Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Larson.
Gary Larson
Gary Larson at McMinnville Honda
5.0

Gary Larson

Internet Sales

McMinnville Honda

8515 N.E. Lone Oak Rd.
McMinnville, OR 97128

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

149 Reviews of Gary Larson

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Larson is a great person to work with and buy a..."

- jimmcconnell54

Gary Larson is a great person to work with and buy a Honda. He is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He kept us up to date as to when our new 2020 Odyssey EX-L with Nav/Res would arrive. The Odyssey arrived on time and in perfect condition with a full tank of gas! Gary & McMinnville Honda are a 5++ Star experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scuito

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience! Gary was great to work with...."

- Mmontgomery78

What a wonderful experience! Gary was great to work with. From start to finish the process was so smooth. I will recommend Mcminville Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy a Honda."

- Gary Bliss

I was recommended by a neighbor to this dealership as he had very a good experience here. When my wife and I reached the dealership, we were greeted by Gary Larson, with a friendly greeting without any come ons. Gary was very pleasant and patient with us as we had several questions and we were merely checking out the dealership as we had already decided on a Honda CR V-EXL. We had not decided on a color or interior color so we shopped the lot to help with our decision. We did not buy a car during our initial visit, but this did not create any pressure being applied to buy now. A week later we returned to the dealer to talk to Gary, and although we had not yet decided on a color, Gary was patient with us.We finally selected a model and color and made our purchase. We have purchased several vehicles of various makes and this was the most pleasant and comfortable experience we have had. I highly recommend McMinnville Honda and in particular, Gary Larsen as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McMinnville Honda And salesman Gary Larson"

- William Terlecki

This is a very laid back no pressure car dealership. Our experience in buying a new Honda was a very good one. We would highly recommend others to shop here. Gary Larson was very nice, answered our questions and gave a great overview of new features on this car. We were very pleased with our car buying experience and love our new Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Experience, Great People, Great Price on New Odyssey"

- Rob

Superb experience buying a new 2020 Odyssey. So simple. No hassle purchase. Gary made the entire process very easy and low stress. I would highly recommend both this dealership and Gary, specifically. Everything about this purchase was professional, direct and so very easy. And excellent prices. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy sale"

- Brie

Texted with an associate about a car, had all the necessary paperwork (ID, paystub) sent over the phone, set up a time to come in and they had the car ready to go. No hassle paperwork, they even washed the car for me. Went over all the details, was an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scuito

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transaction Very Efficient"

- Dave Moorman

The purchase took place in a timely manner. Past Auto purchases have taken several hours. Gary Larson answered all our questions and made the Ridgeline purchase into a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and smooth process"

- Bubba

We have bought many cars and this was a great experience. Gary Larson our sales rep made everything seem seemless. No high pressure or haggling. The financial office was also very friendly, organized, informational, and did push things we didn't want. The whole experience was exceptional. We highly recommend Gary to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!"

- Tiger

We bought our new Honda Pilot Elite from the dealer. The whole buying experience is very positive. Hassle free internet sale is very effective. The price was set reasonably and did not have to go through the strenuous bargaining process. The part department honoured Costco 15% part buying discount which sweetened the deal further. The staffs are very friendly and helped us decide a lot of things without any pressure for sale. I would recommend others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Andrist, John Klein

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Cardealer

Gary was very accommodating during the car transaction. He took the time to go through all the features in and out of my new car, and patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,697

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,697

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $30,597

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$30,597

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,797

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,797

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,997

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,297

2019 Honda Accord

$29,297

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,997

2019 Honda HR-V

$25,997

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,997

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,997