About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrick Holman .
Garrick Holman
Garrick  Holman , New Car Manager, Bob Boyte Honda
4.9

Garrick Holman

New Car Manager

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Garrick Holman

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Patty pack to Bob Boyte Honda! "

- lns251 Verified Customer

Garrick Holman got me into the dealership. So I decided to give it a chance. I have been using Patty Peck my whole life. I will never go back after my excellent experience at Bob Boyte. I also had the sweetest sales man Greg Holman! My finance guy made us feel like part of the family. Just an amazing team! Overall the the experience was wonderful and I am head over hills for my new Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Jen Verified Customer

I was very pleased with how professional, competent, and friendly everyone was, especially Landon, Garrick, and Kendall. They worked extremely hard to give me pay off on my car and put me in a brand new car. They saved me a lot of money! Landon even went the extra mile to help me clean out my old car. I purchased the 2019 Insight and would recommend this car to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Neill and Kendall Puckett

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman "

- IKANDIBYFAVOR Verified Customer

For several years I had been visiting the location always talking with Thad, about a CRV. Last Thursday I save up enough to make my dream come true. Thad was patient and very THOROUGH . He got me the exact CRV I wanted. I’m very happy with my purchase and I’ll tell my family, friends and co- workers to see the best at Bob Boyte( Thad). His customer service was the reason I didnt shop with Patty Peck or Cannon. At the end of the day it’s that personalize service that he gave to me. Thad you are GREAT!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Jennings

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Deborah Verified Customer

Rodney was there to help me from the start. I told him what I needed and he didn't hesitate... Garrick explained all the information to me and my husband(over the phone) concerning the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Waynick

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- tbraband Verified Customer

Great customer service, I have a great salesman Chris Harris that is always wonderful, he has sold me a number of cars. I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New 2018 Honda Pilot"

- Cmdpilot Verified Customer

As a senior citizen, I appreciate a business with staff with patience and a drive to satisfy the customer need moneywise. as well as a guide to get a vehicle that is convenient, comfortable, and with a great look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Bob Boyte Honda was amazing! "

- Kenyatta2

I’ve given this dealership an outstanding rating because they were very helpful! I loved their persistence and dedication to making a great sale and my first time car buying experience rememberable! They are awesome salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new Accord Sport "

- MANDIERITCHIE Verified Customer

I love working with this dealership and the employees! I also get the best service! Just bought my 5th Honda and I will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wish I got a better deal "

- Waited forever Verified Customer

Everyone was nice... but it’s a car dealership..I got a good deal on my first car but had a bad experience with them ruining the paint job when trying to get some glue off ..unfortunately it was never resolved..so I got a used 2017 sport (prettycar ) but the deal wasn’t that great .. I figured they would have taken into consideration my first experience and gave me a little extra .BUT NO ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- akendrick601 Verified Customer

Thanks for working this process out and making it as easy as possible. I continued to ask for more and you helped me get close enough whereby I said DEAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman , Philip Lewis

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$38,218

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,742

2018 Honda Accord

$34,135

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,335

2018 Honda Accord

$33,285

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$39,704