About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Fortenberry.
Gary Fortenberry
Gary Fortenberry, Sales Person, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Gary Fortenberry

Sales Person

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Gary Fortenberry

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- frenchywl Verified Customer

Gary was attentive and did a great job helping us with our truck. Communication between service and sales could be better but will definitely recommend Ferman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

Nov 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient"

- austinmurphy6411 Verified Customer

The service on my Focus was excellent. Quickly done and the result was perfect The service advisor Dennis was both knowledgeable and concerned about my issue. Only German will service my Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Austin for your review!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experiences"

- DSABIN2 Verified Customer

This was the best and most rewarding expierience I’ve had at a dealership. Absolute top drawer in customer treatment. I can always expect and count on efficiency and top quality work . Thanks for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice,No Pressure,Happy With purchase."

- no2flyingmike Verified Customer

Nice buying experience, will recommend friends.very good salesman.very happy with the new 250 pick up truck.overall everything went just great.I'm enjoying the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will work hard for you"

- aj.holmes86 Verified Customer

Initially, I was not impressed with the overall look of the dealership or the information I was given about the car. The people at Ferman were nice, but compared to other dealerships, they seemed to be behind other dealerships when it came to the "look and feel" of a dealership. I also had set up an appointment with a Manager at Ferman, and when I arrived, I was told he was not at the dealership that day. Gary had reached out to me a couple of weeks after I had initially visited Ferman Ford in regards to a Mustang GT350. I spent about 30 mins on the phone with him, explaining my frustration with Ferman. After listening to me gripe, he offered an apology and said he would like to try and earn my business. Gary was very attentive and did not pressure me whatsoever to do anything I didn't want to. My biggest point to be made is that Gary listened and didn't provide an excuse or make something up. He apologized multiple times and went out of his way to make things right. In the end, he earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you AJ for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Ford Dealership goes above & beyond ."

- haroldsixx Verified Customer

Everyone at Ferman Ford has always treated me like I am a ROYAL. Joe Wheeler has helped me in more ways I can recall. Mr. Jeff my Service writer has also been one of my hero's he is very helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect of the Service I require. I ill always come back to Ferman, even if I buy a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon , JOE WHEELER

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Harold for your review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120