About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Desanzo.
Gary Desanzo
Gary Desanzo, General Manager, Imports by Day
5.0

Gary Desanzo

General Manager

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Gary Desanzo

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two for Two"

- Frankie248

This was my second leasing opportunity with Imports by Day and I have had very positive experiences. Gary, Jason, Brad, Darren and Brady were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond for me. I really enjoy receiving the email updates when ordering a car specifically for me. It’s a great personal touch. I highly recommend Imports by Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again Darren!!"

- Banzrs3

I stumbled upon Day Audi after reaching out to Donna about an Audi RS3, she promptly put me in touch with Darren who was absolutely exceptional. From the first minute on, Darren was very informative, considerate of time, and thorough in his overview of the vehicle. My experience with Darren was by far the easiest and friendliest of any car purchase I've ever had. We will be coming back in the future to work with both Day Audi and Darren. Thanks again guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Ricca, Darren Burns

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Go Anywhere Else To Buy or Service your VW or Audi!!"

- chazzz929

They take the pain out of buying a car. No pressure sales whatsoever. Darren (my salesman) was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgable and can tell he really cares about his customers. Through the process I got to meet Brad & Jason the Sales Managers and even Gary the General Manager. All three were just as nice as Darren and could tell they really loved their jobs. This is my third VW I bought from this dealership and every experience has been the best. Their service department is amazing and so accommodating whenever a issue comes up. By far, the best VW & Audi dealership in the tri-state area. Don't go anywhere else to buy your car or have it serviced!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful staff without being annoying"

- John C. Snyder

My experience here was markedly different than with the other Audi dealers in the area, who did not seem to know much about the vehicles. Or at least, they weren't very eager to share it if they did. By contrast, Jim Ruffner really seemed to know the features of the vehicle and managed to share them without coming off as high pressure. I especially appreciated how much time he took to familiarize me with the car, even after I had signed on the dotted line. He probably spent about an hour in the vehicle running through the key features, staying about fifteen minutes past closing to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ruffner

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- mjspirko

staff was knowledgable and polite. i was very pleased with the service offered by the staff and the dealership. i would come back again for my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko , Joey Heinauer

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase...No Pressure...Small Issues Resolved"

- JasonW

Purchased a Sportwagen 4motion. Sales process was quick. Jim and Gary were easy to work with. Value of my trade-in was fair, Offers from other brands were higher, but their offer was reasonable. Few small issues I noticed after getting home were resolved quickly. Would purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ruffner

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure enjoyable experience."

- Jen

Dear Mr. Desanzo: I did not have the pleasure of meeting you during my recent visit to Day Audi, Monroeville, on Wednesday, August 23rd. I want to express my sincere appreciation of being treated as a guest and not as the next sell or as someone that is being pressured because of goals. It's been a while since I had such a positive interaction with a sales specialist. I am not aware of Darren's tenure with Day Audi, and I would like to express how impressed I was with his knowledge, his ability to articulate the information regarding the Audi Q5. I wish him much success in his career with Day Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Burns, Brady Wonderly

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Junior"

- joec

We bought a Touareg from Junior. He was extremely helpful in all aspects of the sales experience. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a pleasant car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior DaSilva

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Worth the 1.5 hr Drive."

- Craig Adams

Not much to say that the others have not. From Donna and Gary (online and phone) to Darren and Andy, fantastic experience. The wife loves her new VW Atlas and I should not have wasted 5 hours at my local VW dealer. (Fiore VW Audi) Unlike them, Day and their whole team made the experience, not to mention the DEAL, worth my 1.5 hr drive. Considering the Atlas is a brand new model that has just been released, I can forgive the lack of VW discounts on them. Other than that very minor gripe, the numbers worked out just fine. Thanks again to everyone at Day and especially to Darren for a pleasant afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership w/ friendly, helpful staff"

- Brian Lorence

Junior and the team at Imports by Day provided a pleasant car buying experience. Their process and ability to make quick adjustments based on my schedule was impressive and extremely helpful. Their knowledge and ability to 'close' the transaction was also extremely commendable, especially when compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior DaSilva

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results