Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gaby Mitri
Gaby Mitri at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Gaby Mitri

Sales Consultant

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Gaby Mitri

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stamford Hyundai stuffs were beautiful and helpful. They should hire more sales people like Ferdous. Love our 2022 Sonata! More

by Alexandertulchinsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

You look great with your new Sonata! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Near-spotless detail,, smooth LOF, Dry & Cool HVAC Drainage & Refill, Meticulous Multi-Point Inspection. Just lacking sharp, veering, left-turn right-sight squeeking noise!?!? Dan, Dan the Hyunda More

by Benzo77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! Dan appreciates your compliments!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a really positive experience with Gaby! He was patient, professional and knowledgeable! He made sure my Mom was completely comfortable and understood her needs. We would recommend Gaby and the dea More

by Davallitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousif Yousif

Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Gaby appreciates your recommendation! We hope your mother is enjoying her new vehicle! Thank you for your business!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle that my husband and I have leased from Stamford Hyundai. Obviously we’ve been happy with the Tucson model, but what keeps us coming back to this dealership is the staff that we’ve wor More

by tappy514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're honored by your coming back to us, and grateful for your recommendation. Thank you very much for your business!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded in my care and purchased a Certified Used Hyundai. Mario, Gabby, and Mike truly are a "Dream Team". They were honest, transparent, and fun. I highly recommend Stamford of Hyunda More

by sallysanfordrn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones , Mario Marini

Jul 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to help you find your new car!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time getting car from dealership and had a very nice experience. Would recommend to anyone!! Ferdous was a very great help she really got me a car i like. Go to her if you are unsure and want a car More

by Lscheckles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're glad you're so happy with your new car! Thank you for your business!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferdous was so lovely and very pleasant to work with. I got very good deal on my 2021 HEV Elantra SEL lease! I definitely plan to come back here after my lease ends. More

by aabarna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! Ferdous appreciates your compliments!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gaby was great. They were extremely busy as they were running a promotion. He took time to make sure we had all info and felt comfortable with all the details. My experience was really good. I highly rec More

by Eddie K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones

Apr 16, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We appreciate your patience! We're very glad that Gaby was able to meet your needs. Thank you for your recommendation, and thank you for your business!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabriel, my salesmen did an outstanding job explaining Gabriel, my salesmen did an outstanding job explaining all features , adjusting all the settings for the Genesis GV80 for my personal preference. H More

by rkovol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new GV80! We hope you are enjoying it! We appreciate your taking the time to leave your comments on Gaby's service. Thank you for your business!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a car in Feb 2020. Working with everyone was super quick and easy. They were able to help with everything we had a question with and we thought the entire process was incredibly fast and efficie More

by JS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan , Scott Vogel

Feb 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your business!! Happy driving!!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,985
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X4 car
2016 BMW X4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chrysler 300C car
2014 Chrysler 300C
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4