About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gage McDonald.
Gage McDonald
Gage  McDonald, Sales Consultant, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Gage McDonald

Sales Consultant

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicle Sales

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Gage McDonald

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle experience"

- SMAVE15 Verified Customer

Top Notch Service. I will recommend these guys to my circle of friends. Friendly, Professional and very comfortable to deal with. Very knowledgeable on the truck I was interested in. Very satisfied with me experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Jo Leonard

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Amazing Staff"

- jimwaldoch Verified Customer

I felt that our sales person ( Gage McDonald), did a fantastic job in getting the exact vehicle that we were looking for, and then was very helpful in explaining its features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Korhonen

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bailey.sivanich Verified Customer

This is my third vehicle from this dealership and it is always a fun experience! They are great at finding you the right car for life style

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd lease - easy - efficient - satisfaction "

- A. Hunter Verified Customer

Gage made every effort to get me into a vehicle that would work within my budget and was very respectful of my time. He took my requests seriously and didn’t waste my time trying to over sell me something I ended up with the best car I have ever had so far . I am thrilled with my new vehicle . Gage is sincere and personable but not overly so and it made my whole early lease turn in experience awesome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and people"

- CARLYBONK1 Verified Customer

Helpful through entire process. Friendly and answered every question thoroughly. Assisted in the leasing, pricing and finance matters I was dealing with. Went the extra mile in sitting down and discussing all my options. Fantastic customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy - just friendly"

- JULIE Verified Customer

I have always been turned away from car dealerships for the reputation of being pushy. I felt that Gage was an incredible sales person. He wasn't pushy, he answered questions and was incredibly respectful. I truly couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Our financial guy was awesome as well!

Oct 08, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. Gage is a great guy, we will be sure to let him know what you said.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- michelle21877 Verified Customer

So easy and excellent!!!! Gage was amazing! The vehicle that I was fit with was so perfect for myself and my family! So happy! Would recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience overall"

- Jdog Verified Customer

Came in to buy out my lease and left with a great new truck!! Buying process was great. Install of bed liner is where they lost points as they placed a large, obnoxious sticker advertising the bed liner brand in my back window. Try asking the customer if they are OK with his before being presumptive. Now I get to clean it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Cooper

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership!"

- dale9006 Verified Customer

I visited three dealerships before I bought my Ram Limited from Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. They were much more attentive to my needs compared to the other dealerships. They actually listened to me and worked with me on the price in order to make the purchase fit within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

Sep 20, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We know you'll love your new RAM

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- forsy078 Verified Customer

Gage was super helpful. Very kind and knowledgeable about vehicles. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,730

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,246

2017 Ram 2500

$49,453

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,436

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,741