About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geoffrey Sansavera.
Geoffrey Sansavera
Geoffrey Sansavera, Sales, Auto World USA Inc
4.6

Geoffrey Sansavera

Sales

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Since 1994 I have absolutely loved being in the people business. The auto industry definitely has its ups and downs, but dealing with the public has always been rewarding. Its hard in life to truly wake up every morning and love what you do. I am definitely blessed!!!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

25 years experience with sales,leasing,finance,and General Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Geoffrey Sansavera

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shinny auction car with .... nothing works on it. "

- eagle8210

I saw the professional pictures of their Lexus LS and thought it looked amazing. I was assured the cars go through a complete inspection, so I bought it and paid $1400 to have it shipped home. The car arrived and looked good and then I drove it. 1. The front wheel bearings were grinding so badly that it was pulling the car to the right and was dangerous to drive. 2. The heater and AC didn't work 3. The Nav didn't work 4. The power tilt wheel didn't work 5. The power mirror control didn't work 6. The brake rotors were warped 7. The hood shocks wouldn't hold up the hood 8. Tires were old and checked (I was told they were good) Now after spending several thousand $$$$ in repairs the car shimmies so bad at all speeds, I am going to sell it and dump the problems. Auto World buys cars at the auction and sells them to distant buyers that are suckers like me that cant test drive the car in person. If you buy a car online ..... spend the money and have it professionally inspected. This is the last car I will ever buy online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GO ELSE WHERE !!!!!!!!"

- eagle8210

I saw the professional pictures of their Lexus LS and thought it looked amazing. I was assured the cars go through a complete inspection, so I bought it and paid $1400 to have it hauled home. The car arrived and looked good and then I drove it. 1. The front wheel bearings were grinding so badly that it was pulling the car to the right and was dangerous to drive. 2. The heater and AC didn't work 3. The Nav didn't work 4. The power tilt wheel didn't work 5. The power mirror control didn't work 6. The brake rotors were warped 7. The hood shocks wouldn't hold up the hood 8. Tires were old and checked and I was told they were good Now after spending several thousand $$$$ in repairs the car shimmies so bad at all speeds, I am going to sell it and dump the problems. Auto World buys cars at the auction and sells them to distant buyers that are suckers like me that cant test drive the car in person. If you buy a car online ..... spend the money and have it professionally inspected. This is the last car I will ever buy online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Excited new owner

I was in the market to purchase my first car and the team made it such a great experience. They thought about my wants and needs before their own. Both sales managers Tom and Jason both came up and introduced themselves to me. Geoff showed me every car I qualified for until we found a great match. The owner Derik introduced himself and welcomed me to the Autoworld family. I am very impressed with their professionalism. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tamika35

Geoffrey Sansavera and Tom Lauber were Fantastic the best two guys I've ever met. They were very professional and had a great atmosphere there. Owner should be proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't go anywhere else! "

- chefmjb21

Geoff was so helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone in a second! Keep up the good work and I will keep sending people in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geoff always goes above expectations!"

- Brewer6362

I have known Geoff for years. His passion and commitment to make sure the customer is happy is unrivaled. You should definitely give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Wendilou

I wouldn't buy a car from No One else. He knows his stuff! Everybody should go get a car from him. Great guy! Super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ram fan

We went up there to buy my truck out and ended up purchasing 2 vehicles it was a very good and easy experience and I will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Msanzy15

He made my first car experience a good one! He made the process very simple and easy I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ASKS

I was out looking to buy my first car, not having a clue where to look or what to do. When I passed Auto World by the Bedford Automile and saw a bunch of fabulous cars put out on the front lot. I walked in, they had exactly what I was looking for, great price, very easy to understand and work with, and i would reccommend all my friends to go there! I met a very friendly employee named Geoff as well. He really sold me on my purchase, said he went through the same process when his twin daughters got their first cars. He was so adaptable and helpful, especially knowing thay i didn't know the first thing avout buying a car. I would reccommend going straight to him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$15,335

2008 Ford F-250

$24,868

2007 Audi S4

$12,118

2009 Mercury Mariner

$6,814

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2011 Lexus IS

$16,500

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$13,555

2013 Ford F-150

$28,054