Gary Davis
Gary Davis at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Gary Davis

Business Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
75 Reviews
4.9

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Gary Davis

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience to work with Rye Subaru. David was great to work with. He was happy and patient to let us test drive many models. He understood our wants and needs, as well as our price r More

by megmac920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, David Nausch

Sep 01, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With their expertise they made it so easy to lease a car through them. They are very professional and bend over backwards to get you in a car. More

by Yanks1866
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing

Aug 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Gary and Neil had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rye Subaru!

Aug 21, 2022

Yanks1866 responded

You’re welcome. Well deserved

Aug 23, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Gary and Neil had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rye Subaru!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 6 or 7 vehicles from the dealership, mostly from Neil Downing, with support from Garry Davis. Need I say more? More

by Norton Lazarus
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Louis Rivera

Aug 18, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

Aug 19, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi Norton, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rye Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was smooth from start to finish. Was able to get me the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. More

by BWYMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. This is my third lease with Neil Downing and he’s excellent. I recommend him to all my friends and family. More

by Yanks1866
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing

Aug 02, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Neil and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Aug 02, 2022

Yanks1866 responded

You’re welcome. Well deserved.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice waiting area and the staff is friendly and professional. My car ready when they promised. More

by DARWIN560
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Aug 02, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased numerous vehicles from this retailer. Always warm and friendly. Never a disappointment. Smooth process from start to finish. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are, I think, now on our 6th family Subaru, and we drove away this past week in our beautiful new Forester as thrilled and happy as ever. The outstanding service, personal care, and tremendous profess More

by JVISAGE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Louis Rivera

Jul 11, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effective, responsive, knowledgeable, interested. Very easy to do business with in the best way possible More

by SBARKIN1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Louis Rivera

Jun 06, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Here at Rye Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, diligently and very well taken care of by the Rye sales and finance team More

by SBARKIN1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing

May 18, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results