Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Salter
Gary Salter at Tri-State Ford
Refer Me

Gary Salter

Sales Professional

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Gary Salter

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cannon came out to our vehicle in the snow and rushed to..."

- mrsmarrufo

Cannon came out to our vehicle in the snow and rushed to get the vehicles we were interested in. He was so helpful and put no pressure on us to look at anything other than what we were interested in. EVERYONE went above and beyond to take care of us, Gary even gave my two year old a balloon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cannon, Wacey

Dec 01, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, very accommodating. Great service!!..."

- acctcowgirl

Easy to work with, very accommodating. Great service!! It took me a while to find that perfect car but Tri-State had it. I love my new Ford Expedition!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice

Sep 29, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive atmosphere and awesome people, Gary Salter..."

- Cecil M

Very positive atmosphere and awesome people, Gary Salter was attentive to my wants and needs and exceeded my expectations with a truck I was wanting. It was a very good visit and I will refer people to them. Thanks Tri State Ford. Mike Swafford and Gary Salter and Brian Murphy, they were all great and helpful. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey

Sep 01, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Cecil! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Gary was very professional and we enjoyed talking to him..."

- Wade.wilsher

Gary was very professional and we enjoyed talking to him about our car needs. He was also very personable and answered all of our questions. We also shared some laughs. Good job!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that our team could assist you!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful..."

- Jamie Chase

Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful and everything went smoothly. Wacey Williams covered everything we needed to know. Was very patient with us. Very impressed with how quick everything went and how fast the approval was. John Justice we are very excited about our new car and we appreciate your help! 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Wacey Williams

Mar 31, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Jamie, thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that our team could help you and congratulate you on the new vehicle.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest dealer I’ve ever worked with!"

- Thomas B.

Landon Miller was great to deal with and didn’t pressure you! I never look forward to dealing with car dealerships but this experience was very easy All the staff was very friendly and welcoming! Angie Abernathy in the finance department was easy to deal with did not pressure you. I highly recommend going to see Landon Miller at Tri-State Ford in Amarillo, TX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Rose , Landon Miller, Angie Abernathy

Oct 21, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback on our dealership. We are so glad that our team could make the process as easy as possible for you!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Department "

- Ed

very very freindly people there and a great service Department and the people there are very very helpful so thank you very much John justice for having such good people working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, Wacey Williams, Robert Sturges, Brian Shannon, Cameron Shannon, Tim Praeuner, Jose "Chico" Munoz, Dean Mead, Rick Cantu

Sep 30, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Ed, thank you so much for this outstanding review of our dealership! We are so glad that we were able to help you.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Nikkipeoples

The staff here is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and friendly. My 5 year old also mentions that it's "super clean" there! We bought my husband a new vehicle, and then decided to go back there and get me one because of how great the staff is. Such a quick and easy buying process with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you are satisfied with your buying experience. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results