About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrick Holman .
Garrick Holman
Garrick  Holman , New Car Manager, Bob Boyte Honda
4.8

Garrick Holman

New Car Manager

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Garrick Holman

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New 2018 Honda Pilot"

- Cmdpilot Verified Customer

As a senior citizen, I appreciate a business with staff with patience and a drive to satisfy the customer need moneywise. as well as a guide to get a vehicle that is convenient, comfortable, and with a great look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Bob Boyte Honda was amazing! "

- Kenyatta2

I’ve given this dealership an outstanding rating because they were very helpful! I loved their persistence and dedication to making a great sale and my first time car buying experience rememberable! They are awesome salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new Accord Sport "

- MANDIERITCHIE Verified Customer

I love working with this dealership and the employees! I also get the best service! Just bought my 5th Honda and I will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wish I got a better deal "

- Waited forever Verified Customer

Everyone was nice... but it’s a car dealership..I got a good deal on my first car but had a bad experience with them ruining the paint job when trying to get some glue off ..unfortunately it was never resolved..so I got a used 2017 sport (prettycar ) but the deal wasn’t that great .. I figured they would have taken into consideration my first experience and gave me a little extra .BUT NO ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- akendrick601 Verified Customer

Thanks for working this process out and making it as easy as possible. I continued to ask for more and you helped me get close enough whereby I said DEAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg "Chicago" Holman , Philip Lewis

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Splendid"

- CJennings Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable of all aspects of the car. They were quick to respond to any questions I had. It was truly the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Walker

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Accord"

- awstroth Verified Customer

They were very helpful and patient. They also did not pressure us which we appreciated. Overall good experience at this dealership, we would recommend themes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful!! "

- kaylalbates03 Verified Customer

Wouldn’t buy a vehicle from anyone else. Bob Boyte is the absolute best!!!! Wonderful customer service! Couldn’t ask for a better experience buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Dunn, Greg "Chicago" Holman , Kenny and Kendall in financing part

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- TLITTLETRIP Verified Customer

It was a good experience from the time I walked through the door. The service person made sure I was well informed of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell, Hunter Blake

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boyte is Best"

- Bulldog1 Verified Customer

Attention to details and putting customer first is what keeps Bob Boyte at the top of the Honda world! Thanks for being consistently the best!! Greg takes good care of his clients...like his thorough approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell, Derek Dunn, Nate Walker , Greg "Chicago" Holman

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$35,875

2018 Honda Accord

$31,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,919

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,248

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965