About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Goodman.
Gary Goodman
Gary Goodman, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
5.0

Gary Goodman

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Gary Goodman

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- E

These guys are really the best in the business. From A-Z everything was taken care of and handled in a professional, courteous, and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple to the point!!"

- ChrisRussoDaddy

This is my second time leasing with JM legend Two short phone call conversations and two days later car delivered to my home 15 minutes of paperwork. Done!! I will never walk into a dealership building again with all their shenanigans. Leasing companies are the way to go..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary made everything so simple and convenient. "

- hankrh

Have been using him for years. Thank you. Gary made everything so simple and convenient. Price is always great as well. Returning the car is also very convenient with Gary and Legend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JM Legend and Gary are a winning combination!!"

- ruzickv8171

Just took delivery of a bew 2018 VW Tiguan. This was my 5th transaction with JM Legend, alm with Gary as my salesman. NOBODY beats JM Legend’s prices and there isn’t a more dedicated,truthful and knowledgeable salesman than Gary. Call JM Legend and ask for Gary, you will get the car you want for the absolute best deal around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"confident "

- hymie

Sales guy . a lot of patients no pressure and made sure I was happy with price and service. Thank you see ya in 3 yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JM Legend and Gary Goodman are Superstars"

- Rich J

I have negotiated and purchased a number of car purchases, but Gary and made this experience one of the best. Gary and the JM Legend team were a pleasure to work with and they delivered on all items. I highly recommend Gary and the JM Legend team. I look forward to my next purchase through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way to buy a car, happily!!"

- Bsm

This is our second time working with Gary.He is an exceptional salesman!We’ve referred him and have many more customers in the works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealer experience "

- Mj

I leased my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from JM Legend. Gary Goodman helped me every step of the way. It was a seamless no headache process ,all paperwork processing was handled via email and the phone . I was especially pleased when they delivered car to my house and Gary sat with and helped me set up the car. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family . I am going to be repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Sunny123

Gary made things so simple for me and my mom. Within 2 days during the Fourth of July holiday, he got the car delivered and completed all the paperwork for us. Gary was professional and extremely helpful. He listened and took care of my concern from the very first phone call we had. I have already recommend my Uncle to him. Thank you once again Gary. Definitely looking forward to speaking to you for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service--Gary!"

- MMA_2017

Quick turnaround time and exceptional service. Picked up my vehicle two days after contact and all paperwork was completed. This is my 2nd lease with these guys and would not think about leasing another vehicle anywhere else. Great work Gary!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results