Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gage McDonald.
Gage McDonald
Gage  McDonald at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Gage McDonald

Sales Consultant

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicle Sales

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Gage McDonald

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gage McDonald is an excellent sales person. With his..."

- Jonseebach

Gage McDonald is an excellent sales person. With his knowledge, superior customer service and encouraging negotiating skills, my wife and I purchased a new 2020 Jeep during our first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car of my Dreams!"

- kmweigel20 Verified Customer

I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep. Everyone I worked with from the time I started shopping for a new vehicle to driving it off the lot was so friendly and helpful. Gage, my sales person, went the extra mile to help me find the exact jeep I was looking for, and helped me get a great price too! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle completely on my own, and they made it such a great experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership (and Gage) if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an oil change!!! "

- amyblake881 Verified Customer

Thank you for not trying to ADD ON anything else, finances were tight this week! It was refreshing to not have to make any other decisions and I knew about the turn signal--had one in my vehicle from the auto parts store from the drivers side that needed to be changed and your techs used it without a fuss. So important to me to have an auto dealership service center that I can count on EVERY time to exceed my expectations and provide honest, quality maintenance that I don't have to wonder if they are trying to make extra money off me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer , Olu (texted me about the status)

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have gotten two cars now from Troy and each time he..."

- QuentinP

I have gotten two cars now from Troy and each time he really does whatever he can to make the car I would like work! Wherever you decide to get a car! I still recommend checking this place out! Staff in general is very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Wrangler!"

- MATKIMMES Verified Customer

Gage was awesome to work with! I checked out two Jeep dealerships, and I was shocked by how much information Gage gave me, and the other dealership couldn’t even answer basic questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renegade Lease"

- Steve Auger

Gage McDonald did a fabulous job helping us with our Renegade lease. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to him again. Knowledgeable and professional. Thanks Gage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle in two years"

- jedargis

Last year I needed a sedan. I prefer a low mileage used vehicle to new and it's really difficult to find a used vehicle from someone you can trust. After purchasing the 200, I knew I'd be back. Recently I was looking for a low mileage Grand Caravan. I gave Kevin the specifics and he came through with the perfect van. The paperwork was quick and pleasant. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ackerley , Dave Golinvaux

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy + Great Service"

- vondrasek.lydia Verified Customer

I love Roseville Jeep. The service was great and everyone is friendly. The employees are extremely knowledgeable and always go the extra mile to help! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Jeep"

- Rob Miller Verified Customer

We have bought 8 cars through this dealership and have never had a bad experience. We feel we have always been treated fairly and honestly. Our sales rep Gage made it very easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Eiklenborg

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep buyer"

- LANCE.DOCKTER Verified Customer

Outstanding service. Gage was awesome. Fair prices and overall great experience! The only drawback was the amount of time it took. Easy to find off the freeway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,362

2019 Ram 1500

$35,362

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,562

2019 Ram 1500

$35,562

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,562

2019 Ram 1500

$35,562

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,527

2019 Ram 1500

$35,527

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,901

2019 Ram 1500

$36,901

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,727

2019 Ram 1500

$38,727

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,850

2019 Ram 1500

$36,850

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,767

2019 Ram 1500

$36,767