About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Campbell.
Gary Campbell
Gary Campbell, Sales Professional, Alexandria Volkswagen
5.0

Gary Campbell

Sales Professional

Alexandria Volkswagen

107 West Glebe Road
Alexandria, VA 22305

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Gary Campbell

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Maddie_G

I'm very happy with my new car thank you Gary Campbell. You made our experience wonderful and easy! Hopefully we buy from you guys again soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent used car experience!"

- TDIguy

Gary was great to work with. He was upfront, truthful and sincere. It made for a easy used car buying experience. The finance dept was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alexandria VW and Gary Campbell exceeded my expectations!"

- MW

After experiencing disappointing service at another VW dealership in the area, I went Alexandria VW. The dealership exceeded my expectations on every level. And my sales associate, Gary Campbell, was amazing. For anyone who dreads the process of leasing and/or buying a car due to all the stereotypical antics, see Gary...he is the consummate professional and delivers superior customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziz Kettani

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Cusomer Service!"

- ThompsonNC

I had a great experience, came down on a whim to from over 300 miles away with the intent to go home with a car. I had been emailing back and forth with the inernet sales manager (Petricia Morales) for weeks, she kept me up to date and made sure all of my questions were answered promptly. Yeserday when I arrived they processed all of my needs very quickly and got me in and out in record time! The sales associate (Gary Campbell) was also very friendly and informative. I really felt welcome while I was there; some folks stopped and said hello, asked how my day was and introduced themselves; that's great customer service! The finance manager was also very helpful and made sure I had all the right criteria to make the most successful car buying experience. Great job all around everyone, I'm so happy to have a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Petricia Morales, May Shyne

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience buying my new car."

- Kennedy1

I highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Sami and his manager really took care of my car needs and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car salesman. "

- ImSky

I had already read about Gary before I went down to the dealership not sure if I would meet him or not. When I pulled up I immediately went to look at the new 2019 Jetta and sure enough I look over and that familiar name walked up with a big smile and asked if I needed help. Long story short I was able to trade in my Jetta for a pretty new one in less than 2 hours even after they were closed on a Sunday. When it was all said and done I posed next to my old car and he took a picture for me. Mr. Campbell is a really genuine guy and it was awesome to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fun"

- Anne

Gary was very easy to work with, explained everything thoroughly, provided honest recommendations about options, and figured out the best deal for me. May (or Mei?) in Financing was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May (or Mei?) in Finance

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, quick, and customer service oriented"

- ukalumni12

I cannot say enough about Gary Campbell and the volkswagen staff. This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a car. No pressure, no long wait time, and great customer service. Gary went out of his way to ensure that I knew all of the amazing features on my new 2018 Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great environment and great people!"

- rachel123

Gary was my car salesman and he was awesome! He helped me find the exact car I wanted! He was very helpful and willing to work hard to fulfill my needs. He was recommended to us by someone and now I will always recommend him to others! Definitely go to Gary if you come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in "

- VW dude

Last month I traded in my VW sport wagon for a new Passat. This process was quick and painless. This was our third VW from the dealer. Gary was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,500

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,150

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,999

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500