Gavin Jaffarian
Gavin Jaffarian at Jaffarian Toyota

Gavin Jaffarian

Sales Manager

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

5.0
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

56 Reviews of Gavin Jaffarian

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jaffarian Volvo was a great experience. Sales staff was very professional and friendly and made getting things done a pleasant experience. I look forward to my next purchase with Jaffarian More

by Vovlo guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Narek

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my car and could not be happier with the service I received. Harut was so attentive and patient spending time with me and explaining the various options. He is both knowledgable and very personable, More

by jpiatelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harut

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team Is great friendly knowledgeable and helpful waiting area clean and comfortable great experience! More

by C.R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Rosario , Joe Maxwell

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have done business with Jaffarian Volvo-Toyota for more than 30 years and ten vehicles, for many reasons not the least of which is superior service and fair pricing. More

by arthur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jaffarian

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

was looking for the car that I feel safe when driving for 3 weeks, and while the search continued, I prayed to God to help me and guide me to the right path because I do not have experience in the field of c More

by Bushra Ibrahim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Rosario, Adrian Gonzalez , Tom Blanchette, Matt Cogswell, Gary Jaffarian, Beng Ong, Tim Page, Fernando Columna

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

We absolutely love going to Jaffarian. I personally have bought my last 3 cars from Gavin and his team at Jaffarian Volvo. I have had an amazing experience each and every time. Gavin is super knowledgeable More

by Laura Perelli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

Scheduled Maintenance - A+ Experience True to Jaffarian style, the entire experience was smooth and swift from the appointment phone call to check in to pick up. The Volvo Service team wa More

by kateyjay58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Rosario , Tom Blanchette, Matt Cogswell, Beng Ong, Jim O'Brien, Pat Gillan, Gavin Jaffarian

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You made it easy We didn't know what to expect when we decided to buy a car with all the restrictions in the middle of a pandemic. You couldn't have made it any easie More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Narek Demirtshyan, Deserae Carignan

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome!! We were very pleased with our experience especially during this difficult time of COVID-19. We felt everything was thorough and a very smooth transa More

by bornonthe4th
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Tim Page

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Swapping out Leases Gavin Jaffarian did not attempt to sell me; instead, he appreciated my circumstances and communicated options. I moved to a yes decision then was han More

by C. Smith
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Matt Cogswell

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,400
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,400
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,500
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,400
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,500
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Dark Ocean Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,600
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive