About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Oxnaes.
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 5 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

460 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my PURCHASE ! "

- Garnett26

I love this dealership my sales guy Garrett was so helpful and he really did a good job on assiting me I would def recommend this dealership if you looking for a nice car and reasonable price they will work with you ! And go to Garrett !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your experience with Garrett. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience "

- Connie Bladh

Our salesman Garrett was absolute great, he is so knowledgeable and professional. He went out of his way to make us feel welcome. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Myers

Jul 18, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Connie, We really appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Garrett. It's so great to hear he went above and beyond during your time with us. Thank you for your business and recommendation.

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, open, upfront and friendly service"

- Dustin Brogdon

Garrett, and Mazda of Elk Grove, provided everything I was looking for in doing business with a car dealership and a car salesman. I reached out online to schedule an appointment for the CX-5 I was interested in. I got a call from Garrett within minutes and had an appointment scheduled. I was apprehensive about the discounts offered online and Garrett made sure to resolve my concerns on the phone so I felt comfortable going in to our meeting. While I was there, Garrett was working with some very indecisive people and he managed to work with them and us simultaneously keeping everyone satisfied. We still felt like he gave us his full attention. During the process he was open about pricing and discounts, and I was very comfortable with the amount I was going to pay. I traded in a very old vehicle and Garrett said he was going to penny pinch me on it's value, and they offered a fair value. I highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove and if you schedule an appointment online, you're likely to get Garrett and I recommend Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jul 07, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Dustin, Thank you for sharing your experience with our Mazda team. It's wonderful to hear Garrett exceeded all expectations and made your time with us so great. We appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead. If you ever have any additional questions, feel free to call us!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing from start to finish!"

- CPe

Absolutely amazing service from sales, Garrett Oxnaes, all the way through finance, Francisco Morales!!! I went in with so many questions and wanting to compare the 2016 and 2017 CX-5, and Garrett was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and most importantly, honest. He was extremely transparent, real, and I never once felt pressured in purchasing a car! I didn't feel rushed or that I was wasting his time. It was apparent that he actually cared about what I was looking for and what suited my needs and took my budget into consideration. These guys bettered my perception of the entire car-hunt experience. I would COMPLETELY come back to them as a return customer and would recommend them to my all family and my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jun 26, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience working with Garret and Francisco. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the continued realtionship.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Service / A+"

- rko

Great overall car buying experience. We worked with Garret Oxnaes (sales) and Francisco Morales (finance). Both were great, worked with us, very patient, and answered all of our questions. Customer service was exceptional. We even came in on a Saturday evening and finishing our deal took a little while longer, but they stayed past closing to complete the transaction. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends and also consider them in future. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jun 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience with Garrett and Francisco. It's wonderful to hear they made your time with us so great. If you ever have any additional questions, feel free to give us a call. Thank you for your business.

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service and Competitive Pricing"

- Jennifer Garrison

After 16 years of brand loyalty to Jeep, I turned to Mazda of Elk Grove for a 2017 CX-5. It wasn't an easy choice but once I'd made it, Garrett Oxnaes and the rest of the crew made it an easy process. I'd shopped around at other Mazda dealerships and found Mazda of Elk Grove to be more than competitive and their customer service was superior to the other dealerships. It's clear they'd rather build customer loyalty through transparent and thoughtful communication than just push through a car sale. Thanks again Garrett et al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Clauson, Francisco Morales

Jun 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jennifer, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! It's so great to hear Garrett and the Mazda crew went above and beyond to make your purchase so easy. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship. Welcome to the Mazda family!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, knowledgeable salesmen, patient, and thoughtful"

- Sennadavis

Mazda of Elk Grove is the best. This is the second Mazda I have leased. Garrett Oxnaes (sales) and Francisco (Finance) were very patient and answered all my questions. They were knowledgeable and helped me make decisions about my vehicle choice. I recommend Mazda the car, Elk Grove the dealership, and Garrett the sales guy. I am so pleased I even sent my 20 year college daughter to lease her first car from them because I know she was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Jun 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Senna, You and your little one look great next to your new Mazda! We truly appreciate the repeat business and your strong recommendation to family and friends. If you ever have any additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call! Zoom-zoom.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Ukichotom

I loved working with Garrett. He asked what he could do to earn my business. I told him what I wanted for my trade-in and what I wanted to spend on the car I liked. He made it happen without any drama even on his day off. Then Girlie helped me finalize all the paperwork. She was very helpful and courteous. I've never really liked car salespeople until I came to Madza of Elk Grove. This is my family's third vehicle purchased from this dealer. The great customer service keeps us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerlie Fevidal

Jun 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your family's THIRD positive purchase experience with Garrett and our Mazda team. We truly appreciate the repeat business and are always here for your automotive needs.

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- jacobmatthewt

I now own two Mazdas because this dealership and the employees make every effort to work with you. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of or scammed in some way. Where other dealerships for other car brands failed, Mazda swooped in and made me feel like I was the most important person that came in that day. I felt they were very fair in their pricing and upfront about everything. Working with Fritz and Garret was a great experience on both occasions. Mazda may have a customer for life because of these two great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jun 12, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jacob, Thank you for your repeat business! We are so happy to hear our staff continues to go above and beyond. If you ever have any questions, we are always here. Zoom-zoom!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett is the Man"

- MikayleW

Garrett was extremely easy to work with! No frills, no gambling, just straight answers and no hassle. He made buying my first car so simple! I'll definitely be back to buy my next Mazda from him. (Absolutely love my car too)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Mikayle, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your Mazda!

31 - 40 of 460 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,515

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,420

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,750

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,420

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,410

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2017 Mazda CX-5

$30,435

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,265