About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gage Kirkendoll.
Gage Kirkendoll
Gage  Kirkendoll, Sales Consultant, Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
4.8

Gage Kirkendoll

Sales Consultant

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Work ethic is a set of values based on hard work and diligence. It is also a belief in the moral benefit of work and its ability to enhance character. Service is the number one priority for my customers. you will not find a sales consultant that will go further, higher or work harder for you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Gage Kirkendoll

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Easy to work with"

- WGVBROWNS

From start to finish worked with Gage and he made the transaction easy to understand and we felt like our experience was exceptional. Would work with Gage again without a doubt. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Representative"

- Maureen0000

I wish to compliment the Coggin Dealership in St, Augustine for employing such a fine sales person as Gage Kirkendoll. My husband and I explained immediately that we were not purchasing a Honda in Florida as we reside in New York. Gage spent quality time with us explaining the details of the 2018 Honda Accord Touring model and patiently answering all of out questions related to the new Honda and accessories. He allowed me to drive the car around the lot while he explained further features of this great new model Accord. Even though he realized he would not make a sale with us, he was informative, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about the products he sells. He is the perfect type of sale person I enjoy dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales dept. Employees were friendly and courteous, they "

- PurpleTW

Other dealers put pressure on their customers and thats not a friend. The price was reasonable and mileages was under 40,000. I will trade in my Toyota Corolla in for a better value! Thanks Coggins Honda @St.Augustine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustine DeCruz

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Attention to Detail!"

- KCC

Wonderful experience with Gage Kirkendoll at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine. First, let me say we are active duty military stationed overseas and were looking to buy a car while home stateside on leave. Gage was only one of two associates willing to put a quote in an email of a new Honda Civic we wanted to buy. Our communications transpired over a month and we notified him we were coming into town and looking to get a deal done. He contacted us with an offer at about 3:00 p.m. in the afternoon and we followed up on it and left the dealership with a new car. Everything was as he said it would be, no gimmicks or extra fees, and we were able to take advantage of the Military Appreciation Offer given by corporate Honda, as well as the special financing. I would highly recommend Gage to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought two vehicles."

- flabongs

Had a great experience at coggin Honda. Gage was very helpful.Bought two vehicles in a week. Used Audi A6 and 2017 ridge line . Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Scheu, Ryan Hurewitz

Dec 22, 2016

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hello and thank you for your review of Coggin Honda of St. Augustine. It's our pleasure to have you as a loyal customer. Please do not hesitate to let me or my team know if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Jim Parziale, General Manager

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

" New lease!"

- Annette44

Gage was our salesperson and he couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not the most tech savvy and he was very thoroughly explaining apple car play and all the other gadgets on the new civic to me . Very nice and professional, would definitely recommend to anyone who's in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Williams

Dec 19, 2016

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Annette, thank you for your review of Coggin Honda St. Augustine. It's our pleasure to have you as a loyal customer. Please do not hesitate to let me or my team know if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Jim Parziale, General Manager

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LyleC

Gage was very relaxed and very aware of our needs. He showed us the perfect car for us that fit our needs and most importantly, our budget. Great dealership, the manager was hands on, and made us feel like our business was truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Masterman, Ryan Hurewitz

Dec 13, 2016

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Lyle, That's great to hear! Thank you for your five star review of Coggin Honda of St. Augustine. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or need anything else. Jim Parziale, General Manager

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in"

- Robert D Palm

We recently renewed our lease on our 2014 CRV. Gage was able to find the type and color of vehicle and had it driven here the next day. We are pleased with the service and are enjoying our new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Erickson

Dec 13, 2016

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Robert, that's great to hear! Thank you for your five star review of Coggin Honda St. Augsutine. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or need anything else. Jim Parziale, General Manager

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - for a first time buyer"

- Genevieve Mongon

Our son was purchasing his first car and Gage was amazing. He answered all of Tyler's questions and made the experience so smooth for him. Looking forward to working with him for my new car very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2016

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Genevieve Mongon, I'm thrilled to hear you had such a pleasurable experience during your last visit. Please let me know if you need anything else or have any questions in the future. Jim Parziale, General Manager

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our dealer was laid back and friendly."

- BH

The dealer was friendly and open. He with the help of the manager worked with us til we got the price and payment we could manage. I felt Gage was always straight with us. He wanted us happy as much as he wanted to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2016

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Oh, that is AWESOME to hear,! Your feedback is like a pat on the back to us, so we really appreciate it. Thank you for choosing to work with us and allowing us the opportunity to get you into a vehicle that was perfect for you. Please come on back to see us for any of your car needs! Jim Parziale, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$30,965

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690