About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Green.
Garrett Green
Garrett Green, Showroom Sales, Acton Toyota of Littleton
not yet rated

Garrett Green

Showroom Sales

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Showroom Sales garrett.green@actontoyota.com 978-431-5841 Garrett is a local resident now residing in Boxborough, MA after having grown up in Lowell Mass. He is a veteran of the US Navy having served aboard the Battleship New Jersey and as a boat Captain in the Brown Water Navy aboard LCM865. Garrett is also a former dispatcher for the Massachusetts State Police and a member of the Former Mass State Troopers Association as well as the Concord Elks. He started in the auto industry working for Bob Moran at what is now Colonial Chevrolet in Acton, MA and is one of the original employees of Acton Toyota from when we opened in September 1989. He came back to help launch our new facility, Acton Toyota of Littleton, after having spent time in Manchester, New Hampshire at AutoFair specializing in leasing and at Ira Lexus of Manchester. Garrett is a Certified Expert in both new and Certified Pre-Owned Toyotas and looks forward to helping you achieve your automotive goals.

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Garrett Green

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acton Toyota is the best! "

- CRBLING

Acton Toyota is a wonderful dealership!! Their staff goes above & beyond to make the car buying process as smooth as possible! They are honest & straight forward. I’ve bought several cars from them & I won’t buy a car from anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly & efficient. I have recommended them to friends & they have been thrilled with the experience too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke , Scott Bristol

February 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership, especially Garrett..."

- Katie2733

Highly recommend this dealership, especially Garrett Green. My experience leasing a new car was extremely easy because of him. Very upfront and honest, no hidden fees or gimmicks. He was very friendly, personable and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely request him for any needs I might have in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

October 23, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had an overall great experience at Acton Toyota...."

- aalves

I had an overall great experience at Acton Toyota. Garrett was very patient and answered all the questions I had. He was willing to help me find a great price and I am very satisfied with my new 2012 Toyota Camry. I recommend this dealer to everyone but especially to young adults looking to purchase their first vehicle. There were no gimmicks and the staff was extremely honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

February 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time at this dealership. I had made my..."

- gwgray

This was my first time at this dealership. I had made my way around to several other Toyota Dealerships as well as Honda Dealerships. I always encountered the same level of "salesman bravado" until I landed here. A friend who had bought here recommended the dealership to me. Working with Garret in sales was a pleasurable experience. I laid it on the line and he came back with the dealerships offer, which met all my needs and expectations. They have a unique rewards program where I earn points towards free service or accessories that is awesome. There facilities are unmatched. I received a tour of the service area, cafe, where one receives a complimentary breakfast or lunch when in for service, WIFI, etc. - you name it they have it, which told me that they really care about customers. Don't get me wrong, usually you have to pay through the nose when a dealership offers this level of comfort, not so here. I have owned Mercedes, BMW, Honda, Toyota and a number of other cars and this place beats them all. I got a wonderful car at the price I wanted to pay. Its over 45 minutes from my home but worth the travel. AWESOME PLACE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green and JAck lloyd

October 26, 2010

Dealership Rating

"This is the third vehicle I've bought from Acton Toyota..."

- laurachrz

This is the third vehicle I've bought from Acton Toyota and each time has been a pleasure; they are very helpful and friendly, and never pushy. Their vehicle service is exceptional too. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family looking for new/used vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

October 09, 2010

Dealership Rating

"We went to the dealer having researched their stock..."

- Tinofara

We went to the dealer having researched their stock on-line so had a good idea of what was available and what we wanted. Although the size of the place was intimidating, the moment we walked through the door we were met with a smile and immediately passed to someone who could help. Garrett was the model of friendliness and helpfulness. His enthusiasm for the brand and the model we had chosen (a 2010 Prius) was infectious, and he personally made the entire experience enjoyable. We had no pressure put on us at any point, and were left to feel that while we could have got a better financial deal for the same model somewhere else, we probably couldn't have got better service anywhere else - which is an important part of the experience. After making the final decision, the process went smoothly and by the next business day we had the car in our possession. The facilities at Littleton are impressive and are very customer oriented, including little details such as free coffee, food, juice, etc. Beyond any shadow of a doubt, this was the best car buying experience I have ever experienced and I feel satisfied with the service and the product. In the past I have always had the niggling feeling that I was hoodwinked - not this time. A personal thanks to Garrett Greene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

July 31, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I am very pleased with the value of service I recieved at..."

- raw1421

I am very pleased with the value of service I recieved at Toyota of Acton today. Garrett Green was exceptionally helpful and really went the extra mile to help me with my needs. He was not your typical pushy salesman and was extremely knowledgable of all product we looked at. The staff at Toyota of Acton where very friendly and the quality of customer service is outstanding. The facility itself is fantastic. They have a state of the art waiting area with a cafeteria and wifi access. I purchased a certified preowned vehicle. All the prices where lower than most competitors. I am happy to be working with a dealership that knows how to "Take Care" of thier customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

June 30, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Garrett Greene is a top notch representative. Adds value..."

- Micahel Godley

Garrett Greene is a top notch representative. Adds value to the buying process with deep product knowledge,a keen sense of how to determine customers need, and attention to the details that make the process easy. Really enjoy working with Garrett. Service department is easy to work with, but since the car is brand new I have not really had enough experience to offer an opinion Coffee and donuts, the waiting area, showroom, etc is really superior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

June 20, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Our dealing with Acton Toyota made a stressful experience..."

- ftdtoyota

Our dealing with Acton Toyota made a stressful experience flow smoothly thanks to Garrett Green and Joe Tosi. We appreciated the help and consideration we received. We would not hesitate to recommend Acton Toyota to anyone purchasing a new car. Thank you again Acton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

June 11, 2010

Dealership Rating

"The people are great to work with, the work is done when..."

- jjk346

The people are great to work with, the work is done when they say it will be and they go out of their way to help you out. The waiting area is very comfortable, the bathrooms are clean, the restaurant is good and they are in a convenient location. Also, Bob Moran looks good in a bikini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,347

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,266

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,763

2018 Toyota Avalon

$33,258

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,781

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,497