About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Ferreira, Jr..
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
Gary Ferreira, Jr., Product Specialist, Lannan Mazda
5.0

Gary Ferreira, Jr.

Product Specialist

Lannan Mazda

720 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me

We are excited to welcome Gary to the Lannan Family. Gary is from the metro west and has a friendly, transparent approach. Outside of work you can find him hanging out with his daughters or doing charity work. If you are looking for a no hassle, great deal, ask for Gary when visiting the showroom.

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Gary Ferreira, Jr.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Mazda"

- Eurotraveler

I went to Lannan because my daughter has purchased 3 cars from them. Gary was great to deal with (same salesman as my daughter), he answered all my questions, got back to me quickly, and was very patient as I came to my decision. When I picked up my car he assisted me with setting up the technology and even had the service technician talk with me about a maintenance schedule as I only drive about 5,000 miles a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expirience "

- AlexM

Lannan was great throughout the entire process. Very friendly and really took the time to make sure every need was satisfied. Gary was a great salesman, very personable and helpful. Easily the most helpful and caring salesman I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove on the lot and wham, found what I was looking for."

- Boston1979

The service I received was great at first I thought because two black woman looking for a car wasn't gonna be a very good experience I mean, no I could not get a break on set price but once I reviewed the cost it was a little better. I drove off the lot with the car I wanted. Salesman Gary Ferreira helped me a lot and still checking to see if I am all set with my purchase. Thanks Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lannan Way"

- Mrshfld

Ethical dealership. No BS. Straight forward and transparent. I worked Gary Ferreira Jr. Good man who made buying a car easy. I came from Marshfield, MA because of the price and working with Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- cpl

I drove all the way from Maine to buy my Mazda 3 GT from Lannan Mazda. The price was unbeatable and well worth the trip. Once I was there, Gary Ferreira made the experience delightful. He is thoroughly knowledgeable about everything Mazda, kind, patient, friendly - just a really nice man. He spent a long time acquainting me with the electronics and other features. I was new to much of it, and I I never felt embarrassed or rushed. Everyone at Lannan was friendly and helpful. I recommend Lannan, and Gary in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Doyle, Chris Albano

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- ns

It had a wonderful experience working with Gary. Right from the beginning, he was very helpful and understanding. He made the whole process hassle free. In the end he gave us a run down on all features and answered all our questions before we left. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase"

- Informed consumer

Quick and easy process to buy a new car, thoroughly explained car, was willing to come in on day off to get registration and inspection done. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Love my new CX-5"

- KMF

This is my second Mazda lease and I'm so happy I decided to check out Lannan Mazda this time. The dealership had the model with the options that I was looking for in stock. Gary was very helpful in explaining the grounding of my prior lease, he took care of all the details. He made the entire new car leasing process so simple and quick. Gary's product knowledge and thorough explanation of the vehicle at delivery gave me great confidence that I had made the best choice! I drove away not only loving my new CX-5 but knowing that if I have any questions Gary would be there to help me out! I would absolutely recommend Gary Ferreira and Lannan Mazda to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time leasing a car from them"

- Lease people 58

Gary Ferreira was the best! You can't ask for a better salesman. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and just made this process a great experience! The service at Lannan is excellent. The first CX-5 we had all work done there and it was excellent. Love my new CX-5 and Lannan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- jgc128

I wanted to get the car as quickly as possible, and Gary was really helpful and did everything, including registration very quickly. He was very responsive to my texts. Moreover, he explained every detail of the price and the car, suggested several options, and tried to get as many discounts as possible. Chris, the financial specialist, was also very helpful! Overall, everything was great and would definitely recommend Lannan Mazda to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Albano

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,085

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,615

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,090

2018 Mazda MX-5

$30,195