About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gene Moretti.
Gene Moretti
Gene Moretti, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

Gene Moretti

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Gene Moretti

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing used Lexus rc 350"

- Rc350 awesome

Gene Moretti is an excellent sales consultant. He made sure the car was ready for my arrival. I told Gene you only have one chance to make a good first impression with my viewing of the used RC 350. He said the car is all set and I was blown away. The experience with Gene and Mt Kisco Lexus was one of the best I’ve ever had buying a car. Very happy with the car. Thanks again to Gene Moretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Jeep-Wrangler#1

My experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco was terrific. They had the car my daughter had been searching for in past 6 months. Gene Moretti went above and beyond to make me and my daughter feel comfortable and confident when making the final purchase of the RC350. Enthusiastic Gene took my daughter for a test ride, explained the optional financing and took the time to explain every detail of the car. The attention Gene gave us was priceless. I will definitely go back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Mt. Kisko the best dealer, I’m an extremely satisfi"

- Olbin_24

This is a great place to get a new or used car. Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. They have excellent work ethic, I would strongly recommend anyone to Lexus of Mt Kisko, Their professionalism is exceptional. And the Seller Made the impossible possible for me!" Gene Moretti was the first contact and was extremely professional to all customer needs, he was very attententive to my needs and “wish list” I had for my new car. He worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted and really made our car buying experience simple. Everything was handled by him including calling our insurance company and we actually drove home with a beautiful Toyota Sienna SE that day. Gene is the best seller I ever meet, very professional and respectful guy, he is a very kind person but the best of him is his human quality and that really greatly surprised me, definitely Mr Moretti is a great guy, a great person. Thanks for everything Mr Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- EmilyS

I have been really happy with my Lexus RX350 and was looking for a newer car with less mileage. Gene Moretti was helpful and enthusiastic every step of the way. Never felt like he was pushing any particular car; he listened to what I was looking for and helped me find it! Derrick Brickhouse was a pleasure to work with. Just a great experience! Thank you Mt. Kisco Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gene is King! "

- Kathleen Jowdy

Gene was my salesperson. Excellent on every level! Very diligent about follow up, which is important because I had to make a quick decision. Great personality and doesn’t want to just SELL you a car. Was really there to help in any way the day I test drove, the day I picked you my car, and I believe will be accommodating in my future interactions! Thx Gene!! Michael was very nice to work with also, as far as the financing went. Very diligent! Jeffrey, the manager, was key to my purchase by working with Gene on follow up and initial numbers for the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I wanted"

- AlexL

From the moment I stepped into the dealership I had a great experience. I met Gene Moretti and explained to him what I was after. He showed me the cars available and, noticing that I wasn't 100% satisfied/convinced about my choices, he stopped where we were and started by asking me what exactly I would like. Within a week, he found me the car that I had set out to find from the beginning. He guided me through the purchase process and spent well over an hour teaching me all the functions of my new RX, until I ran out of questions. He was always patient and knowledgeable, with great enthusiasm not only for the car he was selling, but the dealership he represented. Even after the purchase was completed, he offered to remain available for any questions or concerns that I had and introduced me to the service people who may take care of the car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service and Inventory"

- Kkuwata1

My husband and I were impressed with the level of time, service, and knowledge dedicated to our purchase! This car is perfect for our growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My "Pre-Owned" Amazing Lexus!"

- MSG56

My husband and I were treated with respect at this dealership. We had a lot of help making our final decision. We never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Denivo, Michael Maresca, Derrick Brickhouse

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time better than the first"

- SyracuseFan

Driving down from Syracuse, NY for the second time should speak volumes about my confidence in the aggressive pricing and large inventory of certified pre-owned Lexus vehicles. The employees are wonderful and that is an extra bonus that continues to make Lexus of Mt Kisco our preferred dealership in the entire Northeast! Very satisfied with everything. Derrick and Gene were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- orange

I would recommend this Lexus dealership and Gene Moretti to buy a car. It was the experience I expected from buying our first (hopefully of many) Lexus. Go to Kisco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878

2018 Lexus RX

$51,470

2018 Lexus RC F

$55,009

2018 Lexus RX

$54,718

2018 Lexus LS

$99,726