About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gene Moretti.
Gene Moretti
Gene Moretti, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.8

Gene Moretti

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Gene Moretti

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- EmilyS

I have been really happy with my Lexus RX350 and was looking for a newer car with less mileage. Gene Moretti was helpful and enthusiastic every step of the way. Never felt like he was pushing any particular car; he listened to what I was looking for and helped me find it! Derrick Brickhouse was a pleasure to work with. Just a great experience! Thank you Mt. Kisco Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gene is King! "

- Kathleen Jowdy

Gene was my salesperson. Excellent on every level! Very diligent about follow up, which is important because I had to make a quick decision. Great personality and doesn’t want to just SELL you a car. Was really there to help in any way the day I test drove, the day I picked you my car, and I believe will be accommodating in my future interactions! Thx Gene!! Michael was very nice to work with also, as far as the financing went. Very diligent! Jeffrey, the manager, was key to my purchase by working with Gene on follow up and initial numbers for the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I wanted"

- AlexL

From the moment I stepped into the dealership I had a great experience. I met Gene Moretti and explained to him what I was after. He showed me the cars available and, noticing that I wasn't 100% satisfied/convinced about my choices, he stopped where we were and started by asking me what exactly I would like. Within a week, he found me the car that I had set out to find from the beginning. He guided me through the purchase process and spent well over an hour teaching me all the functions of my new RX, until I ran out of questions. He was always patient and knowledgeable, with great enthusiasm not only for the car he was selling, but the dealership he represented. Even after the purchase was completed, he offered to remain available for any questions or concerns that I had and introduced me to the service people who may take care of the car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service and Inventory"

- Kkuwata1

My husband and I were impressed with the level of time, service, and knowledge dedicated to our purchase! This car is perfect for our growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My "Pre-Owned" Amazing Lexus!"

- MSG56

My husband and I were treated with respect at this dealership. We had a lot of help making our final decision. We never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time better than the first"

- SyracuseFan

Driving down from Syracuse, NY for the second time should speak volumes about my confidence in the aggressive pricing and large inventory of certified pre-owned Lexus vehicles. The employees are wonderful and that is an extra bonus that continues to make Lexus of Mt Kisco our preferred dealership in the entire Northeast! Very satisfied with everything. Derrick and Gene were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- orange

I would recommend this Lexus dealership and Gene Moretti to buy a car. It was the experience I expected from buying our first (hopefully of many) Lexus. Go to Kisco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant dealership and exceptional salesperson"

- darrenmotise

Mt Kisco Lexus is conveniently located right off the parkway and has a terrific showroom with genuinely positive and friendly associates. While I didn't wind up buying a car there, my experience with Gene Moretti was excellent. He was as congenial as could be and was a lot of fun. He had a great sense of humor and I recall him being very intelligent on subjects outside of cars as well. (I think he has one of the world's largest collections of vintage comic books.) He wasn't pushy in the slightest, yet he made every effort to acquaint me with the two cars I looked at and drove with him. He took me on a SUPERB test drive, which included the highway and winding hilly roads- just what you would want while test driving a high-end car. I have never been on such a great substantial test drive in my life. They are to be commended for this. Seriously. I searched for a car for four months, and Mt Kisco Lexus and Gene M were stand-outs in my memory. I wish I had been able to buy from them, but the two used Lexuses were just too questionable regarding the paint. I had read that Lexus had some years where the paint quality was not good. It would chip away. I recall one of the cars I looked at there had obvious paint chipping on the front of the hood and grill area. If you're thinking of buying a Lexus from around 2012, make sure you look closely at the front of the car to see if the paint is chipping off. That was the deal breaker for me. (That and my reading up on a certain Lexus model from 2012 that self-accelerated out of the control of the driver. It almost killed the driver on the highway) I research all my cars, and I was not happy with some of the reviews of certain Lexus cars. I read many reports that Lexus would not remedy problems even though they knew they were manufacturers' defects. Maybe things are better know. I will add that the interiors of the two models I drove could not have been more immaculate, and the sound system had about 16 speakers and was beyond belief amazing. And of course they both drove like a dream, especially for being 5 years old. Gene spent a generous amount of time with me, and he took the time to get to know me a bit personally, so we could talk in a relaxed fashion about my vehicle needs and preferences. I remember having a few hilarious conversations with him. Even if you don't buy a car, you will have a terrific time chatting with him. I can assure you, you will not find a more lively and enthusiastic sales guy anywhere. So you may want to be prepared for that. If you are in a bad mood and you want to remain in a bad mood, don't see Gene! And you will NEVER feel pressured for a moment, like some car salespersons like to do for their own selfish reasons. I hope my next car is a Lexus, and I know where I will go if I'm still in the area. Great central location in mid-Westchester County. And Mt. Kisco is a lovely town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT LEXUS EXPERIENCE"

- TISHA529

I CAME IN ON 11/27/17 TO LOOK AT A PRE OWNED RX350 SPOKE WITH GENE MORETTI, HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CAR AND THE PRE CERTIFIED LEXUS PROGRAM. HE WAS VERY PATIENT AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS WITH OUT ME FEELING RUSHED OR FORCED INTO A SALE. I HAD A CREDIT HICCUP BUT HE ALONG WITH DERRICK BRICKHOUSE WORKED WITH ME FOR THE BEST OPTION.. ONCE AGAIN I FELT COMFORTABLE WITH MR. BRICKHOUSE WHO WAS MORE THAN EAGER TO HELP OUT HIS CO WORKER AND MYSELF. THANKS TO THESE TWO MEN I WILL DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. AS OF 12/1/17 I AM THE THE PROUD OWNER OF MY 2ND LEXUS. THATS HOW YOU MAKE IT A DECEMBER TO REMEMBER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2014 ES350"

- Perry A.

Coming from Queens, NY I picked up my wife from the city and we arrived 30 mins. before closing but Gene did not mind. He explained all the features of the car and had us a test drive. We went home and I researched and tried to find for any unanswered questions not only about the car but also about buying it and found none as he is very thorough. After 2-3 days I told him we decided to buy the car. We're very happy with it. If you're looking for a Lexus I highly recommend Gene !! Straightforward guy , no BS !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945