Gary Gross
Gary Gross at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Gary Gross

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.8
42 Reviews
4.8

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Gary Gross

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience with Steve and autohaus thank you very much for the service More

by MARKKINZLY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Heather went above an beyond great service!!! I have dealt with other Mercedes dealerships and I found that Autohaus on Edens is by far the best in all categories. I really appreciate More

by SUSANGM2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Dockins

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great all around great all around great all around great all around great all around More

by carbear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary Gross is great! Very understanding, responsive, follows thru and just a nice person, he is a pleasure to work with More

by IRENEKRICH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence service, professional, courteous, I felt like a VIP, nice job everyone. I will be back to this dealership again in the near future. Thanks More

by EVANGATCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Visit went well and quickly. They got expert to come hear issue with the vehicle. Explained the issue and how issue will be resolved. More

by MILLER.DACEUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and accommodating. Always received excellent services from this dealership which is clean and prompt with greeting and servicing. More

by CSPRAGG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job, in and out and service mgr. Gary Gross was great. He provided me a ride down to a local restaurant and picked me up after lunch. More

by SALES@MOHROIL.COM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice service. Gary was very helpful. One question, I need to get my car receipt and Ricky told me he would send it to me on Monday (Aug. 29) but I haven’t received More

by Xuehe Yang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary is the best. Thank you for fixing up my G63 and still need those labels which are coming. More

by edward22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive