Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gator Farrior.
Gator Farrior
Gator  Farrior at FORCE Customs, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Gator Farrior

Sales & Finance Manager

FORCE Customs, Inc.

9839 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Born and raised in Tampa, Florida... Gator lives the Jeep life every day. He loves driving his Wrangler with the top down and the doors off on a warm summer day... and will tell you it's more than a car...it's a lifestyle. He loves working at FORCE because it doesn't feel like a job. He's part of a family.

41 Reviews of Gator Farrior

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our first Jeep, we believe we found the perfect..."

- Robbie Robertson

This is our first Jeep, we believe we found the perfect dealership to purchase from. Force Custom was recommended to us by three pervious customers, all three had high praise, Force did not disappoint! I would like to thank Kevin, Gator, April, and the entire Force team for their dedication and hard work, and making the experience of buying our “new” used Jeep FUN!!! Our grandsons love the Jeep “thing”, Force Custom gets “four thumbs up” from the munchkins. Blue Skies, Robbie & Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Champ, April Champ , Service, Custom install, 5 STARS!!!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gator went above and beyond! Thank you for making my jeep..."

- Cullen

Gator went above and beyond! Thank you for making my jeep look super sweet! I’ve got so many “That’s a Badass ride” comments. I will be back for some more Customizations. They do everything at Force Customs, you want it, they will get it, build it and you will not be disappointed! Thanks again Gator! I love my Force JEEP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Champ

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle purchased from team at force...."

- sullyjason

This is my second vehicle purchased from team at force. Highly recommend you will not be disappointed. Kevin, Gator and April are the best! Love my new Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Champ, April Champ

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy with our custom jeep from Force. From the..."

- Mish chelle

We are so happy with our custom jeep from Force. From the first time we went to visit showroom through the signing on dotted line we had multiple and great experiences. First time we met Kevin, he took his time with us as we were first time jeep buyers with little knowledge and wanting designer touches. The original jeep we wanted was sold as these beauties fly off their lot. We made a few trips back and met April, we drove a few others before deciding to wait and order and custom ourselves . We are actually glad now since we designed every part of our jeep. The longest part was getting our jeep in since we wanted a bigger engine and safety package. Once force had our jeep in shop we got updated text of the custom work going on. It was nice to see her come to life. We going to pick up jeep we met with Gator who got us through the paperwork in a breeze We will definitely be coming back to force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Champ, April Champ

Mar 31, 2021

FORCE Customs, Inc. responded

It was great working with you too. And I am glad your vision became your jeep reality. Look forward meeting up with you guys at Jeep Beach next month. Welcome to the family.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Force Customs is the absolute best! The process and car..."

- Jim C.

Force Customs is the absolute best! The process and car buying experience at Force Customs is the model that all vehicle dealerships should follow! Kevin, Gator, April and the ENTIRE staff all demonstrated unparalleled devotion, commitment, and professionalism by ensuring we were completely satisfied with our custom build! Thanks again, for producing an awesome product! v/r Jim C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Champ, April Champ

Mar 29, 2021

FORCE Customs, Inc. responded

Thank you Jim for the kind words. Michael’s F250 is an awesome build and we are proud to be able to create that monster for you guys.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our first Jeep from Force Customs and it..."

- StanM

We just bought our first Jeep from Force Customs and it was the most pleasurable car buying experience we've ever had. April, Gator and Kevin treated us like we were family and went to great lengths to make everything just right including a last minute wheel change that made our Jeep perfect for us. We have to say that they are all not only consummate professionals but are also friendly and caring. Force is top notch in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Champ, April Champ

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Family place to get your first or tenth Jeep...."

- Malexander9

Great Family place to get your first or tenth Jeep. Nice finishes and upgrades of the Jeeps. Thank you to the whole Force Customs Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Champ, April Champ

Mar 27, 2021

FORCE Customs, Inc. responded

Enjoy the beautiful sunsets with your new Force Customs Jeep! Thank you for your business and welcome to the Force Customs Family!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent quality, professionalism and service. I love my..."

- morales.marc

Excellent quality, professionalism and service. I love my new Jeep and the company that provided it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for something other than a plain Jane Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Champ

Mar 27, 2021

FORCE Customs, Inc. responded

Thank you Marc!! It was great meeting you and welcome to the family. That is one awesome Jeep. Certainly fits well with your business. Thank again!! FORCE

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought I would purchase a vehicle without seeing..."

- adrian02

I never thought I would purchase a vehicle without seeing it! I did! Working with Gator was a pleasure, he was specific on all details and the jeep was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I highly recommend Force Customs for your next purchase. Don’t hesitate if you’re out of state, they will pick you up at the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Champ

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to April! She gave us one of the best..."

- jennifer3799

Big thank you to April! She gave us one of the best experiences purchasing our first Jeep. She was so friendly and easy to talk to about all of our questions. Huge shout out to Gator for the excellent service in showing us how a how to attach and detach the parts on the Jeep; very knowledgeable. He was also very thorough on the paperwork side of the deal! Overall, the BEST experience we have ever had involving a vehicle purchase. Would Highly recommend Force Customs!! We love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Champ, April Champ

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $57,980
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,977
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $79,980
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,980
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 1997 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $10,977
1997 Chevrolet Camaro
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $69,980
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD