About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Placona.
Gary Placona
Gary Placona, Sales Consultant, Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth
5.0

Gary Placona

Sales Consultant

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth

2133 Route 35
Oakhurst , NJ 07755

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Gary Placona

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Joepac44

My experience with dealing with Michael Bellina and Gary Placona was absolutely exceptional. I was always treated in a respectful, professional manner. My entire experience was first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina

Nov 16, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It is a pleasure to know that Michael and Gary were of great assistance throughout your visit. We always strive to bring a first-class experience! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Maserati GTS"

- sahilkthr2628

Gary Placona was an absolute please to work with. Our initial interaction happened about few months ago where he understood my criteria and past experience with other Maserati dealership. He ensured to keep in touch with me frequently and presented only the options that matched my criteria. He was extremely professional in his approach and made sure the customer experience was at its best. Would recommend Gary to anyone visiting Ray Catena Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Gary was such a pleasure and that he made the process professional and easy. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- bruno0818

Gary was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions and let me take my time to make the best decision. This experience was the best I have had at a dealership. Kevin explained how all of the systems in my car work. He took his time and made sure I did not have any questions. Everyone that I encountered was friendly and courteous. I would certainly refer family and friends in the market for an Alfa Romeo or a Maserati to speak with Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Osuch

Aug 27, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! It is a pleasure to hear that this was your best experience you've had at a dealership and that Gary was of great help throughout the process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Experience with no Hassle."

- dlasalle

Every salesman should be like Gary, Professional, Considerate, Patient and a true Gentleman. Kevin was aces from beginning to end going over all function's of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Osuch

Aug 20, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing these kind words on your experience with Gary and Kevin. It is a pleasure to hear how great your visit went. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Orso

Gary and Mike were both amazing to work with. They both were able to help in every way possible and address all my needs. Made the car purchase a wonderful experience. Gary is still in contact to make sure everything is going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina

Aug 08, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for leaving us with these kind words! It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Gary and Mike and that they were able to satisfy all your needs during the visit. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Concise and to the point"

- xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Dealing with Gary was a pleasure. He accommodated our wishes and our budget. His attention to detail and patience while demonstrating the Alfa to my wife was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for providing us with this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Gary. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Dele

Before I came to the Oakhurst Ray Catena, I was at other dealerships looking for cars. Gray Placona was very understanding and the service was outstanding. Thanks to Gary and Kevin, I received the car that I wanted at the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ayala

Jun 28, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Gary and Kevin and that they were able to give you the best price possible. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Stelvio - Great Buying Experience"

- MCB

Earlier this month purchased a 2018 Stelvio from RC Alfa Romeo. Placing this review under their Maserati profile. From the start of my buying experience led by Flavio Gauna through purchase, it was a terrific experience. Zero pressure, extremely knowledgeable, did everything possible to find the model I was interested in and offered competitive price. Plus they did a great job as a team (GM Mike and Gary in Sales) in addressing questions and welcoming me at the dealership upon multiple trips as I reviewed my options. To me, that customer focused buying experience outweighed any small savings I could have received by shopping price. Also of note upon delivery, Kevin Osuch was very thorough in explaining the ins & outs of the vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you so much for providing us with this positive feedback on your recent visit to Ray Catena Alfa Romeo. It is a pleasure to hear that your experience while working with our staff and that everyone was able to provide you with great assistance throughout the process. We hope you're enjoying your Alfa Romeo Stelvio! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my Alfa Romeo Stelvio!"

- Clarisse732

This was my first experience with purchasing from a Ray Catena dealership and I have to say it was my best experience by far! Gary made my purchase easy and painless, so much so, I’d lease my next vehicle through him. I recommend Gary to anyone looking to buy or lease an Alfa Romeo or Maserati. The Ray Catena experience gets 5 stars from me. I have nothing bad to report, wait ... my interior is red but the travel mug they gave me was blue .. that's all I have to report. I picked up a red mug today when I picked up my license plates - easy peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ayala

May 16, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It's a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while visiting our dealership for the first time! It is also great to know that Gary was of great assistance throughout the process. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and the matching travel mug! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless experience"

- KrysS

Gary and team made the process so effortless. We simply reviewed my must-have list and price range when I visited the dealership to test drive the car. My next visit was to sign papers and drive off into the sunset in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina, Kevin Ayala

May 09, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review about your recent visit with Gary and the rest of our team. We're happy to hear that the process went smoothly! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

N/A

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$158,120

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$54,285

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$143,210

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$144,975

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,335

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$51,635

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$53,235