About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Fortenberry.
Gary Fortenberry
Gary Fortenberry, Sales Person, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Gary Fortenberry

Sales Person

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Gary Fortenberry

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor communication and service"

- Ford guy Verified Customer

After ten days I finally get my truck back and still no floor mats. They did alignment and fixed console. I was told my floor mats where there before I dropped my truck off now they say they are back ordered with no date in mind. At least one month. I left several messages the same day only not to get return phone calls. I texted both no response either. Jeff us terrible and Joe did not return my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, helpful experience."

- Judith Verified Customer

Our salesperson helped us find the vehicle we wanted. There was no pressure to sell us features we did not request. Staff was pleasant and respectful of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very quick and very welcoming "

- nicoleestone Verified Customer

Gary was very nice and got us In and out and helped with the car! The finance man was very fast and polite. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy 2019 Escape "

- PALMHARBORJACKS Verified Customer

Ferman gave ma a decent deal on a new 2019 Escape and trade in on my 2016 Fusion. No pressure, just getting me the options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew

Dec 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50 k tuneup "

- PALMHARBORJACKS Verified Customer

Ferman changed the oil, flushed and changed transmission oil, changed air filters and carbon sensor while I waited. I will continue to use Ferman to service my Ford Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis J. McBride

Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Ruoc62 Verified Customer

The overall experience I had was great. I don't want to give 5 stars for everything but I could not. The only issue was the amount of time it took. It seemed longer thand the last time,I bought a car. But no real issue there. And I can not give enough stars for Gary he was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't rwmember names of other people

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- frenchywl Verified Customer

Gary was attentive and did a great job helping us with our truck. Communication between service and sales could be better but will definitely recommend Ferman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

Nov 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient"

- austinmurphy6411 Verified Customer

The service on my Focus was excellent. Quickly done and the result was perfect The service advisor Dennis was both knowledgeable and concerned about my issue. Only German will service my Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Austin for your review!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experiences"

- DSABIN2 Verified Customer

This was the best and most rewarding expierience I’ve had at a dealership. Absolute top drawer in customer treatment. I can always expect and count on efficiency and top quality work . Thanks for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice,No Pressure,Happy With purchase."

- no2flyingmike Verified Customer

Nice buying experience, will recommend friends.very good salesman.very happy with the new 250 pick up truck.overall everything went just great.I'm enjoying the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$36,600

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,980

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540