About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gene Colicchio.
Gene Colicchio
Gene Colicchio, Sales Consultant, DCH Kay Honda
5.0

Gene Colicchio

Sales Consultant

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Gene Colicchio

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Car "

- Julie

Overall, my experience at this dealership was nothing but great. Gene, our salesperson, was kind, honest and relateable in terms of the car and as a teenager. He was honest about what he thought about finances or about the car which I loved. Also, Kay Honda didn’t seem like they were just trying to make a sale. In contrast, they made sure you, the customer, was satisfied with the decision you make, that you got the best deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Lopez

Feb 04, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier Julie! Every day we strive to help our clients with their needs. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent costumer service "

- Nyboldest1

Best sales man I’ve delt with in years. Wasn’t pushy and actually got me a better deal than I expected on my 2019 2.0 Accord. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly, Mike Lyttle

Jan 08, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

That is awesome! Enjoy your new Accord!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gene Colicchio—Excellent Car Salesman"

- sbarbe

Gene is a good friend of mine. He helped me immensely when I needed a new car back in June 2018. Gene was very professional and courteous in helping me find the car that would fit my needs. I settled on a pre-owned 2015 Honda Accord. Gene answered all of my questions and made my buying experience very comfortable. I would recommend Gene Colicchio to anyone looking to buy/lease a car. He made the experience much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We’re so glad that Gene made the experience so easy!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful friend"

- Yankees are the Bomb!!!

I meet Gene C a few days ago. Looking to purchase a car for my son. I went to the dealership & was eagerly but friendly meet Gene C. He is an awesome person. I learned a lot from him & will take what I learned & bring it home for my wife to review. We will definitely be back soon. Thanks again Gene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Gene!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gene is the man myth & legend"

- Flamingo 67

Gene was awesome.He is very smart & kind hearted. He seems he gave us a fair offer. He is a delight. I learned so much from him. He greeted me very courteous & professional. I highly recommend Gene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful words about Gene! We’re so glad you appreciate him as much as we do!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase with Gene C at DCH Kay honda"

- Eric220

I recently was referred to DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown, NJ, when I was looking to trade in my car. The sales rep I was referred to is Gene C from a friend who purchased a vehicle there with Gene He got me a great new deal on a new 2018 Honda Accord. I'm very happy with my new car and enjoyed the no games, no pressure experience working with Gene as the deal was put together. I will definitely be referring anyone I know looking to contact Gene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Eric, we’re so glad that you had a positive experience with Gene! Thank you for the wonderful review!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ve purchased at least 5 cars here"

- Polter50

I’ve been buying new and used cars from Kay for 20 plus years. All the sales people have been low pressure, knowledgeable, and personable. Most recently I met with Gene. He exemplified a top salesman. I was looking for a specific Acura to meet my needs on an urgent basis. Unfortunately, there was not one immediately available. Despite this Gene could not have been more professional. When my 14 yo is ready for a car I’m sure Gene will be there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you every time. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Gene make it happen. We look forward to the next time we can serve you.

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff, pleasant service, happy buyer."

- Karin1020l

Gene was extremely helpful and walked me through the process of buying a used 2013 CRV. He was very understanding, as the reason I was seeking a new vehicle was due to having an accident in my pervious 2009 CRV, which resulted in a total loss of the vehicle. Gene was very friendly and pleasant and made what had originally been a very stressful process of finding a new(er) replacement car for me a breeze. All of the staff at this location were very friendly and professional, and I would recommend DCH Kay dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

Dec 27, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

We aim to impress, and it’s a delight to hear that we did so with you! We appreciate the fantastic review and your kind recommendation, Karin!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Insight"

- Patti

Dealer was efficient. Answered questions. About what I expected for a car buying experience. Wish I had known about some of the financial questions/service plan options ahead of time. Needed more time to process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback, Patti. While we’re glad that you experience was adequate, we want your next one to be exceptional. We appreciate your constructive comments and will make note of your concerns for the future.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly"

- Surveror345

Gene did an excellent job setting up and walking me through the sales process. He served as a great intermediary between myself and the dealer, always representing my interests and my side of the transaction well. Ray also did a fantastic job with the financing, he clearly presented all my options and made the process enjoyable. Highly recommend both these professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew

Dec 21, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Terrific! We are definitely glad to have staff members like Gene and Ray to provide our customers the quality service they deserve. We appreciate your review and recommendation. Please come again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Civic

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,065

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645