Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Napierkowski Jr..
Gary Napierkowski Jr.
Gary Napierkowski Jr., Sales & Leasing Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
5.0

Gary Napierkowski Jr.

Sales & Leasing Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Gary Napierkowski Jr.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy to work with and Professional "

- MarcPa

This was my first experience with this dealership and it won't be my last. The car that I was interested in purchasing was a gift for my wife. I have purchased many cars before and I know how to do my homework prior to entering the showroom. Gary Napierkowski Jr. was my rep. He listened to what I was there for and provided me exactly what I had asked, when I asked for it. Gary and all of the members of the team were very easy to work with and provided fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Napierkowski Sr

Aug 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!!!! We are so pleased that Gary Sr. and Gary Jr. were able to provide to you an exceptional sales experience! Thank you for your continued business!!...

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and Informative"

- Lynn2013

When I came into the dealership, I was immediately greeted by a friendly face and inviting smile. That person was Gary, Jr. I was given the opportunity to walk around on my own and ask questions later. No one was pushy. Gary answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the cars. I could tell right away his aim was to please and to assist me with the selection of my new car. I later met Gary, Sr. The two of them work well as a team. As a single woman buying a car, I felt very comfortable making this very big deal. Although I was well aware that they are salesmen and it is their job to sell cars, I still trusted that everything which was said to me was also in my best interest. Robert Lisi took plenty of time telling me all about my E400. He knew everything and could answer all of my questions.He was very patient with me as he showed me many new things about the car. He also said if I had any further concerns about the car, I could call him or come in person. He also offered to make a home visit if necessary, This was my first time buying from Mercedes of Princeton and working with kind, experienced and patient personnel made this experience quite rewarding, Thank you Gary, Jr., Gary Sr., and Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for writing this tremendous 5 star review!!!! We are so pleased that Gary Sr., Gary Jr., and Robert were able to provide to you an exceptional sales and delivery experience! Thank you for your trust, commitment, and continued business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable "

- Reed13

Hands down the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Gary was very professional and I never felt pressured during my visit. Rob walked me through all my car had to offer inside and out. I would highly recommend this dealership and Gary jr.,Gary sr. and Rob.. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We are pleased that our team was able to arrange a exceptional sales experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Never Go Anywhere Else Again! "

- smastroianni

I just purchased my 2019 GLC 300 Coupe today and I am over the moon; not only with the vehicle, but the superior service I was given today by Gary Jr. and Robert Lisi. I can confidently say that I've found the perfect dealership: no stress, seamless, efficient, quick, with a family-feel environment that cannot be replaced. Moreover, I even told everyone I do not see myself ever leaving Mercedes again or the dealership in the future. I am 100% interested in staying with this dealership in particular and I am truly grateful for today's experience. I cannot wait to spread the positive news and am looking forward to returning. Without Gary Jr., I would not have my GLC today and without Robert, I'd be missing the knowledge vital to the vehicle itself. Two thumbs up - thank you so much! - Sofia Mastroianni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Robert "

- zengirl1@me.com

Robert was great at Mercedes Princeton he showed me around so well and taught me lots of fun and great features about my car I’m very excited thank you guys for making it a nice experience. Wendy Pinto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new vehicle"

- Lori

Gary was the best salesman I ever had. He was very professional, honest and very knowledgeable with the SUV that I leased. He made the experience of buying a vehicle a happy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Napierkowski Sr

Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your awesome 5 star review. We are glad that Gary was able to provide you an amazing service experience with your Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for your continued business!! Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Remembered, 4 months later"

- HodWoo10

A few months ago, my husband and I were at the dealership looking for a specific car that we wanted. At that time that car was not available, but they took our names down and we went about life as usual. Well 4 months later, my husband gets a call from Gary Jr., explaining that they just got a car that they thought we would be interested in. We made an appointment to go see the car, and to our surprise it was exactly what we were looking for. Thanks to the staff that made my dreams come true: Gary Sr, Gary Jr and Robert. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

May 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write a review. We are glad that Gary and Robert were able to help you into a new Mercedes-Benz. We are happy to make your experience a pleasant one! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#HAPPINESS!"

- Zahmu

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton was truly a wonderful experience! Having searched through the inventory on the website, I did have some idea of what I was looking for before I arrived. Gary Sr. and Jr. both greeted me with warm, welcoming smiles and ensured my happiness and satisfaction before I departed. Everything was explained in detail, and I felt confident in my leasing decision. Robert was also very friendly and helpful, making sure if I had any questions or concerns that he would be there to assist. I LOVE my car and plan to be a part of my new Mercedes-Benz of Princeton family in the years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write a wonderful review. We are glad that Gary Sr., and Gary Jr. was able to arrange a pleasant delivery. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you again for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Cars, Great Service: A Winning Combination!"

- venti1&2

My wife and I drove in to the Princeton Mercedes-Benz location simply to get an idea of the prices for an SUV we had seen on the road. To our surprise, the car we were interested in was priced exactly in our range. We were welcomed immediately by a sales service-person, Gary, who was polite, professional and very helpful. My wife, the principal driver of the car we planned to purchase, drove two models and in each case, Gary seemed eager to ensure that our experience was first rate: he was both engaging and knowledgeable. He offered us several scenarios with several price options in each and we walked away with little doubt that we would call him, as promised, to make the deal on the Monday after we visited the showroom. He and I spoke in person on Monday and we exchanged the information required to lease the car which we picked up the next day. We unreservedly would recommend Gary to anyone considering the purchase or lease of a Mercedes-Benz When we arrived to pick up the car, we had an orientation with Robert Lisi, who was as pleasant and professional as Gary was on the sales side. He very patiently explained the various controls on the car's dash and console. He said he would send some helpful videos via email and they arrived within a day of our picking up the car. They have been invaluable to us--even more helpful than the printed material that comes with the car. In our long experience of dealing with matters related to car buying and leasing, we feel that team of Gary and Robert is unbeatable. Everything from the sales process to the orientation was simply first rate. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write a review. We are glad that sales and service team was able to arrange a exceptional delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Ms. Karen

Mr. Lai is vey courteous, professional, trust worthy,. I have known him for many years , He is very knowledgeable and always there for me, when I have questions about my car. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lai

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,950

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,823

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$105,330

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,815