About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geoff Warder.
Geoff Warder
Geoff Warder, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
5.0

Geoff Warder

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

119 Reviews of Geoff Warder

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service Geoff."

- rosa65

Very satisfied with this experience and the professionalism of Geoff. He took care of everything for me and my son since I live in California and my son in Virginia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

We appreciate Geoff and we are thrilled that he has taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Sales"

- 123defender Verified Customer

Geoff !You walked and talked me through an experience I usually find gut wrenching ;however ,your knowledge of the product and your attitude made the whole experience ;enjoyable;thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Geoff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy purchase"

- ssunderl

Geoff Warder was very flexible when it came to allowing us to determine financing that was correct for our needs. Staff was knowledgable. Purchase took only a short time; far less than the general instructions as to some of the many features of the new Genesis G80! Never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write about your excellent experience at our dealership! Geoff is a fantastic member of our team, so it is no surprise that he gave you an easy and pressure free car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new Genesis G80! Take care, and we hope to assist you again soon. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RHW's review"

- rwells1 Verified Customer

Great car and a great ride . Geoff was very easy to work with and really made the buying experience enjoyable . But the car and ride speaks volumes . My bad back is now happy . A fun ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Geoff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Asencio1

Geoff and Ed both provided a new car buying experience. This has been the most relaxed I have been in making a car purchase. Trade in value was more than expected. Truly a haggle free experience with no pressure at all to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Cashwell

Sep 12, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write about your excellent experience at our dealership! Geoff and Ed are fantastic members of our team, so it is no surprise that they gave you an efficient and pressure free car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Take care, and we hope to assist you again soon. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Geoff - Jeff with a G! "

- ShavonWarder

Geoff was awesome helping me with the cars I was interested in! No hassle or pressure. Took the time to make sure I had what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- nurserudy Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Professional, friendly staff! Spoke to a manager on the phone prior to driving to the dealership since we live over an hour away. Everything was ready when we arrived to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane, Adam Hamilton

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and stress free service. "

- Sweetie

My trade in experience was fantastic. Not only was the staff amazing the whole process was totally stress free. Their advice and attention to detail is unsurpassed. I will absolutely be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Third time Hyundai buyer"

- Ana Redstone Verified Customer

This was my third time buying a new Hyundai. I had a great experience with buying and maintaining my previous vehicles at Checkered Flag, and found them to be a good value and reliable over the years. When the time was right, I traded in my '11 for a '17 Santa Fe Sport. The dealership is first class all the way around, and I highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: manager (forgot his name)

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geoff was phenomenal to work with. "

- sboyd42

Geoff was phenomenal to work with. He listened to my needs and worked to find me a car that fit my budget and my style. Make sure you ask for him when you visit Checkered Flag Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,205

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,200

2017 Hyundai Azera

$35,589

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,209

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Azera

$30,854