About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gene Wendelken.
Gene Wendelken
Gene Wendelken, Sales Manager, Larson Ford
5.0

Gene Wendelken

Sales Manager

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

A.A. Automotive Marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Gene Wendelken

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from everyone!"

- wallum, donna

Everyone I dealt with in Larson Ford was exceptional! Gene helped so much with finding the right car for me and Eileen was ever so helpful with the paper work. Big John moved us through finance and Jazmyn helped me so much with the car itself.. Thank you to you all, God Bless! Of course Rob Larson was ever so friendly and making sure we found the car we now love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!! We are glad our team and Rob made your experience better and easier!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Professionals! "

- Eyeskeegan

Gene Wendelken and Massimo were very professional and helped us get the car that we wanted. In and out in less than 2 hours and no pressure to end up with something we didnt want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black, Mas Pulvirenti

Nov 15, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional service"

- trucking

Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Process did not drag out like many other dealers. From the sales staff to everyone in management we experienced professional service and the dealership has a feel of friendliness. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience! Enjoy your new Ford!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle and Easy"

- Furkman10

It was an absolute pleasure to lease a vehicle here. The staff at Larson Ford made me feel like family. Would recommend to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We take pride in the customer service our team provides! We're glad you had a great experience!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Debbie123

Best and easiest car buying experience. I was referred to larson ford by a friend who has dealt with them for many years. Everyone was wonderful and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak, Jazmyn Foster

Sep 27, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us! We're so glad you had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and your new Ford!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Lizzie314

I had the best and easiest car buying experience with these guys last night! Thank you for all your help :) I looveeee my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Lizzie! Congratulations on your new Ford! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful nice and friendly"

- pat300mc

I loved the way I was treated and they keep me in my budget I bought a ford and I love my truck I would refer to this dealership great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Sep 24, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great car buying experience!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied! "

- Carguy2018

I purchased my first vehicle from Gene when I was 18 ( and that was back in the 1990's!) He is and always will be my "car guy"...... He makes me feel 100% comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process and always goes above and beyond! My most recent purchase is. 2018 Platrinum Expedition Max that we had to order and it took longer than anyone expected but he kept me updated along the way and on delivery day, once again, he was amazing! I am 110% satisfied and thrilled with my new vehicle and of course my "car guy" Gene! I also would like to thank Mark, Tracy and Jazmyn, you were all great and super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black, Jazmyn Foster

Sep 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Ford Expedition!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mike

Shopping at Larson was a great experience. Both the salesman and the sales manager went out of their way to may sure I was happy. It was my first Ford and I will be back when I’m in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Capt. Ron Hrank

Aug 22, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Mike! We're so glad our team gave you a reason to switch to Ford! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Flyinwrench

This is our third car with Larson. The sales team is great, and Susan and Gene made it headache free. Quick straightforward trade numbers in line with expectations and a fair vehicle value. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Havrilla

Aug 21, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your Ford vehicles!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715