About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Desanzo.
Gary Desanzo
Gary Desanzo, General Manager, Day Volkswagen Audi
5.0

Gary Desanzo

General Manager

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Gary Desanzo

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Audi!"

- JG

Day has a great staff, easy to work with, patient and professional. After searching for the best luxury car for our family, we are thrilled with the Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q7 Heaven"

- AudiFan

We have dealt w Day concerning my A8 service over the last couple years so we went there to look at the SUVs. After seeing the Atlas, we settled on the Q7 because it has so many more features that we wanted. The car is a dream and it was really easy dealing with everyone at Day Audi during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience "

- Olga Malysheva

Had a great experience buying my first car! Darren was a big help he explains everything and made sure that I was satisfied with my choice completely. Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Burns

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didiano - Audi A4 Purchase"

- MDIDIANO Verified Customer

An overall great experience with Day Audi. Gary DeSanzo, Brad Swiercyk, Andy Chelko, Jon Doliveira and Junior DaSilva were all terrific to work with, explained everything as we went through the deal. I had to stop at the dealership a couple of weeks back to have someone assess my trade-in. I arrived on a Saturday afternoon and the place was very busy, all the sales associates were with customers and people were waiting in the waiting area. I asked the receptionist if I could talk with Gary, the general manager. Gary came out, we had met previously, and he welcomed me. I told him why I was there. He took my keys and within fifteen / twenty minutes returned and had everything he needed. He's the general manager, I was impressed. Junior was my first point of contact, and he was very informative and answered all of our questions. Jon showed me the car the night I picked it up and explained all the bells and whistles. Jon is very knowledgeable, did a good job comparing the A4 to my trade-in, a BMW. He pointed out similar features and introduced me to all the newer and different features on the A4. He was a great help. Andy processed the deal, explained all the paperwork and got me through it very efficiently, much appreciated. And Brad stopped by a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable and all was moving along, again, appreciate the customer service. Thank you. Mark & Jeanne Didiano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience with Day Audi"

- EPLISCIO Verified Customer

Gary Desanzo and Jim Ruffner truly really represent the quality and excellence of the Audi brand. The entire staff at Day Audi made my experience very pleasurable. From Donna with the loan application and Brady during closing of the final sale, it was fantastic. These folks are doing it right!!! The true Audi way that will certainly make me keep coming back for more. Thank you to all the staff a Day Audi. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another new lease from Day."

- William Verified Customer

This is my second lease through Day Audi and the great experience continues. Professional interactions with Gary and Junior on the front end and on the back end with Andy. Very accommodating to my schedule and availability to make the leasing process easy. Also had additional interaction with Justin and Tiffany in Service, they continue to do an outstanding job providing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience!"

- Damian Verified Customer

My wife and I have purchase more than a handful of vehicles from both Audi and Volkswagen brands. We always have a great time with the staff. They are like family and are very patient with a 1 year old and a 4 year old running around. Very kid friendly environment! The management and sales staff are all amazing and always help to get us what we want. As long as you let them do their jobs and make sense of everything you will have an amazing and FUN buying experience. Gary, Brad, Jon, and Andy are the best! This dealership knows how to take care of the customers and put their needs first. We will never buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing of a 2018 Audi A3"

- AJ Farr Verified Customer

The guys (Mr. Burley, Brad, Gary, Jason, Jim and Brady) at Day Volkswagon Audi Monroeville were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was stress free. They paid off the last few payments of my lease, got me into the car that I wanted within my price range, AND they threw in a few extras. It had been a few years since I purchased a car from them and I’m glad I returned. Nice doing business with you guys! I’ll be sure to make referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with"

- MDMCCALL2 Verified Customer

I recently bought a VW Atlas from this dealership and Kiersten, Gary, Junior, and Andy made the process incredibly easy and pleasant. I will absolutely be returning to this dealership in the future and would recommend to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning to Day Audi for the third time!"

- kellyd515 Verified Customer

I have just recently leased my third Audi from Day. I continue to drive an Audi because I love the car. They drive extremely well, have great features, comfortable, and look great ! They are a little pricey, but you get what you pay for and this car is well worth the price. I continue to lease from Day because the people are friendly, helpful, and very attentive to their customers. You are quickly greeted upon arrival and assisted in a timely manner. I have had the opportunity to work with a few salesmen and feel comfortable with them and their recommendations. Anytime I need service on my vehicles, they are very accommodating to my schedule, work is completed in a timely manner, and my car is clean and washed when returned. No one enjoys going to a dealership, but when the environment is nice and you feel welcome, it makes all the difference. The service department, the salesmen, and the managers are a great and I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$56,152

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,435

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,405

2018 Audi A4

$40,076