About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Kelsch.
Garrett Kelsch
Garrett Kelsch, Internet Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Garrett Kelsch

Internet Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Garrett Kelsch

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Leabian108

Garrett was an amazing salesman!! Cared very much about the customers opinion and very polite. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Limbo

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great people! "

- Chrisjaaay

We’ve been Nate Wade customers for many years and will be for life! I’ve had nothing but great experiences with the sales and service staff. Garrett was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. He was patient despite my hundreds of questions. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Jan 08, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- unibrowdev

Garrett was a great person to work with. I went in wanting an STi, so he let me test drive a few STi's and a WRX just so I could see the difference between the two. When I decided that I wanted to stick with the STi, but the one I wanted was at one of their other car lots, we hoped in a car and drove over to get it. Since he owns a WRX he gave me some advice to help me make an informed decision but wasn't pushy and was super helpful. I would absolutely work with Garrett and Nate Wade Subaru again when buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time at Nate Wade was great"

- L.R.

This was my first purchase from Nate Wade's dealership. Garrett was did not pressure me while I looked for a used car. He was friendly and patient while we considered and test drove several vehicles. He helped me find a great car and I'm really happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're so glad you had a great experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out in 24 Hours"

- Nick_661

Nate Wade Subaru was just a pleasure to work with. I went into the dealership after doing some extensive research online. but was still a bit torn on whether I should buy new, or go with a certified used vehicle. My salesman Garrett was kind enough to show me both models, discuss the benefits of both and went over very fair pricing right off the bat. I let him know that with all major decisions in my life that I should probably consult with the misses before finalizing anything. A few hours later I received a follow-up email from Garrett and let him know that I had decided to go with the certified used vehicle. We discussed a bit of pricing and agreed on a figure that I thought was an extremely fair deal. We set a hold on the card with a $500 reserve (completely refundable and goes towards the downpayment) that evening. I was able to sleep on my decision and the next day headed in to complete the purchase. In addition to the fine work that Garrett did, I was also very pleased with the service that I received from Fred Southwick in financing. I felt no pressure any point in dealing with either member of the Nate Wade team and would highly recommend them going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Dec 14, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett is great!"

- chaseh

Understands cars well and helped me find exactly what I was looking for! If you're looking for a car, I definitely recommend this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Chaseh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He kept MY needs as TOP PRIORITY "

- RedMilne90

Garrett was extremely informative when it came to discussing different options and packages. What was really nice is he kept my needs and concerns as his top priorities. He never once pressured me into buying right away or picking up plan that was going to stretch me too thin. I recommend working with Garrett for all your buying questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Johnny

Staff was very professional and selection was much better than other local dealerships. Thank you for taking the time on a busy day to make it a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick, Mike Johnston , Mike Johnston was also extremely helpful.

Nov 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Johnny, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic 5 star service!"

- Chris1234

Garrett Kelsch and the dealership did just an all round superb job helping us with our new safe car for our young child! The dealership mirrors the same wonderful values of Costco, and we found buying a car from them through the Costco program to be a truly pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Nov 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Chris, thank you for sharing your wonderful car buying experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Excellent Service!"

- syntax33

I had a great experience working with Chris Oliverson and Nick Poulos buying my 2nd car from Nate Wade Subaru. They are both very friendly and made the shopping experience and transaction seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Chris Oliverson

Nov 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A