Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garrett France.
Garrett France
Garrett France at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Garrett France

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Hello my name is Garrett France. I moved to New Port Richey, Florida from Syracuse, NY in February of 2018. I am very down to earth, genuine, and always honest. I always put your questions and concerns first! I could talk all day about sports, movies, music and cars. The most enjoyable part of my career is the opportunity to meet new people each and every day and welcome them with open arms as a part of my family.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Garrett France

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous, any one walking past would address..."

- Leaving happily in a Subaru Outback Verified Customer

Friendly, courteous, any one walking past would address you & asked if they could help/team work "Not overly aggressive" with knowledge to answer any question & show you how it works if necessary Please Do Not Use My Name In Any Promotion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio , Levi Courtois & Kevin Beattie

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch..."

- freedom4all7230 Verified Customer

Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch and a beverage while waiting for my cars oil change. The people are very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru forester we have purchased from..."

- daveallenart Verified Customer

This is the second Subaru forester we have purchased from this dealership. We love the car and the people we worked with at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Chris Baird

Feb 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good things about my new car purchase..."

- Crosstrek Lover

I cannot say enough good things about my new car purchase experience at this dealership. I drove 30 miles, when other Subaru dealers were closer, because Sher Parry did everything she could to answer my questions, and quickly. She was on it! When I arrived, the car I wanted to test drive was sitting there, waiting for me. I test drove alone, by choice. During the test drive, I had a question. Sher quickly transferred me to Product Specialist Garret France that knew exactly what I was talking about and gave me exactly the information that I needed. Then there was Frank Servedio, Sales Manager. The word "no" is not in his vocabulary. If it was something I wanted, he was going to at least give it his best shot. When I decided "Yes!", he could not have been more genuinely pleased that I chose to buy my car from his dealership. Most of my car buying experiences have been drudgery. I actually had a fun day at Subaru of Port Richey. Then, when I got home, I could not get my HomeLink to operate. Salesman has gone home? No problem, Garret immediately put me through to my salesman's cell. Jerry patiently walked me through the programming process until my garage door operated. Probably the best car-buying experience ever. Definitely worth the drive, fellow Tampans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port..."

- ckppls Verified Customer

From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port Richey I don’t have any complaints. I am always greeted and served upon my arrival. I can always plan and keep all appointments scheduled after estimated time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett did a grat jobs answering questions and demoing..."

- alexcher Verified Customer

Garrett did a grat jobs answering questions and demoing features of the Ascent. I appreciated the dealership reaching out and offering an opportunity to go over the car functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great..."

- ljosh1 Verified Customer

Super friendly, super clean, great environment. Great service. Smooth process. Quick process. Always knew what we were waiting on if we were waiting. Gave my kid something to do. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back..."

- buitragokevin Verified Customer

Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back three times, Jerry helped me out with my first Subaru. Great Staff with excellent efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The technicians are the best anywhere in the Tampa Bay..."

- BLUEBOMBER70 Verified Customer

The technicians are the best anywhere in the Tampa Bay area! The new building is awesome. Brian is great and the tech that worked on my truck was fantastic!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most professional dealership I ever worked..."

- susanzappolo Verified Customer

This is the most professional dealership I ever worked with. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I love my Crosstrek. Frank Servedio was a fantastic salesman. I wish you all a Merry Christmas. Susan Zappolo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout, Frank Servedio

Dec 23, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results