About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Griffie.
Gary Griffie
Gary Griffie, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.8

Gary Griffie

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Gary Griffie

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring customer service"

- seejaneart

Friendly, patient staff helped in every way possible to ensure that I got the best car for my particular situation. This was the third car that I've leased from them and each time it's been a great experience. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Jessica Fuentes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Carowner

We knew what we wanted to purchase when we went into Beaverton Toyota. Jessica Fuentes helped us initially. She searched vigorously for what was supposed to be on the lot. Gary joined the search. They were both helpful, professional and determined to satisfy us. After much they found us what we wanted. They went to Corvallis to get it. Gary came in on his day off to finish the paperwork with us. We were pleased then and remain pleased now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Fuentes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience."

- rav4 Verified Customer

Teri Dodson set up the test drive for us, via an email exchange. Salesperson Gary Griffie met us for the test drive, answered all our questions, and handled our purchase. We drove home with our CPO RAV4, and are very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas, Teri Dodson

Jun 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five star review!! We're happy Teri and Gary were able to help you from start to finish and provide you with a great car buying experience!!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- jacobsonsecor Verified Customer

Our car-buying process was streamlined, easy, and straightforward. We felt comfortable and everyone we worked with listed to us, and our needs throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Parth Gadhia

Jun 12, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Jacob, thank you for the fantastic five star review for our Beaverton Toyota team!! We appreciate you sharing your smooth, easy, and straightforward purchase process! It's true our only priority is too listen you, as our guest, and help you find the best vehicle to suit your individual needs!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of Experience"

- mumiye828 Verified Customer

These guys are really amazing! They were very helpful and made the whole experience devoid of stress. It was very easy buying from them. Gary was particularly helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your amazing review of our amazing team at Beaverton Toyota!! We're grateful our awesome Gary had the opportunity to provide you with an easy, stress free purchase process.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership; factory orders need streamlining."

- jpjones76 Verified Customer

I was extremely happy with the friendliness of the sales team, the willingness of the dealership to place a factory order, and the fixed pricing system. The dealership didn't try to sell me unnecessary packages or options. I contacted five other dealerships before Beaverton Toyota, and this was the only one that didn't try to sell me whatever junk they had on their lot. Two issues, however, prevent me from giving them a five-star review. (Most people won't run into these problems; they only affect factory orders) First, the salesperson didn't respond to my requests for status updates at all. I got the impression he stopped caring once he had my deposit. My calls weren't returned and my texts took 10+ days to get replies. Eventually, a sales manager named Dan Perez took over as my point of contact; he was very professional, extremely fast, and courteous, and I'd gladly work with him again. Second, and more fundamentally, why is it still necessary for customers to bother salespeople about factory order updates? I know factory orders are more common in Europe than in the United States, but any car manufacturer could easily create a system that directly emails customers with automated updates throughout the order process. This would simplify factory ordering and reduce the work load of the sales team, so why isn't anyone doing it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Perez

May 01, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the review for our friendly Beaverton Toyota team, and our one price listed, no pressure to buy extras, purchase process. We apologize your follow up inquiries weren't answered promptly, and appreciate your feedback suggesting automated updates! I will relay the idea to our management!!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would buy here again. "

- want798153 Verified Customer

Price was very clear. There were no surprises. Best price I could find. Great service, no pressure and I went home with the car I wanted. It was well worth the extra 2 hour drive each way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Courtney Faria

May 01, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your fantastic five star review and sharing your appreciation for our one price listed, no pressure, CLEAR purchase process. Thank you for driving the distance to visit, and we look forward to seeing you again!!!!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- jjkarafotias Verified Customer

Sales staff was friendly and helpful during the buying process. Vehicle was as advertised and in great condition. All questions were answered quickly and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Paul Verified Customer

Overall I have had an amazing experience buying a new RAV4. Gary was very responsive and paid attention to what I wanted in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Harding

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary was Awesome!!!"

- crystleevangeline Verified Customer

Thank you Gary for helping us to purchase our dream car! You were very kind and funny and nice through the whole process and made it something for us to remember! The dealership was very welcoming and provided a place for us to be with our 3 year old that was comfortable and kid friendly! I would definitely recommend Beaverton Toyota to any one looking for a new car! These guys know what they are doing! Thank you again Gary!! You are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,942

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117