About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Nestor.
Gary Nestor
Gary Nestor, Sales Specialist, Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington
5.0

Gary Nestor

Sales Specialist

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington

970 E Woodlawn Dr
Farmington, MO 63640

Contact Me

Been helping folks for over 20 years find the right vehicle for them. If you give me the opportunity to assist you ,you will see and feel what customer service is all about. Also I'm proud to be a grandpa to my little buddy Finn!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

musician retired

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Gary Nestor

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Howfy

Mr.Nestor was very knowledgeable and friendly Found him easy to work with. Over all experience at the dealership was very pleasant We Will do business here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Gary and hope to see you again soon! Thanks!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Barry

I have traveled all over for the last 17 years and have bought alot of vehicles from several different dealers but I have never been to a dealership where the whole entire staff has worked so hard to trade for my vehicle and get my payment down to where I needed it to be..They sure have won all of my future business!!!Thanks a million again everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Robinson

Oct 08, 2018

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Barry - wow thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business as we know you have a choice. Gary, John & the whole team greatly appreciates your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again! Thanks!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality selection, competitive pricing close to home"

- Britzjeep

No pressure sales, quality selection of vehicles, competitive pricing close to home so you can do business locally. No need to drive all over and shop around. Friendly atmosphere. The only thing I can say is my car detail wasn't to my expectations. I had to ask for my windows to be cleaned, it looked like the windshield had a film and had not been touched. But Gary took care of it and came back looking great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that Gary was able to get you all squared away as we always strive for excellent customer satisfaction. We hope you will come back and see us and thank you for choosing Auto Plaza. We appreciate you!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good new car experience "

- JeepGirl

Good new car sales experience. We were able to take advantage of several rebates available and the customer service was excellent. They were very helpful explaining features of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kody

Everyone was very friendly, Gary and Jim worked very quickly to have us in and out in only a couple of hours. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mann

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- Curb765

Very easy process to purchase a vehicle. We reached a good price and the financing was available through my credit union which Auto Plaza handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Robinson , Jim

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Terry

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from the auto plaza group. Both times the experience couldn't have been better. Our sales person Gary Nestor always goes above and beyond to make our buying process as pain free as possible. Actually, he makes it enjoyable. The rest of the team at auto plaza group have earned our respect and admiration as well. Everyone is courteous, professional and respectful. I would Highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mann

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Happy.tina345

Thanks to Auto Plaza Group in Farmington and Gary Nestor for the Awesome car deal. It was a easy process from start to finish. Heather in financing was very patient and they all stayed after hours to work with our busy schedule. Gary was great salesman and showed me how to work all the extras in the car till I was comfortable driving it off the lot. Highly recommend Auto Plaza Group in Farmington & Gary Nestor. Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal"

- wesdodson

friendly and courteous staff helped us find just the right vehicle and for a great price we will definitely shop here in the future and recommend to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast service"

- David Howe

Gary was very professional and honest from the beginning.he answered all my questions. He keeped us informed during our purchase. The Service was very smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2015 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,987

2017 Dodge Durango

$40,995

2015 Ford Explorer

$23,987

2012 Ford F-150

$26,237

2015 GMC Terrain

$20,687

2010 Lincoln MKX

$13,495

2017 Toyota Highlander

$37,995