About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Green.
Garrett Green
Garrett Green, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Garrett Green

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Showroom Sales garrett.green@actontoyota.com 978-431-5841 Garrett is a local resident now residing in Boxborough, MA after having grown up in Lowell Mass. He is a veteran of the US Navy having served aboard the Battleship New Jersey and as a boat Captain in the Brown Water Navy aboard LCM865. Garrett is also a former dispatcher for the Massachusetts State Police and a member of the Former Mass State Troopers Association as well as the Concord Elks. He started in the auto industry working for Bob Moran at what is now Colonial Chevrolet in Acton, MA and is one of the original employees of Acton Toyota from when we opened in September 1989. He came back to help launch our new facility, Acton Toyota of Littleton, after having spent time in Manchester, New Hampshire at AutoFair specializing in leasing and at Ira Lexus of Manchester. Garrett is a Certified Expert in both new and Certified Pre-Owned Toyotas and looks forward to helping you achieve your automotive goals.

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Garrett Green

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, expedient, organized, professional."

- NIDONEST

What more can I say! It's an upscale dealership with staff who are highly organized and proficient in any department. In particular, Garrett Green went above and beyond his help in choosing the right car, expediting the process with courtesy and professionalism. The dealership itself is state of the art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience from Beginning to End"

- Summer2018

I have purchased too many Toyota's to count. Dependable vehicles, Garrett Green was very patient and thorough with me during the selection and ultimate purchase of my Rav 4 Limited. He obviously wants his customers to be happy and makes every effort to make that happen. He knows his stuff and is well informed of all aspects of the vehicle as well as options available. He gets a 10 in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Capizzi and Jack in Finance, both assissted with a smooth transactiont. All professionals!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- mljken1

I found your sales and finance employees to all be exceptionally helpful and courteous. Most especially Garrett Green who has very helpfully and knowledgeably assisted me in my last three transactions. I will recommend Garrett without question to anyone I know looking to purchase or lease a new car. I have leased three cars and purchased another in the last four years and Garrett has handled all of them for me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mobley

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- moconnell

I've been a long time customer of Toyota in Littleton, having bought my 2006 Highlander and continued service there, so it wasn't hard for me to find a dealership that I would feel welcomed at. I have always received great service at Toyota and this was no exception. Garrett Green was fantastic in providing information and a no-pressure atmosphere. A pleasurable shopping experience and a dealership I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acton Toyota is the best! "

- CRBLING

Acton Toyota is a wonderful dealership!! Their staff goes above & beyond to make the car buying process as smooth as possible! They are honest & straight forward. I’ve bought several cars from them & I won’t buy a car from anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly & efficient. I have recommended them to friends & they have been thrilled with the experience too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke , Scott Bristol

February 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership, especially Garrett..."

- Katie2733

Highly recommend this dealership, especially Garrett Green. My experience leasing a new car was extremely easy because of him. Very upfront and honest, no hidden fees or gimmicks. He was very friendly, personable and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely request him for any needs I might have in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

October 23, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had an overall great experience at Acton Toyota...."

- aalves

I had an overall great experience at Acton Toyota. Garrett was very patient and answered all the questions I had. He was willing to help me find a great price and I am very satisfied with my new 2012 Toyota Camry. I recommend this dealer to everyone but especially to young adults looking to purchase their first vehicle. There were no gimmicks and the staff was extremely honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

February 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time at this dealership. I had made my..."

- gwgray

This was my first time at this dealership. I had made my way around to several other Toyota Dealerships as well as Honda Dealerships. I always encountered the same level of "salesman bravado" until I landed here. A friend who had bought here recommended the dealership to me. Working with Garret in sales was a pleasurable experience. I laid it on the line and he came back with the dealerships offer, which met all my needs and expectations. They have a unique rewards program where I earn points towards free service or accessories that is awesome. There facilities are unmatched. I received a tour of the service area, cafe, where one receives a complimentary breakfast or lunch when in for service, WIFI, etc. - you name it they have it, which told me that they really care about customers. Don't get me wrong, usually you have to pay through the nose when a dealership offers this level of comfort, not so here. I have owned Mercedes, BMW, Honda, Toyota and a number of other cars and this place beats them all. I got a wonderful car at the price I wanted to pay. Its over 45 minutes from my home but worth the travel. AWESOME PLACE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green and JAck lloyd

October 26, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This is the third vehicle I've bought from Acton Toyota..."

- laurachrz

This is the third vehicle I've bought from Acton Toyota and each time has been a pleasure; they are very helpful and friendly, and never pushy. Their vehicle service is exceptional too. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family looking for new/used vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

October 09, 2010

Dealership Rating

"We went to the dealer having researched their stock..."

- Tinofara

We went to the dealer having researched their stock on-line so had a good idea of what was available and what we wanted. Although the size of the place was intimidating, the moment we walked through the door we were met with a smile and immediately passed to someone who could help. Garrett was the model of friendliness and helpfulness. His enthusiasm for the brand and the model we had chosen (a 2010 Prius) was infectious, and he personally made the entire experience enjoyable. We had no pressure put on us at any point, and were left to feel that while we could have got a better financial deal for the same model somewhere else, we probably couldn't have got better service anywhere else - which is an important part of the experience. After making the final decision, the process went smoothly and by the next business day we had the car in our possession. The facilities at Littleton are impressive and are very customer oriented, including little details such as free coffee, food, juice, etc. Beyond any shadow of a doubt, this was the best car buying experience I have ever experienced and I feel satisfied with the service and the product. In the past I have always had the niggling feeling that I was hoodwinked - not this time. A personal thanks to Garrett Greene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,335

2018 Toyota Tundra

$31,908

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,549

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,461

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,812

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,621