Search
Back
Start your review of Ganesh Jagat.
Ganesh Jagat
Ganesh Jagat, Sales Consultant, Halterman's Toyota
not yet rated

Ganesh Jagat

Sales Consultant

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Ganesh Jagat

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Lover Boy

We had a good experience at Haltermans Car Dealership.It was a pleasure to do business with the knowledgeable and courteous staff who assisted us in making the decision to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us at Halterman's Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Does not get any better."

- 1fussylawyer

I have dealt with no less than 20 dealerships in my time for leases and purchases and can honestly say that this is the best I have had the pleasure to deal with. The facilities are most comfortable to wait. They respect your time and genuinely give fast service. The employees give the best service and can not do enough to help and make your service experience the best that it can be. Finally the work is not only promptly done, but it is done cleanly and respecful to your automobile. No dirty Door jam, headliner, floor or seat. I am a fuss budget and they satisfy me without asking! I give them my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Dinkel , Jeremy Santiago

Oct 15, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Ganesh, Courtney, and the staff were able to make your experience at our dealership a great one! We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Terrible Used Car Salepeople Who Are Pushy & Don't Listen "

- DJLunatic

I would never ever go to Halterman's Toyota ever again to look at used vehicles... First of all, the vehicle we were interested in was sold prior to us going there, so I didn't want to waste an hour trip, but they assured me on the phone that they would have something that matched what we were looking for, so we set up an appointment... We get there and never get to see the person we set up the appointment with... The first salesman we met was pushy and was more interested in making a sale of anything than listening to our needs... And what he tried to push on us was a xxx... The best part is that we sat for 20 minutes because no one knew where the keys were... We needed a car, and he tries to sell us an old S-10 pick up with so many rust holes it isn't funny... There was one that I could put my fist right into... And it wasn't inspected so there was no guarantee that it was even safe to drive or can even be inspected... Then he tries to sell us a Ford 500 that he says just needed a battery. But a second salesman was honest enough to show us the write up that it sometimes shuts off when in drive and the transmission was going bad on it, so in other wards, we would not have been able to drive it home... Then the clown tries to show us a Mitsubishi Galant that had a dented rusted hood and and corner and the passenger mirror was hanging off... And the best, the guy actually said that all we have to do is get some pudy from WalMart and use that to stick it back on.... He show us the engine and there was oil and burnt carbonized oil everywhere, meaning that there was a valve cover problem, amongst other things... And he tried like crazy to convince us to buy it... We finally left, after wasting 4 hours of our life that we will never get back (2hrs driving and 2 hours there) - wasted trip, wasted gas, wasted time off... #HaltermansToyota #HaltermansSucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sierra Moffett

Apr 12, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

DJLunatic, I appreciate you reaching out to me. I haven't heard back and I understand your frustration. It is tough to find 2000 to 3000 dollar vehicles without them having some sort of issues. Please reach out if you would like to discuss this matter more. Thank you Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Driven"

- AyannaK

Well coordinated team effort of efficient and effective customer service designed around the needs of customer. Team was willing to go the extra mile to accommodate concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Vanness, Albert Lanigan, Gina Smith , Nick Sisson

Dec 19, 2016

Halterman's Toyota responded

AyannaK, Thank you so much for the amazing review. We do go the extra mile and we are always looking to provide our customers a truly exceptional experience. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Husband got the truck he wanted "

- Courtlewis22

My husband recently had his car totaled and was in need of a new vehicle. We previously bought our cars at haltermans and we decided to go back and work with them. He had his eyes set on a particular truck and at first the payments weren't working for him they were way to high. But everyone who helped out on the deal such as Ganesh and Matt made it possible for my husband to leave with the truck he wanted. Very happy going to be coming back in the future for all of our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Raymond, Mike Reilly

Dec 02, 2016

Halterman's Toyota responded

Courtlewis22, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about your experience. We are very happy that we were able to get your husband into a truck in which he loves. Sorry about the accident but grateful no one was injured. We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a Merry Christmas Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Amandalrusso04

My salesmen Ganesh made us feel comfortable. He was not pushy nor did he xxxxxxxx me. I had some credit issues in the past that I havnt been able to clean up, but I really needed a new car. After going to countless dealerships and getting denied and terrible customer service I had pretty much lost all hope. Haltermans was able to get me in a beautiful 2016 Corolla. I honestly am still shocked. Ganesh and the team at Haltermans had wonderful customer service. I will be recommending Haltermans to anyone I know who needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reilly, Catherine Hamilton

Jul 12, 2016

Halterman's Toyota responded

Amandalrusso04, Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to let us know about your experience with Ganesh and the purchase of your 2016 Corolla. We look forward to helping you again in the future and please let us know if you have any questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my first time at a dealership "

- Iris powell

i first walked into Halterman's dealership thinking that i am going to waste some body time trying to get me in to the SUV or JEEP that fix me .i had a lot of questions to ask as a first time buyer at a dealership.I took my sister crystal with me because i know that she will go deeper with more question if i forgot to ask .i walk in to this dealership at 10 am and by 3pm i was riding out with my new jeep that not only fix my budget but was made for me with the color i like in a jeep .Ganesh Jagat took all the [ i don't know} that i had right out of my head along with the { i can't do that } and made the impossible Possible for me and right then and their i know the i was truly helped in making the best chioce of my life besides being marry for 23 years with the same man .i play for keeps and i really need a jeep that would be able to keep up with me on that .i not rich or well off but i am bless .then i had to meet a man name Albert Lanigan who then had to work his numbers as well to allow me to just get into this jeep of my choice and my budget so i was hungry and tried because i have just got off of 11pm to 7am shift .but i was not going home until i found something or something found me.that fixs my needs daily .so GANESH and ALBERT worked together and made it work for me //. i iris never felt the caring and love of 2 people that does and AMAZING job for plain people like me and not just take your money and sale you anything just because it's their job and not their life .THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS i have a new look on life because of your kind hearts and caring jobs that you do for millions of plain people like me and the ones before me as well YOU BOTH ROCK ////and now my tears that i cry is just because i'm finally happy with a safe ride .again thank you and god bless always IRIS POWELL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Lanigan

Jun 11, 2016

Halterman's Toyota responded

Iris, Thank you so much for taking the time to write an amazing review about your experience here at Haltermans. We appreciate the feedback and letting us know how excited you are to have purchased a new car for yourself. We had a great time working with you and please enjoy the baseball game! Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty satisfied.. Got me what I was looking for."

- Kimmie029

Didn't try to sell me something I couldn't afford. Treated me like I was buying a 100,000 car. Called the next day to check up. Great staff. very professional. Great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2016

Halterman's Toyota responded

Kimmie, We see the 3.4 stars and appreciate the kind words. We always strive for the 5 stars. If there is some way that we could have made the experience even better please let us know. Thank you Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,793

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,190

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,570

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,555

2019 Toyota Avalon

$31,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,734

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,635

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,819