Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Gregoire.
Garrett Gregoire
Garrett Gregoire, Product Specialist, Team Nissan
5.0

Garrett Gregoire

Product Specialist

Team Nissan

70 Keller St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Garrett Gregoire

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first red alert car, ever."

- Hockey Legend

I dealt with Garrett Gregoire from the start to the end. The 2018 car that I wanted was not on the lot, so he had to search for it. He found it in Keene, NH and I was able to view the car just a few days following our first meeting. He communicated well with me via phone and emails. I am happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Top Knotch"

- Wright6NH

Dealership always focuses on the customer's goal and is very willing to assist in any way possible. Would highly recommend this dealer. Garrett is thorough and very knowledgeable about all the Nissan products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer support "

- Jk

Amazing as always this Dealer always does the right thing for their customers. Highly recommend for Sales and Service keep up the great job Team customer for life here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first 5000 mi checkup"

- srprgman

Everything went smoothly without any problems, from service, to speaking with Garrett outside while I was waiting, to speaking with Mrs Horn when I paid my bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Shockley , Ellie (or Emily) Horn

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++"

- Nissan_Lover

I highly recommend Team Nissan to purchase your vehicle from, have it serviced, and purchase parts from. They’re extremely professional, helpful, courteous, thorough and have an incredibly thoughtful staff in every department. I would dream of purchasing my vehicle from anyone else, or bringing it to anyone else for service on it. Thank you Team Nissan for a smooth, easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fast, Rob Miller, Jacob Clark, Justin Shockley

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Datsun Nissan since 1970s Garrett Gregoire is professional."

- Truckin Tricia

Datsun then Nissan, since the 1970s, from the Sentra to the Altima has been an economical, dependable car. Garrett Gregoire is an excellent professional. He is knowledgeable, a good listener and communicator. Realizing that the distance of my drive for service was long, he asked if service had time do the Armor All inside and out, before I left. I had the time and they did it. Several people welcomed me and offered their help. People were congenial and helpful from the manager to sales, finance and others..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fast, Jacob Clark

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would give them 10 stars if it let me!"

- Kathy55

Have been a customer for 18 years. My family has purchased 13 cars from TEAM Nissan over those years. Can’t say enough about their customer service. Will continue to recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fast, Jacob Clark

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Amazing"

- bhoward12

This is the second car I have purchased through Nissan and it's always been amazing service. Rob M and Garett were amazing. There was one other guy that assisted me and I'm not sure of his name but he made the end process so simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Miller, Peter Gaouette

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service, great deal on my trade and new purchase"

- Jasmine

My sales rep Garrett came highly recommended from a few close friends. He spent 5 hours with me to make sure I got what I was happy with on my trade, and my brand new Rogue. My first brand new car ever, and 1st time to lease. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Clark

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Banarhall"

- John Banarhall

Team Nissan, I have been a customer for many years and the experience is always the same... Excellent. I am sure the future has many more Team Nissan's parked in the driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fast, Jacob Clark

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (708 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,132

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,804

2018 Nissan 370Z

$36,496

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,962

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,027

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,528

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,392

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,267