Genesis Girot
Genesis Girot at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Genesis Girot

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
119 Reviews

119 Reviews of Genesis Girot

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and transparent business! I cannot complain about the way business is handled here. Jeffrey was phenomenal and provided extended knowledge in the car industry. I can definitel More

by Carlos Choy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Carlos, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Jeffrey. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Jeep! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff went above measures taking care of me and my partner; exceptional service, from the hospitality to closing out our deal on the our new alfa romeo. More

by AJordan07170717
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey (Jeff) Sandigo

Sep 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear AJordan07170717, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Jeff! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your nearly new Alfa Romeo Stelvio! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was amazing. It was an incredibly smooth experience and they made us feel like friends. More

by Dandaniel0413
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Alex Mestre

Sep 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dandaniel0413, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We really appreciate the feedback. We’re glad our Off Lease Only team made you feel like friends and gave you an incredibly smooth experience during your recent Volkswagen purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente servicio y exelente atención,mil gracias a Miguel Sevilla y a rolando por su excelente trabajo y ayuda encantadisimos recomendado 100%. More

by abraham7016
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Abraham7016, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Abraham7016, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car my family has bought at offlease, I am so happy!!!! More

by dariansevilla
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dariansevilla, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself and your family! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you and your family for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help I got my challenger. Thanks off lease only thanks More

by headjoey97
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Valued customer, Thank you for purchasing your Dodge Challenger at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was easy and Mike was great from the start. We had a team of people helping us throughout. My advice to any shopper is to know what interest rates you qualify ahead of time (check your credit s More

by Julio
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Julio, On behalf of Mike and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was a great sales professional and helped get the job done. I would highly recommend him More

by Jason
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Alex Mestre

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jason, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Alex. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your BMW 530i! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omg Once again off lease only miami did their magic I want to thanks Alex for being exceptional, professional, and friendly and helping us find our dream car. More

by Polyvori
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Polyvori, We are happy to hear that Alex was able to help you find your dream car. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Cadillac and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best salesman in Miami Thanks Selliva. We will be back for our next vehicle More

by lesliedunnigan36
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lesliedunnigan36, Thank you for purchasing your BMW X2 at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you'll be returning to Off Lease Only for your next vehicle. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,499
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,599
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,999
2016 Honda Fit
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $30,995
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $43,499
2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive