About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geoffrey Sansavera.
Geoffrey Sansavera
Geoffrey Sansavera, Sales, Auto World USA Inc
5.0

Geoffrey Sansavera

Sales

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Since 1994 I have absolutely loved being in the people business. The auto industry definitely has its ups and downs, but dealing with the public has always been rewarding. Its hard in life to truly wake up every morning and love what you do. I am definitely blessed!!!

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

25 years experience with sales,leasing,finance,and General Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Geoffrey Sansavera

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Wendilou

I wouldn't buy a car from No One else. He knows his stuff! Everybody should go get a car from him. Great guy! Super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ram fan

We went up there to buy my truck out and ended up purchasing 2 vehicles it was a very good and easy experience and I will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Msanzy15

He made my first car experience a good one! He made the process very simple and easy I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ASKS

I was out looking to buy my first car, not having a clue where to look or what to do. When I passed Auto World by the Bedford Automile and saw a bunch of fabulous cars put out on the front lot. I walked in, they had exactly what I was looking for, great price, very easy to understand and work with, and i would reccommend all my friends to go there! I met a very friendly employee named Geoff as well. He really sold me on my purchase, said he went through the same process when his twin daughters got their first cars. He was so adaptable and helpful, especially knowing thay i didn't know the first thing avout buying a car. I would reccommend going straight to him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Ccospy12

Jeff was absolutely amazing to work with! He was able to get me financed since I am still working on building my credit up! I bought a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee from him that is absolutely stunning inside and out! They had it all washed, full tank of gas and paperwork ready when we got there! Jeff answered every question I had, called me back right away even though it was after hours! These guys are great and even more Jeff because he made my dream vehicle happen for me! Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He will make your deal happen!"

- Brookside6315

Great sales experience!! Bought three cars so far from Geoff! Definitely knows the car industry!! Makes buying a car easy! You will not be disappointed with buying a car from Geoff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geoff Sansavera was Excellent "

- ALJR

I purchased my Jeep Wrangler from Jeff Sansavera. The entire process was painless, educational and actually fun. Geoff really knows his business and helped me understand everything I needed to know to make such a large purchase. I would definitely recommend him and will always return for ALL my automobile purchases. Customer for life !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase"

- Nkpapa

I was toying with purchasing another car and was recommend to Geoffrey Sanasavera. Geoff helped make this process from what I thought would be difficult one, to one of the easiest purchases I have made. I leased a 2017 Buick Encore which I have never seen before but Geoff stated it’s the perfect size car for my needs and I couldn’t be happier with my car and all the help he gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Options"

- Tonycarz

I had a great experience at Auto World USA looking for a quality used vehicle. I explained what I was looking for and that’s exactly what was presented to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- 1silvana

Thanks to Geoff and his team my daughter is the happiest person I know. Geoff help us get her into a 2018 Jeff compass. The car is amazing. Working with Geoff is second to none. His attention to detail is off the charts. He truest cares about his clients and that is most important to me. Top notch service. If you are in the market for a vehicle stop over and see Geoff!!!! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Murano

$16,998

2014 Ford Edge

$16,059

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,725

2008 Ford F-250

$25,962

2011 Audi Q5

$16,921

2007 Audi S4

$11,258

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$8,984

2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor

$3,704