About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Nestor.
Gary Nestor
Gary Nestor, Sales Specialist, Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington
5.0

Gary Nestor

Sales Specialist

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington

970 E Woodlawn Dr
Farmington, MO 63640

Contact Me

Been helping folks for over 20 years find the right vehicle for them. If you give me the opportunity to assist you ,you will see and feel what customer service is all about. Also I'm proud to be a grandpa to my little buddy Finn!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

musician retired

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Gary Nestor

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kody

Everyone was very friendly, Gary and Jim worked very quickly to have us in and out in only a couple of hours. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mann

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- Curb765

Very easy process to purchase a vehicle. We reached a good price and the financing was available through my credit union which Auto Plaza handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Robinson , Jim

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Terry

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from the auto plaza group. Both times the experience couldn't have been better. Our sales person Gary Nestor always goes above and beyond to make our buying process as pain free as possible. Actually, he makes it enjoyable. The rest of the team at auto plaza group have earned our respect and admiration as well. Everyone is courteous, professional and respectful. I would Highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mann

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Happy.tina345

Thanks to Auto Plaza Group in Farmington and Gary Nestor for the Awesome car deal. It was a easy process from start to finish. Heather in financing was very patient and they all stayed after hours to work with our busy schedule. Gary was great salesman and showed me how to work all the extras in the car till I was comfortable driving it off the lot. Highly recommend Auto Plaza Group in Farmington & Gary Nestor. Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal"

- wesdodson

friendly and courteous staff helped us find just the right vehicle and for a great price we will definitely shop here in the future and recommend to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast service"

- David Howe

Gary was very professional and honest from the beginning.he answered all my questions. He keeped us informed during our purchase. The Service was very smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price no drawn out negotiation on a truck I wanted"

- Ntractor

Gave me a good faith price up front and helped me worked out final price and terms good selection of vehicles even the one that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim in finance

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- CraigS

I had a wonderful experience with these folks! I had a trade with a lot of negative equity. Heather worked her magic with the numbers, I was given a fair price for my trade and got the truck I wanted. Great place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Pennington , Heather

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,964

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,964

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,800

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,013

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,642

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,642

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,524

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,515