Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Lin.
Gary Lin
Gary  Lin, Finance Director, Paragon Honda
4.8

Gary Lin

Finance Director

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Gary Lin

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, knowledgeable, patient."

- Ppmeagher

Sky was my sales person. He patiently walked me through the process with detailed knowledge and good sense of humor for an excellent leasing experience. Ask for Sky when you come in you will be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sky Chan

Aug 11, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our sales team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy the new car and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE VERY BEST!"

- TerryT

If there is a better dealership than paragon Honda, someone please tell me what planet it is on, I know that it is not on this one! Brian Benstock has built the very best teams,both in sales and service. The salesforce, led by Ariel Munoz is warm,courteous,and very knowledgeable.Their goal is to always make certain that you leave the dealership knowing that you are happy because you got the very best deal possible. The delivery team, led by Rachel Carhuayo will make certain that you know everything there is to know about your new car that there is to know. The service center, led by Anthony Petito along with Mike Difrancisca,and Alex Bifna is the very,very best service center that I have ever been to, when I take my cars in for servicing, I know that they will run perfectly when I leave there. From left to right,Camilo,me,Marino,my wife Diane,Quedwin,and Ariel.With a signed framed Tee Shirt and HOF baseball of Mariano Rivera. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paragon Honda The Best of the BEST!!"

- GMBerger36

This is my 11th or 12th Honda Between Accord and CRV's all from Paragon! They make you feel like family from the moment you walk in the door. From sales expert Mariano Valerio to Sales Manager extraordinaire Ariel Munoz to Brian Benstock GM & Owner and team leader! Anthony Petito and his crew in Service are phenomenal! Rachel Carhuayo and her team of Delivery Managers, they make your new purchase an easy transition. I said I would mention Gary Lin in Finance, Thanx Gary for the assistance and Laughs. There is no one person that assists you they all assist in every aspect from looking, deciding which one and what accessories and how they work and how long any maintenance takes. I feel very fortunate that I can trust all with my and my family's needs ALWAYS!! Its a great Car from the greatest Dealership, I wouldn't or couldn't go anywhere else. I always wonder why all don't go there, they are fair and willing to go the extra mile for all that walk through that door. I don't receive anything for this review, cause they already do all for Me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! It is encouraging to hear that our team impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Honda "

- Becky

I went in to buy a used car and came out with a new one. Very nice sales people. Explained every question in doubt that I had. I really like my car👍. Thank paragon Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jul 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a comfortable shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to our dealership. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase of 2019 Honda"

- KateSalazar

The employees in Sales and Finance were very helpful in choosing a car that was work buying but also very friendly when cooperating with us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jun 28, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for your kind words about our team, Kate! It was our pleasure to assist you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Haitham"

- Sonikakapoor96

Haitham has truly been very patient and had taken care of all our needs. Truly the best person to get the deal you want. Mac and Gary also helped us with the best possible finance options. These are the best people to go to if you’re trying to save money and get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi , Mac

Jun 11, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Sonika, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent informative professional efficient "

- Ricardo F

Paragon Honda is the most professional operation I have ever dealt . Maheah is a master salesman who took the time to educate us on our purchase options And recommended a solution the fit our budget, I will recommend him and Gary Lin to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahesh Bissessar

May 19, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent review. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sultan Haseq"

- Jay63

I went to Paragon just to look at a civic and then left with one. Sultan Haseq, my sales consultant provided me with the best service I’d ever receive. Sultan is full with honesty, passion and skill, he went out of his way and took his time with me to make sure he fulfilled my needs. Those are the attributes of a professional. Thanks to Paragon certified used dealership for having me and most importantly THANK YOU SULTAN!! God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultan Haseq , The girl who showed me the features of the car, I forgot her name. But shoutout to her

Mar 27, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Jay. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Buyer

I was greatly helped by 2 employees at Paragon Honda on Northern Blvd, Queens NY, Both Diego and Gary were very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I will continue to purchase Honda cars even though this is my 4th car from them...Thank You Both...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego A Soberanis

Mar 24, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you letting us know about your positive experience with our team! Thanks for continually choosing our dealership. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Sajjad

It was great time. Gary and Mariano helped to get new car. Thank you for helping me to get car with good deal. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Valerio

Mar 24, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

You are so welcome, Sajjad! Thanks for coming in to see us! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1083 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,865

2019 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,285

2019 Honda Fit

$17,880

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

2019 Honda Accord

$30,140