About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Busaca.
Gary Busaca
Gary Busaca, Finance Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Gary Busaca

Finance Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me
Contact Me

54 Reviews of Gary Busaca

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience, Great Salesman"

- jh4684

Buyer a car can be a frustrating journey but we were fortunate to find Matt and the team at Wilde Jaguar. Matt was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I was able to get the information I needed to make a good decision without the normal back and forth experienced elsewhere thanks to Matt's knowledge and timely approach. Picking up the car only confirmed our decision as the entire team at Wilde followed through with Matt's expectations. What a pleasure to find a great team lead by Matt and including Gary in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Nov 17, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, jh4684! We are so happy to hear Matt, Gary, and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer and Excellent Seller"

- JFKJ

We just bought a Land Rover Evoque 2017 and we are very happy to have made the deal with Bryan Miller and Gary Busaca. They are the perfect team to make a deal, I highly recommend going to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota and meeting with these two amazing people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Nov 16, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, JFKJ! We are happy to hear Bryan and Gary could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Land Rover Evoque!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Auto Purchase"

- wildguy01

Our sales representative was Matt Lofthouse. Matt provided excellent, prompt service and met all of our expectations. Our purchase was completed in a timely manner without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Nov 14, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, wildguy01! We are delighted to hear Matt could help make your car buying experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Michael Koch

The entire experience was very professional and low pressure. I recommend that you give them an opportunity to ear your business. Communication and buying experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Nov 07, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Michael! We are happy to hear your experience was so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience in years. "

- Eric Zee

After visiting two other dealerships prior to coming to Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota, we were pleasantly surprised with the no pressure sales demeanor of Robert Martin. We showed up after 7 pm and did a test drive, not really expecting part of the staff would stay late and complete the sale after hours. We felt bad about keeping them there so late, but were assured it was not a problem. Robert was knowledgeable on a broad range of cars and answered all of our questions. We will definitely recommend this Dealership and Robert Martin to everyone we know purchasing a new or used vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cox, Robert Martin

Nov 07, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Eric! We are happy to hear Robert and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction."

- jaguarxjl

We flew all the way from Texas to buy a car sight unseen from Matt. We were a little nervous about it but everything was just as promised. We drove home in a great new Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Nov 03, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, jaguarxjl! We are so happy to hear Matt and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was an absolute pleasure serving you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaguar XFR"

- KC

Ken recently helped me with a purchase of a certified pre-owned Jaguar XFR via internet sales. I was car shopping from the southwest U.S. and he reassured me upfront that I would not be disappointed. Well, he was right -- I was not disappointed one bit! He made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process and worked to resolve and address any concerns that I had with the vehicle and the transaction. He was a liaison for me with Gary and they both worked very hard to ensure this transaction was successful. Thank you, Ken, for your attention to detail, courtesy and compassion. You went above and beyond great customer service! You are truly a cut above the rest and I am deeply appreciative for the level of customer commitment you demonstrated to me! Also, a special thanks to Gary for perfect documentation and help with F &I! Thank you and all the best to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti

Nov 03, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, KC! We are so happy to hear Ken and Gary could be so helpful. It was a pleasure serving you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful customer "

- Alicia

I bought a used car from this dealership and the experience couldn’t be any better.Bryan Miller was my salesman,he was very nice,friendly and easy to communicate with.The whole experience was awesome,I would do it again and definitely would recommend this dealership ,Bryan and the whole crew to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Nov 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Alicia! We are so happy to hear Bryan and our team could help make your experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Gbrant

Friendly and caring sales person , willing to spend as much time with customers as needed. Willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Martin

Nov 01, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Gbrant! We are so happy our team could help make you feel comfortable during your car buying experience! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent buying experience "

- New rover 2017

the buying experience was excellent we did mostly everything by phone and thanks to Zack and Jordan at Wilde for helping us out. I will highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Jordan Blaugh

Nov 01, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, New rover 2017! We are delighted to hear Zac and Jordan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results