch everyone drive away with the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725