Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garrett France.
Garrett France
Garrett France at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Garrett France | Page 3

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Hello my name is Garrett France. I moved to New Port Richey, Florida from Syracuse, NY in February of 2018. I am very down to earth, genuine, and always honest. I always put your questions and concerns first! I could talk all day about sports, movies, music and cars. The most enjoyable part of my career is the opportunity to meet new people each and every day and welcome them with open arms as a part of my family.

76 Reviews of Garrett France

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lokey is awesome. This is our 2nd purchase from them and..."

- RMM6748 Verified Customer

Lokey is awesome. This is our 2nd purchase from them and all has been more than satisfactory. We recommend them to everyone !! Everyone is always pleasant and accommodating ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Montel Gamble , Service

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Rmm6748, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one at this dealership is outstanding. Caring and..."

- LINDADAMS1 Verified Customer

Every one at this dealership is outstanding. Caring and friendly and easy to work with. No additional pressure from anyone making it a joy to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gutwein, Chris Baird

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Lindadams1, we really appreciate your great feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car! I purchased a used car and have..."

- freedom4all7230 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car! I purchased a used car and have been very pleased with what i bought. The free oil changes definitely come in handy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best with customer service, once..."

- Swhitney123 Verified Customer

This dealership is the best with customer service, once in a lifetime deals, extraordinary service and awesome detail department 10/10 recommend this dealership to friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding! From the sales department, finance, and the..."

- JEANHARPER55 Verified Customer

Outstanding! From the sales department, finance, and the service department, everyone was friendly, and professional. Thanks for a great experience. Will recommend your dealership. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First routine 6 month service"

- rmole.44 Verified Customer

All service requirements performed in a timely manner. Garrett France helped me several times to complete telephone software settings. Shevon Murren guided me thru the service procedures and was very helpful with any questions I have had since purchasing my vehicle. Merlyn Melendez was my service adviser and helped expedite the service procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shevon Murren , Merlyn Melendez

Jun 23, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very polite and very helpful in servicing my..."

- Pam defeo Verified Customer

Everyone was very polite and very helpful in servicing my carI had to replace my right front tire which had a screw in the side of it then I was able to continue a five-year contract on tires and wheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout, Frank Servedio

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and knowledgeable staff.Very patient and answers..."

- Hursini@hotmail.com Verified Customer

Kind and knowledgeable staff. Very patient and answers any and all questions. I trust them to be honest Their hours are convenient and they have extremely easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout , Spencer

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are friendly and engaging. The service..."

- SHERINOVICK Verified Customer

The people are friendly and engaging. The service department is very knowledgeable. My experience with the dealership has been very good each time I have gone for service. The service area is clean and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Sherinovick, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Subaru of Port Richey as your first choice for service!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit with Garrett was great. He’s very knowledgeable..."

- Linda Verified Customer

My visit with Garrett was great. He’s very knowledgeable and was very informative on the car and it’s features Everyone there are very helpful and triendkt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Linda, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

21 - 30 of 76 results