Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gene Duffy.
Gene Duffy
Gene Duffy, Sales Representative, Winner Ford of Cherry Hill
5.0

Gene Duffy

Sales Representative

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

250 Berlin Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Gene Duffy

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Keisha

This was by far the.best car buying experience. Gene, our salesperson was so helpful and patient. The manager, Dino explained all of our options and both made sure that we were happy with our choice we would definitely go back we are so happy and love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Transaction!"

- DrCMB

Gene and Lavern were a great to work with. Th y new what I wanted and where I wanted to be regarding price and they delivery! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavern Ford

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience when looking for a lease"

- Matt Viola

Brandon was very helpful with the initial inquiry. The sales rep Gene was very good with customer service and answering all the questions I have. The sales manager Vern was a big help getting to the desired price we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate hearing that our employees are doing a great job!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience as usual "

- Lilduke272

Lavern and Gene are the best. Great guys. Thank you gentlemen. They got right down to business and got me a great deal. Outstanding business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for sharing about your great experience! We look forward to helping you again soon!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene and Staff are Amazing! "

- Alyssa R

This is our third car purchase from Winner Ford. We cannot say enough about our sales rep Gene Duffy or the finance team here. Honestly, even their service department is amazing. We won't buy a Ford anywhere else. From beginning to end, they understood what we wanted, where we needed our budget to be, and made it happen. Thank you to all at this place who go above and beyond, we love being part of this family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Traher, Ken Witman

Jul 22, 2019

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your great experience and for being such a loyal customer. We're happy to have you in the Winner Ford family!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was awesome"

- djx3787

I went to Winner Ford and spoke with Gene. Checked out a used Ford Fusion Energi. Gene was very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. My car buying experience was quick and easy.I will go back for my next car/truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for sharing about your great experience! We look forward to helping you again soon!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review for Gene Duffy"

- Sue Miller

Gene was awesome from the moment we walked in the door. He greeted us and listened to what we wanted and helped us drive home in a car we love. Thank you to the whole Winner Ford team..., great job great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for sharing about your great experience, Sue! We look forward to helping you again soon!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

- Jarebearstang

From walking in the door until pulling away with a brand new car, the employees at Winner ford were a class act! Kind, considerate and helpful is just a few words we would use to describe this team. Doug, Sage, Vern and Gene hands down made this experience one we will never forget. Not only will we return to keep purchasing from them, we would recommend all of our friends and family members to do the same!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for sharing about your great experience and for your kind words. We appreciate you recommending our dealership!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene is a Gem"

- NewSan

This is my 4th Ford but first with Winner Ford. (I moved from Texas) Gene is a wonderful salesmen, kind, helpful and friendly. We could not be happier with our Ford F 150. The truck was at another dealership and Gene went immediately to pick it up. Doug was helpful and thorough. Thanks fro a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Traher

Apr 05, 2019

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your positive review and we are glad to hear that our employees did a great job. We look forward to serving you again!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly service "

- Jjgball1

Always feel like family when we buy our cars here. Welcoming staff, modern showroom, great selection of vehicles. Fair pricing and lease options. Timely purchasing:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavern Ford, Doug Traher

Apr 05, 2019

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill responded

Thanks for sharing about your great experience and for choosing Winner Ford! We look forward to helping you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$81,020

2019 Ford Escape

$35,710

2019 Ford Escape

$28,995

2019 Ford Escape

$37,505

2019 Ford F-150

$48,195

2019 Ford F-150

$53,020

2019 Ford F-350

$86,270

2019 Ford F-150

$45,805