About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Scott.
Gary Scott
Gary Scott, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Acura
5.0

Gary Scott

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Gary Scott

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick buying experience "

- Wally J

I purchased a 2019 Acura TLX from Gary Scott. Excellent experience and I would recommend Crown Acura and Gary to anyone thinking about a new Acura. Gary was friendly, professional and willing to work with me on prices. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pearson, Leslie Magruder

Feb 11, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Wally, Congratulations on your new Acura TLX! It's a pleasure to hear that Gary was able to accommodate your needs and ensure that you were content with both the deal and overall experience provided to you. We hope you enjoy your new car, and we thank you for doing business with us at Crown Acura!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kristwood

The guys that work here are very patient and helpful in finding a car! Their inventory has a lot of variety! They’re awesome-Especially Gary! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that you enjoyed our vehicle selection, and we are thrilled that Gary was able to guide you to your perfect fit! We appreciate your business and your very kind recommendation, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Scott"

- Steve and Betty

Gary proved to be a man of integrity and very courteous with us as he patiently let us take our time to make our final decision to purchase our 2017 Acura RDX. We were very pleased with his service to us and would definitely give him the highest rating possible and would recommend him to others. Sincerely, Steve and Betty Moys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Magruder

Jan 30, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Steve and Betty, Congratulations on your new Acura RDX! We are overjoyed that Gary could be of such great assistance to you throughout your buying experience, and it's great that he ultimately earned your confidence and recommendation. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please feel free to give us a call if there is anything more we may do for you in the future!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left Happy!"

- Carguy

Coming from Texas we found that the Tampa area was highly invloved in the automobile dealership market. After visiting several establishments we were very impressed with the staff and selection at Crown Acura. We found the car we were looking for and the process was painless. In and out within 2 hours, leaving with the car of our dreams. Thanks Crown Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your dream car! We are thrilled to have had the opportunity to assist you with this special purchase, and we are honored to know that you found your overall experience to be so pleasant and efficient. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for doing business with us at Crown Acura!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It could not be better, Friendly service all the way."

- Microken

I knew the RDX was a newly designed for 2019 so the car was a no brainer. I never thought I would lease a car but Gary gave me so much info that I could understand easily. That made my day I felt that I made a friend that I could trust. Bought the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pearson, John Shaw

Jan 21, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new Acura RDX! We are pleased to hear that Gary provided you with thorough assistance to help you feel content and confident in your leasing decision. We are excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Saeb Abid

I had a great experience with Crown Acura. My salesman, Gary Scot is professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was not pushy at all. He explained what was needed for what I was looking for. He made the car buying experience pleasant. The dealership was clean and comfortable. All in all a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Saeb, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had such a positive experience working with Gary on your recent purchase! It's great to hear that he was so helpful and informative and that your overall visit was comfortable and pressure-free. We thank you for doing business with us at Crown Acura, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always over and above!"

- 5877lurp

This is not our 1st Acura, nor the 1st Acura we've bought from this dealership. This dealership raises the bar on excellence. Gary Scott is a gem. Everything was fast and easy. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your positive recommendation and continued business! We are honored to know that our dealership has your confidence, and we are delighted that your recent experience working with Gary did not disappoint. We congratulate you on your newest Acura and hope to continue serving you for years to come!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, fair"

- bb

Gary Scott was fair and honest in my dealings with him. Further, he respected my time and did not waste it. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pearson, Leslie Magruder

Jan 11, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new car! It's great to hear that Gary provided you with transparent service and a smooth and efficient overall experience. We hope you enjoy your vehicle, and we thank you for doing business with us at Crown!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary rocks it when buying a new car"

- ludgate

I met Gary through the service department and enjoyed his approach. I threw at him multiple Acura models, before I settled on the TLX. He understood what I was looking for and got finance team involved at the right time to crunch the numbers. The Finance lead, John spent as much time as needed to answer Lease vs Loan options. I've always had a good experience working with the Service team at the dealership. Both Gary and John were not high pressure sales guys which lead me make the buying decision. I would recommend this Gary and the Crown Acura dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I think it was John Pearson ... sorry John!

Jan 07, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are thrilled that Gary and John were able to accommodate your needs and provide you with both the perfect deal and vehicle! We hope you enjoy your new Acura TLX, and we hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for each of your future automotive needs.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, fair price"

- sporty42

We had the pleasure of working with Dan and Gary at Crown Acura and ended up buying a new RDX. From start to finish, the entire staff was very professional and responded to every call and email promptly with the information we needed to help make our decision. They went above and beyond, making sure every one of our concerns were addressed. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership and the staff to anyone. Everyone who helped us during this process was wonderful. Thanks so much for everything, Crown Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us, from start to finish, was so positive! Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura MDX

$57,045

2019 Acura RLX

$62,895