About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Goodman.
Gary Goodman
Gary Goodman, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
5.0

Gary Goodman

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Contact Me

88 Reviews of Gary Goodman

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Sunny123

Gary made things so simple for me and my mom. Within 2 days during the Fourth of July holiday, he got the car delivered and completed all the paperwork for us. Gary was professional and extremely helpful. He listened and took care of my concern from the very first phone call we had. I have already recommend my Uncle to him. Thank you once again Gary. Definitely looking forward to speaking to you for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service--Gary!"

- MMA_2017

Quick turnaround time and exceptional service. Picked up my vehicle two days after contact and all paperwork was completed. This is my 2nd lease with these guys and would not think about leasing another vehicle anywhere else. Great work Gary!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Goodman "

- Victoriabarbuto

Gary was so helpful and got my car to me so quickly. I absolutely love the car I got and for a great price. I will be leasing from Here again with the help of Gary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Gary and JM Legend are the best!!"

- ruzickv8171

Just finished my 4th lease deal with JM Legend, all with Gary as the salesman. Gary is always prompt and honest with his answers to any and all questions. Prices quoted are prices paid, no nonsense of changing numbers. Never any pressure to buy what`s not wanted or needed.Truly pleasurable experience. Thanks again Gary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Great transaction"

- J J

This was the smoothest car transaction that I have ever done. There were no suprises, everything straight forward. Price advertised I'd what I paid. No teaser price with fine prints. I will definitely do business with Gary again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient, very helpful. Gary was great working with! "

- Yosan0405

Did my first lease through JM legend. I started this expiriebce with zero knowledge and Gary walked me through the process in a very professional way. It was very easy, and even when there was an issue(was stuck in Denver becease of storm here in NYC) Gary was able to work around it. Great experience on my end. Will definitely lease my next car with him...36 month from now :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what we asked for!"

- Tamara123

Gary was so patient with us- finding the car we wanted at the best possible rate. He delivered it to us promptly and did all our paperwork. We did nothing- just annoyed him with little add ons and requests which he dutyfully fulfilled! He was always courteous and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sooooo smooth"

- Eldadio

Gary made the deal simple. I was concerned in dealing with an out of state company but everything went perfect. The price was fair and there were no surprises when i picked up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience to get a car with no stress"

- Joann Pares

I have leased three cars through Gary. He is helpful and gets the job done with the least stress. He gets the car to where ever I am at the time of delivery. I will go only and I mean ONLY to Gary for any car needs. Go Gary!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and pricing!"

- AandT

Gary was absolutely terrific. I shopped around for weeks and was literally in the process of accepting an offer somewhere when I contacted Gary through a referral. Within an hour Gary had found the exact car I wanted and for significantly less money. And the service from that point on was top notch. Amazing experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results