About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Ferreira, Jr..
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
Gary Ferreira, Jr., Product Specialist, Lannan Mazda
5.0

Gary Ferreira, Jr.

Product Specialist

Lannan Mazda

720 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me

We are excited to welcome Gary to the Lannan Family. Gary is from the metro west and has a friendly, transparent approach. Outside of work you can find him hanging out with his daughters or doing charity work. If you are looking for a no hassle, great deal, ask for Gary when visiting the showroom.

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Gary Ferreira, Jr.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Gary!"

- Erin C

Gary was a great help and a pleasure to work with! He went out of his way to accommodate our schedules to complete the buying process. We highly recommend Gary and the team at Lannan Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a Mazda!"

- Kaitlyn M

I had a great experience working with Gary on my purchase of a CX-5. Being my first experience buying a car, Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process of purchasing my vehicle. Gary was very thorough in ensuring everything was properly taken care of and went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was ready for pickup as early as possible. In the end I had a great experience and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience working with Gary!"

- Karen

Had a great experience working with Gary on our purchase of a new CX-5. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he immediately put us at ease with his friendly demeanor and no pressure attitude. He listened to our preferences and was very patient with our many questions. He worked hard to get all the paperwork in order so the car would be ready quickly and kept us informed of his progress. I had jokingly asked for a big bow on the car, like you see in commercials, and on the day of pickup I was greeted with a big red bow on the windshield! This confirmed our opinion that Gary goes above and beyond and really cares about his customers, even after the sale is made. Before handing off the keys to us, he took the time to go over the many features of the car and never made us feel rushed. Overall this was one of the best experiences we've ever had and would highly recommend Gary and Lannan Mazda as the place to go for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience with Gary - super sales person!"

- Kathy C

It was time for a new car and we thought a Mazda would be a great choice, but were not sure if we wanted the CX-9 or the CX-5. We stopped into Lannan Mazda and met Gary, the super sales person! Wow he is awesome, he has the strongest attention to detail of any car sales person we have ever met. He made sure we talked with him about our needs and how we planned to use the car and then he took over to ensure the car was ready in three days. Then when we picked it up he spent the time showing us all the features and making sure we were comfortable, a 12 speaker Bose radio system, incredible feature! Gary, thank you for being extraordinary and making our car buying experience 10 stars! We would highly recommend Lannan Mazda and in particular Gary for your next car purchase. He is pleasant, funny and just a great guy to work with. Zoom, zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Scenna, Chris Albano

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and hard working staff"

- abeeber

Found what I was looking for and was able to get a good deal quickly. Gary worked hard to get my new car ready on time, as promised. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Albano

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Mazda"

- Eurotraveler

I went to Lannan because my daughter has purchased 3 cars from them. Gary was great to deal with (same salesman as my daughter), he answered all my questions, got back to me quickly, and was very patient as I came to my decision. When I picked up my car he assisted me with setting up the technology and even had the service technician talk with me about a maintenance schedule as I only drive about 5,000 miles a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expirience "

- AlexM

Lannan was great throughout the entire process. Very friendly and really took the time to make sure every need was satisfied. Gary was a great salesman, very personable and helpful. Easily the most helpful and caring salesman I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove on the lot and wham, found what I was looking for."

- Boston1979

The service I received was great at first I thought because two black woman looking for a car wasn't gonna be a very good experience I mean, no I could not get a break on set price but once I reviewed the cost it was a little better. I drove off the lot with the car I wanted. Salesman Gary Ferreira helped me a lot and still checking to see if I am all set with my purchase. Thanks Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lannan Way"

- Mrshfld

Ethical dealership. No BS. Straight forward and transparent. I worked Gary Ferreira Jr. Good man who made buying a car easy. I came from Marshfield, MA because of the price and working with Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- cpl

I drove all the way from Maine to buy my Mazda 3 GT from Lannan Mazda. The price was unbeatable and well worth the trip. Once I was there, Gary Ferreira made the experience delightful. He is thoroughly knowledgeable about everything Mazda, kind, patient, friendly - just a really nice man. He spent a long time acquainting me with the electronics and other features. I was new to much of it, and I I never felt embarrassed or rushed. Everyone at Lannan was friendly and helpful. I recommend Lannan, and Gary in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Doyle, Chris Albano

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results