About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Alexander.
George Alexander
George Alexander, Business Director, Hamilton Honda
not yet rated

George Alexander

Business Director

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of George Alexander

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy With My Purchase"

- DebLapointe

I had been searching for a Honda Pilot in the NJ/PA area for a few weeks. I happened to call the Hamilton Honda dealer to see if they had what I was looking for. Tamira was able to find exactly what my family needed and offered a price that was within my budget. Her customer service was awesome, she was able to get me a really low interest rate and I went through the process of buying my truck very quickly! I have been very happy with my purchase! I highly recommend calling her for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamira Ambros

Jul 23, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We will make sure to thank Tamira for providing you with an amazing experience and for helping you find the car that best fits you and your family. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a Honda at Hamilton Dealership!"

- Queen Boo

Recently purchased our certified van and are very happy! From the Saleswomen to the Finance Management ..... the best experence in obtaining a certified Honda! Thanks Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OLIWIA KYAW"

- colver55

I was recently introduced to OLIWIA KYAW; a professional who was punctual, curious, knowledgeable and respectful to my needs. After test driving 3 Honda models, I purchased a new 2018 Honda Accord Touring Model. I was extremely impressed by OLIWIA'S knowledge of the technology of each of the cars, and her patience to teach it to me! I have recommended her to all of family and friends! I had 3 visits to HAMILTON HONDA before my purchase, and was greeted with excellent customer service each and every time. Having heard of its superior merit, I was eager to endure in its Outstanding reputation. YOU will be truly pleased with OLIWIA'S professionalism, and that of the ENTIRE HAMILTON HONDA DEALERSHIP !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Oliwia was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service as always on my 3rd time lease"

- Edloveshonda

As always, Jeff Breza made it possible for me to lease the latest HRV 2018 in the exterior and interior color that we wanted. I just texted him the day before about the possibility of getting the HRV with the best financial option. Jeff made all necessary arrangement in their dealership and made it possible for me to come the next morning, and the HRV color of my choice has been already reserved for me. Needless to say, after all paperwork is done, with the help of Humberto and Matt, and Oliwia who communicated with me as well from her out-of-country vacation, we drove home with the latest Honda HRV. Jeff was there as soon as we arrived in the morning, making sure we are being helped, and he even had the brand new HRV washed before we came. Amazing professionalism! This is my 3rd time leasing through Jeff, with the 1st one being a Honda CRV which I have already returned when the lease ended, and I got my 2nd lease of Honda CRV EX. So currently, 2 of my vehicles are on lease from Hamilton Honda, and I am a very satisfied customer. I highly recommend Hamilton Honda to anyone who needs a Honda vehicle, as this dealership, in my opinion, is the best in New Jersey! I would also like to add that the CRV and HRV that I am currently leasing comes with free 3 year car washes and oil changes in their facility. I can't imagine myself ever going to another dealer for Honda, simply because Hamilton Honda is the best! With their best manager Jeff Breza, and with their best staff! - Ed of Bridgewater, New Jersey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi Edloveshonda, Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Jeff and our team was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Pilot ex-l"

- Deep Preet

Mr angel is the person made my best deal of Pilot ex l all people of Hamilton Honda are very n nice friendly and most imp they are honest . They are simply best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Balling, Deborah Sellnow, Angel Doleo

Mar 02, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great from start to the end"

- Para27

I had a great experience from the start, then to the discounts offered and finally the paperwork. A great team to work with. I went to other dealership but was suggested to go to Hamilton Honda. That was the best decision for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Balling, Tamira Ambros, Stephen Titlemore

Apr 04, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family's second Honda purchase at this dealership."

- Glenn

Our first purchase was in September 2010 shortly after our daughter graduated from The College of New Jersey with her BSN in nursing and was accepted to The Hospital of The University of PA in Philadelphia. The car of choice was a 2010 Honda Accord Coupe V-6 and our salesman was Matt Andrews currently the Finance Mgr. since that time the car has been regularly serviced by Honda technicians. Our second purchase was 11March2016 as my wife's 2003 Nissan Maxima has 156,000 and we needed something newer and reliable. Being partial to this dealership I went there one day just to get an idea of what was on the lot and Mr. Ashraf Selim approached me and we engaged in conversation about a Pilot,Accord or CR-V and what our needs are. We went inside the showroom went over some issues and an appt. was made for 1000hrs 11March2016. On that date as we pulled into the parking lot a 2013 Honda Crosstour greeted us in the color we both love Kona Coffee Metallic. Mr. Selim saw us came out got the keys for a test drive and we were sold. Low mileage and right price. With only two issues; scuff marks on two wheels which are going to be sent out for repair and small chips in the windshield. The car as part of Honda's Certified Used Car had new Michelins,new brake pads,all rotors resurfaced,wipers replaced,all filters replace,oil change and differential fluids changes plus a full detail. This was a no brainer as if we hesitated it would have been surely sold. Our finance person Mr. Vipin Rishi greeted us with even more great news Honda loan at 0.9 unheard of on used cars so we put half down and financed the balance. The only added expense was extended warranties on wheels/tires and all electronics which are plenty and anything else. This deal went well and during our out briefing Ash went over every control in the car never hesitating to show us a second some feature because this car is a PC on wheels. In summation,both Ash and Vipin made this deal as pleasant as could be . This dealership and the employees make car purchase stress free as do the technicians. We are absolutely very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Andrews, Vipin Rishi, Ash Selim, Erin Willitts

Mar 14, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

April 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- JesRoesch

This was the second time I have purchased a Honda from Hamilton since they opened 6 years ago. My experience was just as great as the first time! Ever single person from the front receptionist, to the sales person, financing, managers, even the cafe employees are all there to make your experience one you won't forget! We had our two young toddlers with us (which makes everything a little harder!) and everyone did everything possible to keep them entertained and to get us thru the process as quickly as possible! We traded our vehicle in and purchased a new Honda, which was delivered to us in a couple of hours in perfect detailed condition! We will never buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fanning, Mark Nocero

Apr 20, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you and your toddlers!. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

December 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Cadams5925

This is my third crv I have purchased from this dealership and my experience like always was great. I appreciate the hard work and dedication all the employees put into making my purchase a success. I always recommend and definitely will continue to purchase all my vehicles from this dealership. Thank you for always making my experience great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Florentino, Rasaq Musari, Daniel Balling

Dec 16, 2014

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Congratulations on your new Honda. Best of luck, please do not hesitate to reach out to us if your ever need our help. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

September 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From my 5 minute phone call until..."

- Ontaya Brown

It all started with "Merle "... She was the first introduction into the "Honda" family. There wasn't question or concern that she did not assist me with .The information, research and knowledge of the company was Amazing. She even followed up during my visit that everything was ok with me. Upon arriving to your facility each individual that made eye contact with me, greeted me as well as confirmed I was being helped in anyway. I had the pleasure of being personally escorted to Romesh where he and Rebecca was more then helpful in helping me reach my goal for the day and that was to leavev drinving an affordable Honda, and that dream was possible because the two of them gave the best possible service EVER! Although I did not remember each person by name, everyone from the entrance to the service department was great, I was not the only person there but I felt like I was because everyone offered to assist as well as confirmed that I was satisfied with my service received . So to the staff of the day , I thank you for allowing me to reach my goal as well as making me assured in my decision by conducting a clean friendly productive place of business in the community as a family unit , your location is the best on my book .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone, Romesh Chandra

Sep 23, 2014

Hamilton Honda responded

We want to thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to assist you with your all New Honda purchase. Your feedback is extremely important to us! Congratulations and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1111 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675