About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Nestor.
Gary Nestor
Gary Nestor, Sales Specialist, Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington
5.0

Gary Nestor

Sales Specialist

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington

970 E Woodlawn Dr
Farmington, MO 63640

Contact Me

Been helping folks for over 20 years find the right vehicle for them. If you give me the opportunity to assist you ,you will see and feel what customer service is all about. Also I'm proud to be a grandpa to my little buddy Finn!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

musician retired

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Gary Nestor

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Will be back"

- Jeeping

Great dealership to work with. They have a huge selection and some impressive dealership upgraded trim levels. Go see Gary! He got us the deal we wanted and was very personable. Next time we need a vehicle, we're headed to Auto Plaza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrysler Van purchased "

- Shirley71

Gary Nestor was and continues to be so helpful. We do not hesitate to call if a question comes up about our van. He is always happy to get us the help or answer our questions. I would and do recommend this dealership and especially Gary Nestor to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Thanks so much for your feedback we are thrilled your experience was a great one! We are so glad your experiences with Gary have been great! He is an asset to our team!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thad bond"

- Thad123

Gary was very very easy to work with and made purchasing my new truck a pleasure. I got my truck for the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Thanks for your feedback! We are thrilled your experience with Gary was great! We are very happy you got the truck you wanted at the price you deserve - cone back and see us!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Rbotster

We had a great experience shopping at Auto Plaza. Gary was very patient showing us all of our options and he worked around our schedule to complete the paperwork. We got a great trade in value for our old car and a great deal on our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Thamilton

Everyone was very helpful and they took the time out to explain everything in detail. They were very friendly and polite. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Thanks for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great and appreciate your great review of our business! Thanks and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Griffin

Gary and team were great! I was upfront and honest with them from the start and explained how I didn’t want to feel as I was making a poor decision. He made things smooth for us and so did the financing too! I would most definitely recommend to family and friends! My absolute only complaint would be that I owed more on my trade than they would give me so I had to roll that amount into our loan which I swore I’d never do again.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Griffin - Thank you for sharing your experience! Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family :) We appreciate your business!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- TinaJ

Staff was very friendly. Gary was upfront with everything and got the paper work done quickly. He got the car ready for me to take that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family :) We appreciate your business!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary's the best!"

- Black Friday Deal

A friend of ours, who has bought several vehicles from Gary, recommended Gary to us. Even though the vehicle was from a different location, Gary was able to work with us. Gary took excellent care of us., and we would recommend him to anyone interested in looking for a vehicle purchase. Thanks, Gary, for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Thank you for your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your business. Customer satisfaction is so important to us! Thanks!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Josh1234

Gary Nestor made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I’m very happy with my purchase and will reccomend Auto Plaza to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mann

Jan 05, 2019

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Thanks for your 5 star feedback! We are thrilled your experience with Gary was a good one! Auto Plaza takes extreme pride in putting customer satisfaction at the forefront of everything we do so thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dawnshaw

They were friendly and worked hard to get us what we wanted in the price point we needed! Would recommend to anyone! Such an amazing place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Farmington responded

Thanks for your 5 star feedback! We are thrilled your experience with Gary was a good one! Auto Plaza takes extreme pride in putting customer satisfaction at the forefront of everything we do so thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,428

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,069

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,802

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,743

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,599

2018 Dodge Journey

$21,488

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,403

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,424