Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ganesh Jagat.
Ganesh Jagat
Ganesh Jagat at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Ganesh Jagat

Sales Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Ganesh Jagat

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was amazing in walking me through the process of..."

- Jaynah W.

James was amazing in walking me through the process of buying my first car, and helping my family too! Love him!! And Ms.Tammy was so kind and helpful!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jaynah W., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone took their time to get me into the vehicle I..."

- Jr.pierrelouis

Everyone took their time to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Night and day compared to my last 2 visits to a ford dealership. I will be sticking with Toyota from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Isabel Quiles

Oct 14, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel was great at delivering exactly what I needed,..."

- Lezrb

Isabel was great at delivering exactly what I needed, great customer service, keeps her word, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy...& I was absolutely all smiles with my new/used car. Thank you Isabel for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Halterman’s provides amazing customer service...."

- Vrose

Toyota Halterman’s provides amazing customer service. Helping their customer’s the best way they can. Not only providing excellent sales with their team. But, making sure your needs are met. Make sure you book your next sales appointment with Rodney. He is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Shara

This was my very first car purchase and I was beyond happy that I got to experience such quality customer service from beginning to end. I felt reassured and valued as a customer from the moment that I first spoke to Lindsey all the way onto Jeremy , Ganesh and Tammy. I sincerely thank each and everyone who helped me today and would without hesitation absolutely recommend Haltermans Toyota to anyone wishing to purchase car. I would like to say an extra special thank you to both Jeremy and Ganesh for everything they did to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review - It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you have the opportunity to work with John, TAKE IT!..."

- Amanda

If you have the opportunity to work with John, TAKE IT! From the second I stepped foot in the building he was so welcoming. He got straight to the point, gave me his honest opinions and made an important decision like car buying an EASY one. I didn’t know much about buying a car but he and the sales manager, Ganesh, were very transparent with numbers and any questions I had were answered in detail. I appreciate them so much for helping me purchase my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Averett

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha was really easy to talk to about what I wanted..."

- Cat

Samantha was really easy to talk to about what I wanted in a car. She was courteous and very professional and let me take all the time I needed to check out their vehicles. Hartman's was very easy going compared to previous shopping experiences. I would definitely return when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Dudsak , BowTie Mike

Feb 13, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a wonderful review Cat. We are pleased that Sam and the Halterman's team were able to provide you with a stress free and fun experience. Thank you for your business and we are eager to assist you in the future.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mixed experience but I like Toyota’s "

- Ameliajoy59

I bought my new Toyota Rav 4 Oct.2018 This is my3rd new Toyota. Buying a new car is tough because you are trying to get a decent deal and sometimes you feel like you are not sure if you are getting a deal because some sales people try and confuse you or fast talk in my opinion. My experience was mixed. Bow tie Mike was awesome and patient in orienting me to my car.. James was friendly and easy to talk to. Ganesh was a fast talker and Dave ‘s sales tactics didn’t impress. I really disliked Tammy’s pressure to buy warranty’s. I’m really not sure If I would buy my next Toyota at Halterman’s . I appreciate that the owner is a Christian man and he does good things for the community so that and the proximity to my home is pretty much the main reason that I would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car"

- suziec2000

Amazing dealership. Chris and Ganesh helped tremendously and worked with my budget and wants to find the perfect car. They helped present more options on financing and other cars and gave great advice and guidance throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Chris DeLeo , BowTie Mike

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Lover Boy

We had a good experience at Haltermans Car Dealership.It was a pleasure to do business with the knowledgeable and courteous staff who assisted us in making the decision to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Rocky Castillo , BowTie Mike

Jan 15, 2019

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us at Halterman's Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda Civic car, priced at $7,896

2010 Honda Civic

$7,896

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,577

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,577

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,482

2021 Toyota Camry

$36,482

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,644

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$11,644

used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $18,152

2018 Nissan Rogue Sport

$18,152

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,398

2021 Toyota Highlander

$43,398