About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gaby Morales.
Gaby Morales
Gaby  Morales, Sales Consultant, Colonial Toyota in Milford
5.0

Gaby Morales

Sales Consultant

Colonial Toyota in Milford

470 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Bridgeport Ct, and graduated from Central High in 1996. I went straight from High School into the car business, as I was so anxious to get a job and start earning my own money. In 1997, at a very young age, I became a detailer in the Colonial Toyota Prep Department. I learned as much as I could about every car I worked on, as when you are detailing you touch every part of the car. My goal was to transfer into the Sales Department. Robert E Crabtree Jr, Owner of Colonial Toyota’s younger brother Michael was in charge of Toyota of Westport and he was hiring Sales People. With the blessing of Robert, I took the Sales Position at Toyota of Westport and stayed for 13 years, until the dealership was sold in 2009. I stayed on for about a year, after the dealership was sold, but I missed working with the Crabtree’s, so in 2010, I came back to Colonial Toyota. I worked my way up to the management level, and am now a Sales Manager for Colonial Toyota in Milford.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Gaby Morales

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great,best to date"

- Josav81

It was great,I was no sure on a couple things but by the end of the visit all my questions and concerns were answered and put to rest,I appreciate the time effort and help i was given by the sales rep. And the patience and respect i was given by the sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Thanks so much for your kind words about Gaby and being such a valued customer of ours! If you need anything else more down the road, just know that we're a short drive away. All the best for now! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly.very profesional,treat you like family. "

- Lala1114

They do whatever it takes to acomodate you and help you get what you're looking for and work really hard to get you a vehicle even when you have bad credit. They're on your side and fight with banks so you go home happy with a great deal. I am more than happy with Erik from finance, Gabriel ( Gaby )my sales person and frank the manager ( such a great sense of humor ) good people. So many positive things to say about the whole team!!! Free wifi so your kids get entertained while they wait. As soon as they get you approved, they get you out cause they know you got things to do especially to go enjoy your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harris, Frank Pratts, Eric Piddington, Eric Boehm

Jun 12, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Thanks so much for your very kind words and ratings about our entire team here at Colonial Toyota! It's customers like you that truly make it all worth it. If you need anything else more down the road, just know that we'll be more than happy to assist you in anyway that we can. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my used Prius"

- Dizzyfish

This is the second car I have purchased from Colonial Toyota and Gaby. Both purchases were great experiences. Both cars were as advertised. I am very happy with both purchases and my wife who drives the car is ecstatic. Happy wife happy life! Thanks Gaby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

We're so pleased to hear about another great experience from you—we'll be sure to pass this along to Gaby as well! If you need anything else more from our end, you know that we'll be here to assist. All the best for now! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The paisans "

- 67 SENA

The best customer service in the business as far as I'm concerned and I been to a lot of dealerships. Frank has to be one of the best managers I ever worked with and a great person. My salesman Denio what can I say he is very knowledgeable with the cars he sells polite courteous and professional and another great person. Colonial Toyota thank you to all the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pratts, Eric Piddington, Eric Boehm, Margarrette Chery, Denio Gomes

Apr 25, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

We're so very pleased that you had such a positive and 5-star experience with our entire staff here at Colonial Toyota! If you need anything else from Frank, Denio or the rest of the team, please do not hesitate to ask—that's what we're here for! All the best for now and we hope that you have a great summer and more. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience, hands down."

- Mel

Frank and Gaby were outstanding. They made my car buying experience very stress free. They were very informative and really listened to my needs in a new vehicle. I will recommend colonial Toyota in Milford CT to all My friends and family members. I love my highlander and so does my wife and 2 boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Powers, Frank Pratts

Feb 21, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

We're so very pleased to hear that both Frank and Gaby helped make your Colonial Toyota experience so great! The Highlander is such a great vehicle and we're so pleased that you found each other. If you need anything else down the road, just know that we'll be sure to be there for you. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent experience"

- Camry-Rom

They did not have the car with the options I needed on the lot, however they located in another state and Gaby picked it up in few days. The price was reasonable. After we agreed on the price Toyota increased the factory rebate. When I came to pick up the car they passed the additional rebate to me. Gabe went over and explained all the options in the car. Over all it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pratts , Frank Pratts

Jul 11, 2016

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

We're so please that your entire experience with Gaby, Frank and our dealership as a whole was both pleasant and reasonable. At Colonial Toyota, we truly strive on making sure that each and every customer's needs are taken care of and handled professionally. Here's to many years of happy travels in your brand new car! Gloria Powers Marketing Department

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got that Rav4, son!"

- deekismanis

Best car-buying experience we've ever had. The sales team was honest, trustworthy, and very informative, and buying a car without the back-and-forth negotiating was a breath of fresh air. Got a great deal on a great car and were treated like VIPs by Frank Pratts and Gaby Morales. Not blowing smoke, but will buy from them again and recommend to anyone who will listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pratts

Feb 08, 2016

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

You can't go wrong with a RAV4! Both Gaby and Frank are truly professionals here at Colonial Toyota so we're so pleased that your experience was so top-tier. No haggling and completely transparent—what you see is what you get here. Here's to a wonderful 2016 with your brand new car! Gloria Powers Marketing Department

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kworzel1219

I recently visited the dealership looking for a new car. Gaby Morales greeted me with a smile and went above and beyond to get me behind the wheel of a 2015 Highlander- which I love! Frank Pratts was wonderful as well. Both sales guys went out of their way to get me in the right car at the right price. I highly recommend Colonial Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pratts

Dec 04, 2015

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

We truly appreciate your great review of Gaby & Frank! We strive to continuously have customer experiences just like this and it's so great to see another happy purchaser. Here's to a wonderful rest of 2015 and an even better 2016! Gloria Powers Marketing Dept

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car "

- Mycarreview

Gaby Morales, our salesperson, was very respectful and relaxed even though it was a very busy dat at the dealership. He found me the exact car on my "short list" and we took a thorough test drive. Gaby worked in tandem with Frank Pratts, who ran the numbers for us and answered the finance questions; he did so without pressure or any nonsense. When we went back to purchase the car, we noticed a completely different car and felt it better suited for our needs. Frank had no hesitation in reworking numbers and I came back the next afternoon to find it off the showroom floor and ready to drive. Gaby took us for our second test drive, answered all my questions and, upon my decision to purchase that car, he set up my phone/bluetooth system with me. I am thrilled with my new Toyota Camry. This dealer offered great incentives, excellent financing, easy service and professional staff. Having shopped many different makes and models, I can say with confidence you should stop by and test-drive a car at Colonial Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pratts

Nov 30, 2015

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

We truly appreciate your kind words about Gaby and Frank. This is the kind of experience that we strive for and it's so great to see each detail of the process working so much in your favor. We hope that you have a wonderful holiday season and great new year. There's not much better than a new Camry! Gloria Powers Marketing Dept

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very efficient and accommodating "

- New guy

I am new to the area and wasn't sure what to expect. Frank and Gaby were very helpful throughout the process. They worked around my schedule and made things very smooth while getting me the exact vehicle that we wanted. Their effort and flexibility was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pratts

1
1 - 10 of 14 results