Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garrett Nye.
Garrett Nye
Garrett Nye at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Garrett Nye

Service Director

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Garrett Nye

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick efficient and the employee was nice. the seating..."

- Nicci_Rose Verified Customer

Quick efficient and the employee was nice. the seating area was clean and comfortable, and they were all following Covid precautions. would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Tynan's Volkswagen Team, Nicci!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I ever had with any dealership. I have..."

- Voltad Verified Customer

Best experience I ever had with any dealership. I have purchased from many dealerships and Tynan’s is by far the absolute best. Highly recommend using their service department for all your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Wow! That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your confidence in the Tynan's Volkswagen team. We look forward to working with you again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great on my Tiguan’s 10k Oil Change only..."

- ROBDS2372 Verified Customer

Service was great on my Tiguan’s 10k Oil Change only problem was they forgot to put the Pressure cap on one of my tires I came back the next day to get one and the employee Benny had a really bad attitude about it but I’m pretty sure I came at a really busy time. Just please make sure inspect every vehicle before giving it back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize for this experience and appreciate your understanding as it was a busy day in service. We hope to work with you again in the future.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO other Volkswagen Dealership for my service on my two..."

- ARNOLDKRAUSE8 Verified Customer

NO other Volkswagen Dealership for my service on my two Vehicles (2020) Tiguan R-Line and Passat R-Line. The Service Department the Manager is Garrett Nye, The Service Advisors are Caruther,Tom,Hassan Bryan and Benny are always very Professional Courteous they all Greet u at door and listen to the customers concerns and go beyond the expectations to meet all needs. They keep the customer updated and answer all the customers questions to resolve whatever the problem is for the customer vehicle to have to be brought into Service Department. It's always a pleasant experience each and everytime I come there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your awesome review! We're speechless! We are so glad our service team has provided five-star experiences to you and earned your trust and business! We appreciate you being part of our Tynan's Volkswagen family! See you next time!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could leave 10 stars I would. The service department..."

- drideout1103 Verified Customer

If I could leave 10 stars I would. The service department of Tynan’s Volkswagen in Aurora, I would have to rate as the highest division as far as customer satisfaction. Super friendly and polite every time I have called. They recently made last minute accommodations for me and my husband to both get our maintenance done on our cars at the same time. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Wow! Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Tynan's Volkswagen team!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. The entire service team is..."

- CWollberg Verified Customer

Great service as always. The entire service team is excellent at communicating status. The work was done very quickly and went out of their way to get the car picked up and dropped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Tynan's Volkswagen service team! We are thankful to have you as a customer.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman checking people in was extremely pleasant..."

- Karie.fletcher75 Verified Customer

The gentleman checking people in was extremely pleasant kind and helpful. Great communication on timing of service and updates on status. The cashier gal was great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Tynan's Volkswagen this awesome review, thank you!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good service at VW. Besides the price all..."

- GLORIAJOHNSON67 Verified Customer

I had a very good service at VW. Besides the price all was good. I will always use VW as my service stop. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy you trust your vehicle with us! Be sure to check out our online service specials before your next visit! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was assured that we would have the work done at 8 am in..."

- Amelie Verified Customer

I was assured that we would have the work done at 8 am in the morning at the latest if I came for the opening, which I did, and the team was so efficient that I was called 20 mn before 8 because the work was completed. Thank you to the whole team @ Tynan’s WV .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

It was our pleasure to take care of everything for you in a timely manner! Thanks for trusting the Tynan's Volkswagen service team!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did everything I needed and more. Very helpful Asked for..."

- BENJAMINBRISTOW13 Verified Customer

Did everything I needed and more. Very helpful Asked for extra help and they corrected it. Best VW service in Denver area. Recommending the service to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

It is always our pleasure to take care of you! Thank you for this amazing feedback, reviews like this make our day!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results