About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geoff Raylinsky.
Geoff Raylinsky
Geoff Raylinsky, service advisor, DePaula Chevrolet
4.8

Geoff Raylinsky

service advisor

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Geoff Raylinsky

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 VW Passat R Line"

- Cruss

This is the second car I've bought from DePaula. Both cars were sold to me under the KBB value, and their team took extra time to thoroughly review the vehicle and pricing options with me. I worked with Geoff who was candid, honest, and incredibly thorough. Geoff took the time to review all of the options for financing as well as insure that when I came to get the car, all I had to do was grab the keys. I've worked with the finance manager Nick both times, and he did an incredible job getting me the best rate for financing available. This team will work to not only do what's best for their dealership, but what's best for their customer as well! No better place to buy a car in the capital region! Professional staff, professional location, and attention to detail. Don't bother going to any other dealerships! Also: their service team has done all of the work on both of my cars(oil changes, inspection, tire rotation etc.) they have never fallen behind, go above and beyond, and I have never had a remote issue with their entire team. Top notch organization from top to bottom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain, Nick Cordi

Jun 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from Geoff, Nick and the rest of the team! We will certainly share your feedback with them, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Thank you for always choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Hank70

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! I also would recommend Geoff(with a G) to all my friends and family. Best experience in purchasing a vehicle and also best salesman I have ever dealt with. We will be repeat customers for sure!! Definitely need to fix this page since I bought a Chrysler and only gives me options for Chevrolet or Jeep but since I own a Jeep I’ll pick that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled to see you found the car you wanted. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supherb Customer Service"

- Jmilla

I had an amazing experience with Geoff R, he made me feel extremely comfortable! He has a wonderful personality and is easy going. Geoff listened to all my concerns and did a fantastic job meeting my requirements. Geoff was very thorough with going over the paper work. He made sure I understood everything before signing. I would also like to thank Nick C for finding the price that met my request. The whole process was smooth from the beginning until the end. I would definitely recommend DePaula Chevrolet. I’m very pleased with the service and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi

Mar 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your review of Nick and Geoff! We're glad you had a great experience, we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the future.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and would highly recommend these guys for sure."

- Shannon

Just wanted to thank Geoff raylinsky and Nick cordi for a very easy experience on purchasing a new vehicle..it was not easy letting go of my beetle but they made the experience easy and they were very accommodating and understanding..I will definitely be referring these guys in the near future..thanks again guys 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi

Mar 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a fantastic experience with Geoff and Nick! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We appreciate your review.

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The used cars shown to me at Depaula Chevrolet we're in gre "

- adiadelesline@gmail.com

On Monday I went to inspect a 2013 Chevy Malibu I saw on car gurus.com-at a different dealership.They had sold all the cars in my price range and couldn't really do anything else to help me, though the sales rep gave me his word he would try. I left feeling disappointed as I walked through the large lot filled with used and new vehicles I didn't qualify for.Then I remembered that I screenshot a similar vehicle I found at another dealership in Albany,also a 2013 Chevy Malibu.Even more promising...this almost identical car was over $3k less at Depaula Chevrolet! Perfect! Well I arrived at Depaula's first car lot only to find out that the vehicle I was looking for was at their second lot further down the road.When I arrived at Depaula's Mazerati site I was soon greeted and introduced to a consultant- Geoffrey Raylinksy.He was immediately charming,helpful, and determined to find something for me.Again the vehicle' that I was interested in had just been sold but Geoff was phenomenal in securing an excellent deal on a great car by making it affordable to me.I am ecstatic about my new Malibu,and totally appreciative of Geoff,Nick ,Dewin and the rest of the staff from both Depaula sites!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi, Dewin DeJesus

Mar 12, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and positive review. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to continue working with you here at the dealership in the future. Thank you!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience dealing with Sales and Finance Department"

- Jeffrey Iwan

Had a Great experience with the Sales and Finance departments within the Used Cars section of DePaula. Both Geoff and Nick went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi

Mar 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review about Geoff and Nick! We appreciate your feedback, congratulations on your vehicle!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer.....Geoff is the best"

- Nhart2195

As a first time car buyer, Geoff couldn’t have been more helpful and professional. He is a straight shooter and does all he can to help out the customer. He is a very professional and helpful salesman. He made me feel like part of the DePaula family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi, Tim Barnes , Stephanie Casella

Mar 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad you had an excellent experience at the dealership, and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a little pressured into things not really wanted"

- eppler,b54

I should have stuck with first salesman I encountered, which was Mike Haertel at Depaula Ford. But, because the vehicle I was interested in was under the Depaula Chevy jurisdiction I could not obtain his services, or so I was told. Anyway, the car I test drove was very nice. The salesman was also very nice. I decided to go with the Hyundai Elantra. There were two other cars I was interested in driving that were in the price range I was looking at, but after my test drive I decided to go with the Hyundai. I let myself get talked into rustproofing and the under-coating, and also extended warranty. This brought my monthly payment way over what I wanted it to be. In the financing room they worked on getting my payment lower with discounts and extension on the loan to get my payments to a more comfortable level. I blame myself for focusing on the bottom line of monthly payments instead of the overall picture, but in retrospect I still had a six month factory warranty on this vehicle and I didn't need the extended, but felt pressured to get it. I am happy with the car. Just feel like dealership is more interested in selling extended warranties more so than used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cordi

Feb 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're sorry if you felt you didn't have a top-notch experience here at the dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a well-thought-out review of your time with us and we hope to use this to improve ourselves for the future. Customer service is very important to us and we hope you won't hesitate to reach out to us if you'd like to contact us about this. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope that we can see you at the dealership in the future. Thank you.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a dealership we've ever had!"

- AGeorgiev

We traveled 4 hours in the chance we might get the car we had been looking for. We did! Every step of the sale was done with ease. Geoff was super personable, very professional and addressed everything we were concerned with and more. Even though the dealership is far from New Hampshire, we would recommend it to others and we would shop there again. We love our new car! More importantly, we loved the day we spent at Depaula with Geoff and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience at the dealership and that the travel was worth the hours! Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geoff was great!"

- Bculnan

Geoff at DePaula was great! He made the process for buying a new car so easy and was not a stereotypical pushy salesman. Very honest, reasonable and down to earth. Such an awesome experience - we would recommend working with Geoff to anyone who asks. Thank you for helping us find a great car at an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Geoff! Thank you for choosing DePaula Chevrolet, we hope to work with you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000