Gale Venosdel
Gale Venosdel at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Gale Venosdel

Subaru Delivery Specialist

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.7
56 Reviews
4.7

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Gale Venosdel

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is definitely a class act! Everything is in order; the people are knowledgeable, professional, and very personable, every aspect of the facility from the parking lot to the sho More

by TEF1953
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Wise, Josh Clarke

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This vehicle purchase was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I was not pressured. I received exactly what I wanted. Everyone at Ferguson is so nice. Josh took the time to answer all More

by skittles45365
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka, Josh Clarke

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had this great of service. I was very impressed. From start to finish they worked as a team and there was no surprises. Awesome performance and company!! More

by Daisy.otto1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young, Daniel O'Connor

Oct 22, 2022

Daisy.otto1 responded

Thank you

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In general I am very pleased with the help I have got from the staff More

by asteramaha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson, Avery Ward

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not like how they didn’t fill my car up! ! I was told since I had half tank they wouldn’t do it after being told they would. I picked up my car and asked that’s when I was told they couldn’t, More

by bjean73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient in the car buying process, went above and beyond to help with my trade in More

by Cameronwilson580
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson, Sue Sutka

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful buying experience with Josh! He is a true professional Great knowledge! Everyone I came in contact with were so friendly! More

by rick.McNeely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased enough with John when we bought our Legacy, that we called him when we decided to buy an Outback as well a few months later. More

by Pops
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Allred

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a easy no pressure transaction on a great gmc truck thanks Eric Wells . More

by elkman4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Holloway , Eric Wells

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect and given great information about the car we bought. I would recommend anyone to buy from them and as for Mr. Charles Anderson. More

by vkparham2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altman , Charles Anderson Jr

1
...

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $77,045
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,500
2016 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive