Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Geoff Smith.
Geoff Smith
Geoff Smith at J.L. Freed Honda
5.0

Geoff Smith

Sales Consultant

J.L. Freed Honda

685 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Geoff Smith

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Geoffrey "

- Tonysorganogold Verified Customer

Our salesman Geoffrey was more than we expected. Very friendly and gave my wife and I a great experience at JL Freed. He was fair and not pushy like most other salesman we’ve met at other dealerships. We plan on buying our next vehicle in the future from JL Freed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick’s new Honda!"

- PM262010 Verified Customer

Doug and Geoff were fantastically helpful and made the lease trade process as simple and painless as possible. They are most definitely the best!!!! Thank you both so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Walter

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Simple Process "

- bigslim22 Verified Customer

They’ve been around as long as they have for a reason. They definitely know their product and the entire process was simple. Easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regina Jacobs

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love JL Freed!"

- Cheryl Kurpiel Verified Customer

This is our second experience in purchasing a new car at JL Freed. Geoff Smith was our salesperson both times. He made the experience a great one for us. Most recently we spent an hour on a Friday evening, made the deal and were out the door ...we came back on Monday to pick up the car. Geoff is very personable and knowledgeable and moved the process along quickly for us. We already knew the CRV was for us and just needed to make the trade in and finance deal. Geoff is knowledgeable and good at training and in teaching us the electronics options so that we can get the most out of our car. We bring both of our Hondas in for service and experience the same friendly, quick and expert service there as well as in sales/purchasing. Thank you for being our car"place".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

J.L. Freed Honda responded

You are in good hands with Geoff, obviously. We thank you and are honored with your repeat purchase. Best luck in that new CRV! We love you back.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant satisfying experience"

- TJKNDY Verified Customer

Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. He knew what we wanted beforehand and he was able to accommodate us very quickly. Other staff were pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Julialhunter Verified Customer

Amazing fast work, affordable, great customer service, very knowledgeable sales reps and mechanical technicians. I really enjoyed how the technician was able to explain to me what exactly was wrong with my car and how exactly he was going to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great car purchase at JL Freed"

- DAN Verified Customer

Geoff Smith and the staff at J.L. Freed are always improving my sales experience. The new technology for doing all the paperwork helps a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept was great!"

- KRITTERLVER.KR Verified Customer

Awesome service This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from freed honda. Never had any complaints. I'm sure the next car will be purchased here too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Beatty, Chris Ofner

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, Helpful, Exoerienced"

- lbgilbert66 Verified Customer

'I"m 77 years old and owned a few cars in my life,and delt with a few dealerships as well. The folks at J.L. Freed are the friendliest and most cooperative people you will find ! Geoff Smith was very knowledgeable and made the buying experience fun and easy. Best car buying exoerience I"ve ever had. Service has also been top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon: in service

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- RWILE1 Verified Customer

Friendly greeting, knowledgeable, willing to listen.Willing to go the extra mile to please the customer. Geoff knew what was in stock when I told him what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beck

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,923

2018 Hyundai Kona

$21,923

Used 2016 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,500

2016 Cadillac ATS

$20,500

Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $29,967

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$29,967

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,523

2018 Honda Civic

$17,523

Used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,763

2017 Honda Civic

$17,763

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,853

2018 Honda Accord

$28,853

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,873

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$22,873

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,876

2018 Honda Accord

$19,876