About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Travaglini.
Gary Travaglini
Gary Travaglini, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Rowe Auburn
not yet rated

Gary Travaglini

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Gary Travaglini

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience "

- SCrowley

There isn’t a bad person in the Rowe Auburn team. They work together to make your experience the best it can be. I feel confident in my choice of car and dealer and know if I need anything they are on my side. Thank you to all who made this process a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rodrigue, Isaiah Magee

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2017 Santa Fe"

- dennis.connelly Verified Customer

This is my 2nd Hyundai Santa Fe lease, having just returned my previous 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe to Rowe Hyundai of Auburn, ME. as it neared the end of my 3-year lease. I enjoyed that vehicle so much that I thought seriously of buying the vehicle rather than returning it to the dealership at the end of the lease term. I finally decided to return that Santa Fe and begin a new lease agreement for a current year Santa Fe. My new 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe has all the features my 2015 model year had, as well as several added items. My MPG is actually better than stated by about 4 MPG, and I expect that to only get better as I begin to add some trip miles in the coming months. I highly recommend Rowe Hyundai of Auburn, ME. and suggest a call to "Gary" for anyone interested in looking into the sale or lease of a new vehicle. Gary has been our salesperson at Rowe Auburn for about 25 years and he has always treated us fairly and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Rowe Auburn responded

Hello Dennis - Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with Rowe Auburn. Gary has been here for nearly 40-years and has always been a salesperson that his customers can rely on to take care of them. We don't think that he will ever retire. The car business is his life as we are sure you know all to well. Thanks again.

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Sonata Survey"

- linda.connelly Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Gary Travaglini at Rowe for years. He listens to what we ask for and has always and continues to provide us with the exact vehicle we are looking for. We trust Gary. This is my second time leasing a Hyundai Sonata at Rowe and I love it! Gary truly is exceptional and an excellent asset for the Rowe dealership and Hyundai. The finance section and paperwork process was painless as well. We rate everything regarding Gary and Rowe as outstanding. Thank you Hyundai, for providing safe, fuel efficient, affordable, comfortable and lovely vehicles that are exactly perfect for our needs. These are our top must have's and you easily meet those needs. Outstanding marks for Hyundai also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robertson

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- glroberts3 Verified Customer

Gary was extremely helpful and patient as we test drove a few cars. He was understanding of our price range and got the numbers to where they needed to be. I am loving my new car and couldn't have done it without the help of all the people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- pinthrift Verified Customer

I had a experience that was tailored to my needs and concerns. The attention to detail was more than I expected. I feel secure in our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No worry leasing"

- denmart5412 Verified Customer

Great dealership! This is our 4th Elantra and we absolutely love the 2017 Elantra. We certainly trust Rowe with all our car needs, both in the past & future too. This was absolute the easiest decision we've ever made and probably the best one too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Loudermilk, Marissa Clark

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful"

- drmcyr Verified Customer

The sales person and staff were wonderful, helpful and well informed. Thank you for all your help. I will definitely return again for service and sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaal Hartley

Jun 16, 2017

Rowe Auburn responded

Hello DRMCYR - Thank you for sharing your vehicle shopping experience with Rowe Auburn. I will be sure to share your review with Gary Travaglini and Mike Hartley during our Saturday sales meeting. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Dean Swindler - Digital Marketing Manager-The Rowe Auto Group

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- cbergeron0 Verified Customer

This is my fifth consecutive purchase from Rowe Ford Auburn and my third consecutive Hyundai. The products we have purchased or leased have always delivered the highest quality. Purchasing from Gary Travaglini has always been a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Anderson , Alan Hall

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- mplourde11 Verified Customer

I have purchased 4 Hyundai,s ....because they have treated me well....I knew what I wanted when visiting the dealership.....they just needed to get me the color I was looking for and the features I could afford.....and I believe that was met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great afternoon !"

- cllig Verified Customer

GAry is informed and experienced, made the sales process easy and perfect... great afternoon purchasing a new car without stress or pressure . Love my new car and will return for the next one !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,085

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,185

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,015

2018 Ford F-150

$45,135

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,235

2018 Ford Transit-150

$34,540

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,465