About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gail Sterling.
Gail Sterling
Gail Sterling, Service Manager, Shockley Honda
not yet rated

Gail Sterling

Service Manager

Shockley Honda

7400 Shockley Drive
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

I have been in the automobile business for 15 years. I am married with 3 children and 4 grandchildren. I love working with people and look forward to waiting on you in our service department.

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Gail Sterling

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"system update, Oil change & service update"

- shabba1956

As always I received great service from Ron Sumangil all the way up to management services. It's nice to go to a dealership that you feel convertible with & trust there recommendations on any service they say you car needs. Thanks for all the great services I have always received from Shockley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sumangil

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy purchase."

- Happycustomer

Highly recommend this dealership with its professional and caring employees. Trade in and buying new car was a very pleasant experience. Facility is neat, clean, and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sheedy, Jonathan Price , Thomas Moore, Krystal Swanson, Phil in finance

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- connietim

the experience I have had was outstanding...they came to my house and picked me up since I didn't have a ride and helped me obtain a vech. to drive home...my credit not so good but they helped me drive away in a new car ....I would recommend Honda to anyone and everyone...when this car is paid we are gonna buy another one from this dealership and not anywhere else..excellent and friendly service and just love them all....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nakeya Minor

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"In and out service"

- chief888

I scheduled my maintenance online with no difficulty. On the day of the appointment I drove in and was greeted by the service attendant. They explained all that would be done to my car, and I advised that I would be waiting for it. I settled into their lounge with a good book and it seemed in no time the car was ready, and washed. I have always enjoyed excellent service at Shockley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and courteous service"

- TwoHondas

I have a 2007 Odyssey and a 2011 Accord and I always bring them to Shockley for service. They are professional, courteous, and always are sensitive to my needs and concerns. I feel like their approach is the customer is always right which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Atias, Maurice Summers

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- nenn01

I just had another easy breezy service experience at Shockley. I was quickly checked in for my oil change by Cindy and promised that my car would be completed by lunchtime. I was called by Gail to go over a couple minor things that the technician recommended I have replaced. She explained the repairs and did not pressure me into anything I was not comfortable with. Even with the additional repairs, my car was ready on time. I was greeted by several employees when I came to pick up my car and promptly checked out by Ron. The service department really works as a team at Shockley! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy East, Ron Sumangil

May 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- shabba

Shockley Honda handles all my services. I travel two hours just to come to your service center because I always get such great service from management, advisors & mechanics. Next hopefully is sales!! I will be looking in the next few months to purchase a new car with all the great service I have received so far I will purchase my next car from Shockley. Keep up the great work!! I have to add that this has to be the cleanist service center I have ever been in. When they told me to drive in I thought I was in the wrong place I even stopped before moving forward. I thought WOW this floor/place is spotless am I really in the right place. Satisified Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sheedy, Jonathan Price, Jesse Oden

March 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SALES AND SERVICE TEAM"

- Wgoode

Love my new 15' Civic. Had one issue with the wing spoiler, but my salesperson Bill Workman and his manager Charlie took care of the problem and made it a pain-free experience. Those two, combined with my service manager Ron got the problem resolved without incident, and even set up a after-market install for the correct spoiler. Kudos to them all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Workman, Jonathan Price

November 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great service"

- mary gorden

Between Gail Sterling , the service manager and Joe Sheedy, the service writer, my experience with Shockley service was outstanding. They were both not only professional and friendly, but explained everything my car needed, why, and how much I would pay. I would go to no one else for service!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sheedy

July 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Believe the hyperbole!"

- Mr. Appletown

Let's face it a lot of car dealers will tell you how much the customer really matters, how you're like one of the family, etc., etc. Ninety-nine percent of the time it's understood to be part of the typical hyperbole that comes with modern commercial advertising, so you probably can't imagine my consternation when 11 days after the warranty expired on my new (used) car purchase my vehicle developed a significant brake problem. Russ, Gail, and Dan, proved that with Shockley Honda they REALLY do care! Not only did I leave feeling completely satisfied with their response, but with a whole new sense of appreciation for how this dealership values my business. Shockley certainly proved this skeptic wrong - you can believe the hyperbole! Thank you, Shockley! (PS. I'd also like to send a shout out to Joe Sheedy who has taken exceptional care of me & my vehicle over the years.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Atias

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,605

2016 Honda CR-V

$32,145

2018 Honda Fit

$21,395

2018 Honda Accord

$20,986

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,560

2018 Honda Civic

$18,964